Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$499.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$499.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2025 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Totally recommendable

clean, nice and with the dose of fair warming

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

T. Ellis

November 13, 2018

Try and buy!

I demo'd the 33609 while looking for a master buss compressor that could both act as glue and really crush a signal in a usable way. It did not disappoint. Very pleased!

F. Salomao

November 10, 2018

That Neve sound with less DLS precessing.

I love using this plug in when recording with several mics. It saves more DLS power so you can use more UAD plug-ins.

M. WRIGHT

November 8, 2018

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

F. Carcone

November 5, 2018

Little beast

Really like this plugin and its simplicity. It has a sweet rolling and taming characteristic that you hear especially on its cumulative effect. I just wish UA will release a version with GANG CONTROL and AUTO GAIN MATCHING (or shift click or whatever), please do it !!
Felix C. - France

J. Jordanov

November 5, 2018

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

I was really impressed with this one. I actually liked it better than the SSL G-bus compressor. This one offer more punch IMO. Thanks UAD! I'll be back for more!

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

M. Metzger

November 2, 2018

The Real Glue

I love this plugin. I don't normally rely on presets, but I gotta tell ya, when I chose the "Glue It Together" preset my world changed. I was schooled in the ways of the SSL "G" buss compressor as the "go to" buss compressor, especially for drum busses. I have seen the light and there's no going back. Still use my UAD SSL "G" compressor but I reach for the Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor more. Thanks, UAD.

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Power in Subtlety

I’m very new to using channel strips in my mixing, so I’m still working out exactly how they work I to my process. But so far I really enjoy the clarity you get from this strip. It’s hard to overdo this plugin, as even large adjustments to the eq or compression still sound natural. Using other plugins with more detailed visualizers, you run a larger risk of over-processing a sound from the start—this plugin pretty much eliminates that risk, because it forces you to make more deliberate adjustments and play close attention to their sonic outcome. As a beginner mixer, I think this plugin offers a great lesson in subtlety & clarity. However, it’s not as easy to learn and use as some other essential UA plugins with more specific functions. If you’re a beginner on a budget, I would recommend spending the money on more intuitive and creative plugins, as I seem to use those kind much more than this one.

F. VIEIRA

October 31, 2018

Great

Warm and gentle. Perfect for me.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

good

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

UAD User

October 27, 2018

I showed a good sound

I really like this sound
good

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

Another "just works!" must-have

Like the 33609, the 1081 just works. It's the first EQ I reach for. Musical and just sounds good because of that. Love this EQ a lot.

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

Can't live without it

I use this compressor everywhere. Recording console (Neve Preamp, 1081 and 33609 together are an amazing and complete channel strip), mixes, live sound. It's one of those tools that Just Works. Everywhere!

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

Great flavor, no bloat

The 1073 light! I like this one on Unison slots, or on console inserts. Just the right touch of character, whether on mics or in post.

181-200 of 2025 Results