Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

2681-2700 of 2810 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Sandor

May 29, 2014

NEVE 1073 - Great plugin and great presets

I had to try the demo version immediately buy is unbelievable what the UA can do. Great plugin and great presets. Best on drums and bass guitar. Great job guys ... what's next?? Bricasti Reverb ..... or API 2500?

S. Berujanyan

May 29, 2014

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

I love this plugin.My digital tracks sound warm, fat and analog! UAD Thank you! Really great

J. Piccione

May 27, 2014

Vocal is just perfect!

I use the 1073/1073SE all the time and love it, when I decided to give this a go to take advantage of the Preamp I was a little skeptical.
After I downloaded the New Neve 1073 with preamp I immediately brought it into a session that I'm working on to "give it a go" against my chosen processing on the track.
Once I have a few minutes to work with it on the vocal it was apparent that the preamp plus Eq gave me this wonderful "gritty" Edge to the vocal that really helped it with it's character and allowed it to occupy it's own space in the mix.

I cannot wait to use this more and I will very soon. Probably in the next 15 minutes!!

Thanks UA

S. Kim

May 27, 2014

nice!

It's deeper than old 1073 plug-in and has more open sound.

But it takes 9% of dsp power in my uad octo card.

Except dsp issue, it will be my go to eq.

K. Jones

May 26, 2014

Another Winner

Great addition to my plug in collection! I have been working with the hardware for years and now that I have to be mobile it's great to be able to have this familiar sound recreated in such detail in my tool box ...Thanks to all at Universal Audio.....Keith Jones...CGS Productions

D. Anstey

May 26, 2014

AMAZING!!

Bast plugin hands down! Nothing comes close to making my digital tracks sound warm, fat and analog! I'm having fun again!!! THANK YOU!

D. Wilson

May 26, 2014

Not sure you could ask for more

This sounds incredible. The fatness and depth of just smacking it on a drum bus is unbelievable. I watched the demos and still couldn't believe how good it sounded on my own stuff. I own the Waves version as well, but I'm not sure it will ever be used much again (unless my octo runs out of dap!).

M. Brawer

May 25, 2014

great plug - dodgy pricing

picked this one up on release for 299 usd, price dropped to 150 less than 2 weeks later. come on UAD, show a little consistency here - this has happened before! don't penalize your most loyal customers... otherwise, it's a lovely sounding plug in

R. Donnells

May 25, 2014

Almost Like the Real Thing

Hello ladies and gents!

What is cool to me about owning a UAD-2 is that I get access to a lot of the great gear a mix artist would use to mix a record, and with the Apollo series I get some very nice emulations of gear a recordist would use to record a record.

With the 1073 Preamp and EQ--I find it interesting that people are using this to MIX, as this piece of gear is a workhorse for recording; knowing the power load of the gear in the real world (Neves take the more power than most gear--hence why Neve 500 series are not as beefy) it cracks me up that it is killing the DSP.

Suggestion: Print the sound of the 1073. That is how recordists do it in the real world. Use SSL to mix...as SSL is the big record MIX sound.

Cheers

S. Lim

May 25, 2014

Just brilliant!

I have been a huge fan of the original 1073 UAD1....

When this came out it was a no brianer for me., I got it right away, and I was not disappointed!

Well done UA! This is a must have for all UA users!

S. Lim

May 25, 2014

Just brilliant!

I have been a huge fan of the original 1073 UAD1....

When this came out it was a no brianer for me., I got it right away, and I was not disappointed!

Well done UA! This is a must have for all UA users!

R. Mc

May 24, 2014

Pre amp heaven

I am loving this pre amp to bits what can i say.
Already owned the 1073 legacy and was a little peeved at buying it again but the pre amp addition is worth the money in my opinion.
R Mc Hard

S. Gilroy

May 23, 2014

Second Place

Ik multimedia did this emulation first, it's just as good. Another sign to sell your UAD cards.

M. Kartashev

May 23, 2014

Amzing!

the new pre-amp stage modelling addition is great
very nice to boost weak synth signals or vocals or any other signal in need of some juice.... really comes to life with some nice analouge feel to it...
the 1073 EQ stage needs no introduction really ... its a great work horse coloring eq great on many sources my personal favurite on snares and lead synths

B. Thompson

May 23, 2014

Awesome!!

I've recently used the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ on two mixes I was working on and I was absolutely amazed by how much depth and character I get on my bass and background tracks.

I now also use the preamp for all of my vocal recordings... I can't get enough of this plug. Great work UA!!

N. Pitloglou

May 23, 2014

The future is here!

I don't find words to describe the sound quality of this plugin.
Just to say that in my opinion, it is one of the best hardware emulations ever.
And yes…. I will sacrifice my uad's dsp power to get this amazing sound.
And yes… I'll probably buy my 3nd had dap card.
The future is here, I will follow!
*The promo video is very fun and clever!
Go on UA!

D. Boyette

May 23, 2014

Like Butter

By far one the best sounding, and clever EQ's out there. This EQ has so much depth. I own a pair of 1073's and these are very very close to them. The output fader is absolutely perfect. You're the BOMB UA.

Thanks

Don Boyette

M. Quinn

May 23, 2014

Good eq but is it worth 1 full dsp per instance?

Ok so its a really nice sounding eq but ... Universal audio are soon going to render my €1600 octo similar to the worth of a uad-1 soon with all of the dsp these new plugins are taking up.

Its a little nicer than the original but in a mix situation it will kill your dsp with 7-8 instances and then what? More $$$!!

C. Byrne

May 22, 2014

Amazing!

Total no brainer. I'm a legacy owner and I mix with those, record in unison with this mkII 1073. Makes me glad to be alive when stuff like this happens. Thank you UA,!

D. Pichugin

May 21, 2014

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

Thank you for good job! He will definitely be in my collection!

2681-2700 of 2810 Results