Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

2741-2760 of 2815 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Prentice

January 25, 2013

Neve 31102

I got an amazing Bass guitar sound for a metal band's release I am mixing using the 14 day demo. I could not dial it in quite the same with any of my other EQs. So I had to purchase. It also has the most unique sounding High shelf I have heard. Very warm and almost 3 dimensional sounding. Great on strings and especially synth strings. A must have for 80's sounding productions. Highly recommended.

C. Cummings

January 18, 2013

My Go To EQ

I go to this EQ first for everything i do. I find that it is very flexible and adds a depth to the sound of everything i apply it to. I am new to UAD but so far this is my favorite EQ.

R. Redd

January 16, 2013

Simply clear smooth high end goodness

The clean airy warmth this Neve 1081 EQ adds to my vocal was a no brainer purchase. Thanks UA for the amazing holiday discount offer! Please bring that back soon.

A. Anyn

January 14, 2013

It works wonders !

Despite the fixed frequencies
Neve 1081, it works wonders! It is a masterpiece, they can probably push any batch in any mix. I don't cease to be surprised!
In terms of sound quality, the Neve 1081 EQ plug-in sounds great. It is one of the better EQ plug-ins that I have used in terms of tone, even if it more limited in terms of how many bands it has.I find that I can still get the tones that I want out of it even if there aren't an endless amount of EQ bands. While no plug-in will ever match the hardware version in my opinion, this does as good of a job of emulating the 1081 as a plug-in can get.

B. Berkovic

January 13, 2013

Neve 1081 EQ and 1081 SE EQ

Thank you Uad for this excelent emulation of great eq,I have lot of EQs in my arsenal,also from Uad SSL,Manley and Pultec,Sonnox native etc,but no one can be compared with Neve 1081,I am very satisfied with results,this is absolute must have EQ.

B. Gigax

January 12, 2013

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

January 11, 2013

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

C. Medina

January 7, 2013

neve 31102

i FIND THIS NEVE AS ONE OF THE BEST EVER BETTER THAN THE 1073 I USE THIS ON EVERTHING I CANT DO A MIX WITHOUT THIS NEVE

J. Porras

January 7, 2013

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

T. Kruetzsch

January 5, 2013

It works...

pretty good in combination with the Avalon 737 SP to tape, a Neumann Mic and the Neve 31102 off tape.

Tom Meeloo

J. Steffen

January 5, 2013

Absolutely FANTASTIC!

There is something really smooth about this EQ, something the other Neve EQ's don't have, just ridiculously smooth. Still using demo mode and as soon as I get the cash up I'm buying this, this will be my go to EQ for guitars hands down. I personally think this is the best sounding EQ out of the 3 Neve EQ's Universal Audio have to offer.

M. Simon

December 22, 2012

My favorite EQ!

I demoed all of the Neve EQ's and this one sounded the best to my ears. I really thought the 1081 would be the one but the HF section of the 31102 really gets your attention. It is now my "go to" EQ.

P. Garcia

December 2, 2012

A better 1073

I preferred the 31102 over the 1073. Even though it looks "uglier", the hi band is more versatile and sounds better for me.
Now I'm recording almost everything using 31102 before going to Pro Tools on my apollo system.

M. Poncy

December 1, 2012

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

September 26, 2012

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Broeckers

September 18, 2012

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

September 9, 2012

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

August 22, 2012

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

August 5, 2012

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

July 13, 2012

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

2741-2760 of 2815 Results