Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Very clean

Got this as part of registration of satellite,the API is still my favourite but this is a great addition,very clean up front sound

d. young

February 19, 2019

nifty

A nice thing. Simple, small, one job well done. Who needs more? I do. I need an equally small and simple hi-pass lo-pass filter without all the other EQ stuff. That would be my input workflow in a nutshell. Keep it up guys. Your stuff is exceptional.

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

Awesome!

I used it for vocals and it makes alive! One of my favorites UAD preamps.

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

R. Miller II

February 15, 2019

neve tone

great neve tone and saturation !

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

S. Peterson

February 15, 2019

It's not magical for me

I really want to love the 33609. It does what it's supposed to do but it's not magical for me. My biggest complaint is the size of the lettering & numbers on the face plate. They can be a little hard to read. Could you please make enlarging the surface an option? Maybe I'm just getting jaded?

D. Hampton

February 14, 2019

Revamp Neve Preamp! Awesome

I like this one better than the one with the eq, it sounds alot warmer and upfront then the other one. This one with the blue face 1176 is killer on rap vocals. Just grap it and try it out.

B. Cauti

February 14, 2019

Sounds great!

Use it on vocals and drums! Amazing plug in for the price.

M. Montañana

February 14, 2019

Excelente producto

Me gusta...no me vuelve loco...pero hace que suene dulce y fresco....gracias UA

R. DEWINDT

February 14, 2019

perfect impact

Nice impact for to start off y.our chain

U. Soto

February 13, 2019

NEVE! NEVER FAILS!!!

I'VE BEEN A FAN OF EVERY NEVE PRODUCT. THIS PREAMP ROCKS!!! SO GOOD ON VOCALS AND PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING!

J. Arlowe

February 13, 2019

Yep.

Yep. Thats the one.

a. li

February 13, 2019

good plugin

I just felt compelled to say this, forget the comparisons to the real deal. This thing adds a girth and nice color to everything you run through it. With the Unison technology,this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I use this on the way in to Logic and print the results every time. good job with this one UA.

T. Mäkelä

February 12, 2019

Simplest Access To Warm Saturation

I use this plugin a lot not only because it's a simple one. Sometimes just as snake oil to bring some magic to any sound, but more often to introduce quite distinct saturation to certain instruments. Haven't found anything that wouldn't benefit from this if saturation is needed. My only complaint is that I could imagine the saturation being even more pleasing to the ear on extreme settings.

N. Antonio

February 8, 2019

難しい

サチュレーションの感じが違うので、もう少し使っていれば住み分けできるかもしれませんが、まだ負荷を考慮してもEQをOFFにした1073を使ってしまいます。

T. Reaves

February 6, 2019

Awesome!!

I've always heard such great things about Neve... Now I know why! And no one does plugins better than UA w/ their unison enabled, licensed Neve console strip. This channel strip sounds absolutely awesome. It's refined, sweet, elegant, and detailed. lOVE it!

M. Hattem

February 6, 2019

Very Useful!!

I already had the 1073 and for a long time thought the 1290 would be redundant. But with some vouchers I ended up able to get a good deal on it and it's proven more useful than I expected. Obviously, it's less DSP-intensive than the 1073 and is ideal if you want to warm a track up without using the heavy DSP of the 1073. I probably wouldn't recommend purchasing it before the 1073 (unless you have another go-to EQ you really like) but for those who already have the 1073, it is still a very, very useful plugin.

181-200 of 2316 Results