Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Geary

April 12, 2021

3D Butter

I was in the process of demoing a different UA channel strip when I decided to procrastinate and shoot the 88RS out as well. WOW! Whilst every strip has its favorable material, for those warm buttery mixes with lots of midrange elements the 88RS is unbeatable. This thing carves out space, drives warmth, and really brings a mix together in a special way. Using it on mic lets you bend sounds and add a sense of physicality beaten only by its analog counterpart. I have to keep reminding myself not to use to overuse. Its low DSP hit is a welcome bonus as well :)

M. Fitzhenry

April 11, 2021

Essential

It sounds great on the Unison pre for tracking my Moog, and today I used it in a troublesome mix to sculpt a synth bass. Totally saved the day! Glad I picked it up and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

H. Lechterbeck

April 10, 2021

Easy Going

Easy zu bedienen, großer Sound, super Monitoring - in der Praxis schnell und unkompliziert einsetzbar - ich habe es nicht bereut, darin zu investieren

J. Davis

April 10, 2021

NICE!!!

This channel strip adds clarity , depth and vibe to whatever source is put through it. I was on the fence for awhile but I finally demoed and it was an immediate purchase.

m. shankle

April 9, 2021

Neve Preamp

This is my go to plugin, its easy to use and great

m. shankle

April 9, 2021

my go to

simple and great

D. Long

April 5, 2021

A must Have

There is something about the Neve sound that changes the Character of your mix. At times subtle but yet profound. Helps glue my mixes and gives me the confidence to be sure of the quality of my final product. UA's emulations always stands out.

J. Samuels

April 2, 2021

Amazing sound!

This is the perfect mic pre + eq for home recording

C. Bruce

March 31, 2021

Only thing like it

These are easily the best preamp emulations on the market. The 1084 emulation goes on almost all of my vocals. It’s so good it makes me want to spend thousands to these preamps.

C. Bruce

March 31, 2021

Only thing like it

These are easily the best preamp emulations on the market. The 1084 emulation goes on almost all of my vocals. It’s so good it makes me want to spend thousands to these preamps.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Neve Preamp

My go-to Unison Plugin

. Adams

March 28, 2021

My go to channel strip

It’s my go to channel strip now. Especially for vocals. The hi shelf is awesome and it’s really what sealed the deal for me with the demo, it just never sounds bad. I also love it on a snare, fat and open.

T. Fuxa

March 27, 2021

One step into the new world

I love gears which gives to my sound some character and color and this was why I wanted to have Neve Preamp. My projects are more colored and solid now.

G. Perez

March 26, 2021

The nevepre

Learning litle by litle and getting my sound nice and simple preamp

a. ribeiro

March 24, 2021

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

K. Bauman

March 22, 2021

Take money again, thanks

I’m demoing these, and if only for what the 2254 does to the kick sound of a Front of Kit mic, it’s worth it. I record drums with the X4, and I close mic the snare and two toms. An R84 out front is all I use to record the “kit”...it’s not a dedicated kick mic. I’ve been considering getting more inputs to get more snap out of the kick with another mic, but the 2254 somehow magically adds it.

The headroom knob on the 33609 is welcome; Without it, I can’t put it on the mix bus without it sounding someone is hitting the snare with a monkey wrench.

H. Steffel

March 22, 2021

Nice Plugins

The 'Neve Dynamics Collection' really allows extensive limiting and compression options for mixing and mastering. Coloring in a beautiful way.

L. Cordova

March 22, 2021

Excellente

Simple y eficas

J. Geary

March 22, 2021

Incredible

First off the 33609 is great and I appreciate the update provided for existing users with some additional control. Its the 2254 that really found my heart though. I swear I must have demoed it 10 times off cooldown the thing is a damn gut puncher. Throw it on some frail drums and solve all your problems with a little mojo on the side :)

181-200 of 1759 Results