Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$599.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$599.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2185 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fade

September 21, 2006

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

J. Worbes

June 18, 2018

Best sounding EQ, Gate and Filter

I never gave attention to a "boring" gate or a low- and highcut but even this handles the 88RS very musical and smooth.
The EQ is outstanding the best I ever heard.

A. Byallo

June 17, 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

A. Byallo

June 17, 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

M. Van Asch

June 17, 2018

Neve Preamp , get the best

i was blown away with this sound of this preamp on my voice. Less is more !!
use it with Pulteq eq, it can not to go wrong

F. Taglioli

June 17, 2018

essential

you will not be able to do without it !!

F. Taglioli

June 17, 2018

essential

you will not be able to do without it !!

L. Teilmann

June 16, 2018

Neve

Works like a charm

p. garcia

June 16, 2018

Awesome!

Very impressive plugin!! amazing sound no matter the mic you use.
definitely my go to preamp.

F. Lundgren

June 16, 2018

Mixbus takeover

And it will never leave again

A. Keuter

June 16, 2018

Super

Prachtige preamp. Super gaaf

T. Davine

June 15, 2018

Neve 1073 Grit

This preamp has the musical grit and dirt I need for the raw blues sound that has been developing in my sound for the past two years, great stuff.

j. persinger

June 15, 2018

Great

I love it

J. Russell

June 13, 2018

A vintage EQ before it’s time!!!

The Neve 1081 was definitely before it’s time. I think that it was introduced in the year that I was born... 1972. Another reason that it’s near and dear to my heart.

It’s so musical and full of quality character. You can actually do some minor surgery also if need be. I use it on the way in through the Apollo Console and in my mixes. My go to chain now is mostly The Neve Pre, 1081 and one of the classic compressors depending on the application. You can use it on anything!!! I’ve never been more satisfied with a vintage EQ...

c. birdal

June 12, 2018

Classic Neve Quality

I love all the unison preamps, but Neve punch is somewhat different, it is my favorite to my ears of course. I advise you to crank up the input section :)

J. Valles

June 5, 2018

Great for V-Drums!

I just got it yesterday and I used it on my Roland TD12. It sounds great!! Clear sound and the kIck sounds super sweet. It’s very hard to get a bad sound out of this pluggin. Its worth investing $$$ on these pluggings. For those of you interested in how im connecting my V-Drums:
Main out (L & R) from TD12 module to (2X) radial passive DI, then in to my apollo twin mkII (ch 1 & ch2). From apollo console 2.0 I used UA610B and a compressor. Then into studio One 3.5 proffesional. Finally, insert the Neve 88RS as a pluggin. You will notice a big diffeence in sound. Planning on getting the api, neve 1073, and ssl channel strips. Guys!... these 3 channel strips come free if you buy a DSP accelerator. You guys just have to wait for the sale.....I missed it and now im hitting my head for not buying it at the start of 2018.

T. Hamilton

June 3, 2018

Neve Unison

Taking advantage of a generous UAD offer, I bought my first Unison plug in. The Neve unison plug in is an incredible value. That said, I don’t usually use plug ins. I am a firm believer in hardware and own vintage Neve pre amps. After a simple install, I was pleasantly surprised how much the UA Neve resembles the real thing. I am a believer now. Thanks UA

L. Liu

June 1, 2018

Neve Preamp is AWESOME!

The Neve Preamp is AWESOME! You can't go wrong with 2 knobs. Don't let its minimalist design fool you, the Neve Preamp sounds GREAT from the start. I love gear that is simple and easy to use, and I chose the Neve Preamp over the Neve 1073 for its smaller DSP load and cleaner sound. Paired with the Neve 1081 EQ, I get a warm, thick, and fat tone with plenty room on a single DSP chip. Highly recommended!

Y. Mori

June 1, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ

great Pre amp!
After all Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ is wonderful.
Absolutely recommended.

R. Rowe

May 30, 2018

Neve Power

When I bought the apollo twin mkii I heard that famous neve preamp was available for unison and I had to try it out and sure enough I bought after the demo. I use on all my recordings and sounds that need that extra warm boost.

181-200 of 2185 Results