Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2771 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hansen

September 20, 2021

Classic!

My go-to vocal-tool, when tracking!

M. Huisen

September 17, 2021

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

j. park

September 17, 2021

Neve's it self

Just Wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

L. Bello

September 15, 2021

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

G. Potter

September 15, 2021

Sweet Diode Bridge Vibe

In my opinion, most people really undervalue diode bridge compressors. They are my favorite sounding type of compressors, and these plugins really deliver on that sound.

There are times that other types of compressors suit an instrument better, but these have become my go to first thing to try when working on a new source.

F. De Luca

September 15, 2021

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

J. Davis

September 12, 2021

Awesome

I love this plugin, makes my vocals sound warm and takes the reed right out

R. Adams

September 9, 2021

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

September 6, 2021

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

G. Johnson

August 29, 2021

Makes me wanna remix the last 5 records I've done.

Damn! Had 4 of these at the studio I used to be at for 20 years. This emulation shouldn't even be called an "emulation", it's that good! We used to use these on drums but I've been using them across my mix bus. If you love the sound of Big Star, Badfinger and late Beatles solo efforts this is one stop shopping. Like I said..."DAMN".

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Fantastic.

Another excellent compressor. Fantastic.

T. Martin

August 24, 2021

Like a beautiful hippy girl...earthy, musical, magical!

Sprinkle your boring waveform with a bit of fairy dust!

My new favorite UAD EQ.

A. Delgado

August 19, 2021

Great for vocals

It gives all my vocals sheen and weight. Sounds amazing!

T. KIM

August 17, 2021

it's Neve

kick, snare, bass 1084 is my first chain

L. Tian Siung

August 16, 2021

Great!

Great Plugin!

1-20 of 2771 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 139