Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1977 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fade

September 21, 2006

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

P. Cacciari

March 17, 2018

Neve 88 Rs

For me this plugin gives vitality and quietness to every tone that processes leaving the mix more fluid and at the same time vibrant and perceptible in its nuances, cleaning the sound and chamfering unwanted edges. This is due to the possibility to pass the signal or only in line or mic using the EQ or not. More professional than the legacy version. Great channel strip.

E. Buckley

March 17, 2018

Now my "Go To" for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar

I used an Avalon 737 for vocals, acoustic guitar, and as a bass DI for the last 17 years, then I started to use the Never 88r. Well, after one session, I sold one of the 737s and the other is in the corner waiting to go out to another buyer.

What UAD has achieved here is quite remarkable. What used to cost $3000 - $5000 easily is now attainable in a plug for a few hundred dollars for a fraction of the price. Analog warmth, sweet EQ, very tasty compression, loads of ton, etc... are all accessible in the box thanks to UA.

b. martial

March 17, 2018

Très bien. belle couleur analogique

Éq typé . Le haut est terrible. Magique pour donner de l'attaque au kick. Identique au1073 legacy . mais avec le grain du preampli en plus. Terrible.


March 16, 2018

If it sounds good it is good

just awesome....this I can say. I know many guys would want to have all Uad plugs light on processor and pockets. But! ...if it sounds good, it is good. Think this way; how many hardware units would you afford to process your tracks?

J. Gawlowski

March 15, 2018

Neve 1081

Neve 1081 - very close emulation of the original module I know really well cause I worked on the console it came from.Plugin version has the same punch, attack and agressiveness as the 1081.Well done.I am gonna use it a lot!

UAD User

March 15, 2018

Clean and Efficient

I’ve been using the API and loved it on drums because it adds a nice tone of weight and presence. I’ve used the new SSL as well and that’s scary good. But now I’m seeking cleaner mixes with less analog dust. The 88RS does everything right and keeps the integrity of sound.

O. Nissim

March 15, 2018

One of the best compressors out there

And such an amazing emulation!

a. clark

March 15, 2018


The unison technology with this plugin is phenomenal

a. clark

March 15, 2018

It’s a Neve

This compressor functions and it won’t fail you

y. park

March 14, 2018



M. Rdz

March 9, 2018

Must-have compressor!

Got this after seeing some video of Andrew Scheps using it on the mix buss. Goodbye SSL, HELLO NEVE 33609 !!

M. Myslinski

March 8, 2018

Compress to impress

What more can be said? It is a fun compressor to use during tracking or on the 2 bus.
You can't go wrong with a Neve 33609.

UAD User

March 7, 2018

Best Pre-Amp

I only have tracked my vocals with it and really sounds amazing! Almost bought the hardware pre until the hardware seller told me he switched to the UAD one. I didn't hesitate and bought the UAD version and it really sounds so good!

M. Pearson

March 3, 2018

Game over

This has been a serious game changer for my mixes. If I had to give up all my plug ins but keep one, it would be this.

P. Knight

March 2, 2018

Favorite for kick and vocals

The nuances that these unison preamps bring out with kick drum and vocals especially, are really extraordinary. This is about as close to the “real thing” that you can get.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

There is nothing to say

few words, try many simulations of snow 1073 and as always universal audio has managed to make the best plugin on the market.
eq essential to have.

UAD User

February 28, 2018

The Best EQ

Granted I've never tried the real thing, but I've tried just about every single software EQ plug in for my guitars that exists and this is my favorite one, along with the Tube Tech Eq. The Tube Tech has an awesome sounding sustain, but the Neve has a nice growl to it.

L. Gabrielle

February 28, 2018

Awesome EQ portion!

I use an Apollo quad, API a2d pre, and Great River pre. I through the Apollo using pro tools 10.3.9. Software for recording. This is run through an I-Mac with snow leopard 10.6.9 software. My U.A. Software to operate U.A. Plug ins is 7.3. Now the sound of the neve 1073 on vocals, acoustic guitar, bass Gtr. And drums is warm and is very helpful in helping the mix come alive. Only 1 problem with the software I am using the right side of the is not visible so I am basically just using the EQ section the pre, but the sound I am getting is warm and makes the mix come alive.

181-200 of 1977 Results