Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1681-1700 of 1784 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Edwards

July 21, 2014

The Ease

I demoed all EQ plug-ins primarily searching for a great EQ for vocals. After trying all I decided to go with the Neve 31102 for specific reasons. The clarity first off, without adding color it allowed the vocals to ride on top of the track effortlessly. Also the ease of the Neve, with only a few knobs you can't go wrong or get lost for someone who just likes to turn knobs. It also works well on anything I throw this on strings, acoustic guitars, vocals anything and it works perfectly. Definitely a must have. Bravo UAD!

E. Gottstein

July 14, 2014

Neve 1081

Realy happy with the sound !

Sometimes the wheel for the freqence jumped over one point. For example it jumpes form 100Hz directly to 320Hz. So it missed the point for 180Hz. And i could not use it in this frequence. Why that? Is there a reason, a wrong setup from my side? Or is it a buck ?

Best regards

Elias

Z. Barzilai

June 3, 2014

Best of both worlds

Like having the top end of the 1071 with the bottom of the 1081. Perfect :)

D. Graf

May 7, 2014

Neve 1081/1081se

I love this plugin! Makes any and everything sound good! It is my new go to EQ.

C. Huseyin

March 25, 2014

Sounds and Feels Better than the 1073

This unit is superior to the 1073. It's not to drag down the 1073, but the comparison is bound to made and my choice goes to this plug-in.

I own both UA 1073 and now the 31102.

This unit can do what the 1073 can't do in the lows and low-mids, while the hi-mids have their own kind of sound which is better compared to the 1073.

For Electronic Music: Choose the 31102
For Acoustic Music: Choose the 1073

Thanks UA, 5/5

S. Jachelli

January 21, 2014

Great equalizer

I have only used this equalizer on my mixes. I am pleased.

A. Pir

January 12, 2014

Perfect for percussion and low freq

I love the low bands but not high .very good to boos and shape drums and percussive instruments.

M. Gustafson

January 8, 2014

power without the drain.

Want all that sonic goodness without droning resources? Are you just making a quick mix? Heres you'r guy. This has tone for days and yet is economical.

D. Koekelkoren

January 1, 2014

True Neve power

A powerful eq with that typical Neve warmth! A definite purchase!

L. György

December 16, 2013

Neve 1081

It's fantastic, very good eq plugin!!! I love it!!!

M. Giubileo

December 16, 2013

Awesome!

This Neve EQ sounds fantastic, warm and versatile! The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. Great for bass, acoustic guitars and vocals but it sounds good on everything.

A. Rueck

December 14, 2013

Neve 1081 Classic Console EQ

The Neve 1081 is one of my favorite EQ plug-ins. He is really musical and
brings the real analog feeling back to your DAW. I use the EQ on lead synth, pad synth voice and all the instruments and sounds how need the extra warm/Musical feeling.

T. Colontonio

December 13, 2013

Smooth!

Love this EQ! What can I say! Sounds amazing and
adds a great color.

T. Colontonio

November 29, 2013

True love!

The Quality of this plug-in is unsurpassed it's greatness is unreal. Works fantastic for any EQ application.

G. Gassert

November 29, 2013

Must Have Color and Presents

I had to pick just one of the Neves for now , and this is the one That offered the most flexability and features. I love it on Vocals and Bass guitar and sometimes drums . My other brand Neve style plugins don't sound as good as this . If the Api or SSL plugs don't do it the 1081 will .

D. Chin-quee

October 2, 2013

Amazing

Since I've been using this EQ most other EQ's doesn't really matter anymore apart from the Cambridge of course. Classic neve sound for a whole lot less. I Love It!!!!

K. Manner

September 24, 2013

Great substitute

I love using hardware 1073 and 1081 EQs but having the instant recall-ability of plugins is a must when I'm bouncing around different studios. With this plug in there is no quality sacrifice. I also love having the 4th EQ band (opposed to 1073's 3 bands)

T. Nguyen

July 22, 2013

Beat Eq Plugin forever !

I just got my Uad Satellite the other day- opened the box, get the drivers install, plugin the device, try the demo. And all I must say is that this plugin is unbelievable. Very clean, warm, and vintage sound. I love Uad plugins. They are the best.

D. Colombo

July 20, 2013

A new go to

I ma using this eq every time on my Apollo, combined with LA 2 and Studer it delivers an insane channel strip. I call them the fantastic four.

B. Morris

July 12, 2013

Neve 1081 review

The 1081 definitely has its own sound. With no EQ enabled, if the signal is just running through the plug in, it adds a nice warmth to the signal and when the EQ is engaged, it pushes vocals forward and adds clarity if you push a little 2k-5k. For guitars, the mid range frequencies can be boosted or cut to give a more midrange or scooped type sound. Ive always reached for hi and lo filters first so having both already on the 1081 is perfect. These filters seem to change the sound a little differently than a normal parametric EQ with filters.

1681-1700 of 1784 Results