Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2266 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fade

September 21, 2006

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

m. łuczak

September 18, 2018

suprer sound

super sound

N. Edwards

September 17, 2018

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Skoglund

September 16, 2018

Subtle to awesome.

Simple to use, it makes any track sound better.

E. Bureau

September 16, 2018

Great plugin!

Haven't A/B'ed directly with a Neve, but have used it a lot in tandem with recordings and mixes done on a 1970 Neve console, and this definitely has that Neve sound. The Unison-pre makes a huge difference, but it also work wonders on just about everything pre-recorded that you put it on. In contrast to the full 1073 plugin, you can run two instances of this simultaneously in 96kHz on the Arrow, which makes it super handy!

C. Lista

September 15, 2018

suona molto bene

Sulla voce per ottenere un buon livello devo alzare molto il gain, introducendo un po' troppa distorsione, più di quella che desidererei per la voce.
Rimane comunque un ottimo preamp

C. Pihl

September 15, 2018

Well this is the one!

Way over expectations! I now have the neve sound!

C. Howat

September 14, 2018

Warm Buss

This compressor has some vibe but not so much that you can't use it for most applications. Great sub buss compressor. It's a tiny bit difficult to fine tune via the threshold, but that's probably true to the hardware unit as well. A great comp.

B. Benton

September 11, 2018

Eye opening.

Something so simple yet so good. I was surprised how just inserting or using it on the front end of a track really fattened it up. This plug in is a no brainer.

J. Dust

September 9, 2018

Lightning Quick

The Neve Preamp lit up my vocals and instantly changed things. I dig this it’s direct and without EQ. Less is more with me. Plug and play!

D. Marais

September 9, 2018

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

Very nice plugin! Very musical EQ.
I'm about to buy another OCTO card to use more UAD plug ins! Thank you UAD.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

s. thomas

September 4, 2018

a great brickwall limiter

when used on the output mix track ...it make a great limiter when use like this........i love this great piece of gear

V. Trachuk

September 4, 2018

Nice Plugin!

Nice Plugin! I love it!

P. Jones

August 27, 2018

Very nice preamp plugin!!

This plugin sounds amazing, and to my ears it sounds even better than the full UAD 1073 plugin. It definitely has that magic that you would expect in a Neve preamp. I had been trying to get that 1073 sound for a while so I purchased the full 1073 plugin and it is good but sounds very clean and to my ears didn’t add as much coloration as I would like. I ended up purchasing a Heritage Audio HA73eq (1073 emulation) hardware unit and to my ears it wasn’t any better than the UAD 1073 (except a very slightly added depth), not worth paying the extra $900, although the eq on the HA73eq is reallly nice. When I tried this Neve preamp I was immediately impressed, it has that Neve sound that I was looking for, UAD has done a great job with this plugin.

m. toniolo

August 16, 2018

a little monster!

I try it with a tube condenser mic and I really love the sound.

s. thomas

August 15, 2018

add warmth for sure

this unit may look simple but it works to add warmth in your tracks and mixes ....a little piece of magic

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Amazing

I can´t believe how creamy or agressive the vocals can sound with this guy

智. 竹内

August 13, 2018

Middle

Middlerange is very cool!!!

181-200 of 2266 Results