Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$899.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Keuter

June 19, 2019

love neve

Must have for UAD users

E. Rodriguez

June 19, 2019

Incredible Sound

I own other plugin emulations, but this one is more open, and the difference is not subtle!
I love the flexibility of the 1081. It’s more useful than the 73.

N. de Leon

June 18, 2019

My favorite of them all!!!!!

Uncompromising sound of Neve 1073. Silky top end and dark sound completion all together in one plug-Ins.
Level up your mix and your client will love you more.

UAD User

June 17, 2019

Unreal

I don’t know how this technology works but wow the Unison pre’s are an absolute game changer. I couldn’t have access to these pre’s outside of college at MTSU 10 years ago. I just finish a full length album and it competes with any kind of input I would’ve gotten there. Now if you could make a time management plugin...

UAD User

June 16, 2019

Neve 1073 is dope

It's the real deal, fun to use, inspiring

D. Rodenburg

June 15, 2019

Neve 1073 eq

Awesome!! Love all the plug-ins I purchased at UA but the Neve 1073 is the best one when it comes to coloring..

N. Antonio

June 14, 2019

素晴らしい

私の環境ですとコンソールタイプの中で一番ユニゾン効果が顕著でした。インプット量とコンプ、EQの組み合わせで手持ちマイクが1ランク上がったかと思わされるほどです。

G. Rhodes

June 14, 2019

Excellent

Sounds awesome. Very versatile.

M. Jungbluth

June 14, 2019

Die Wärme kommt

Das war mein bester UAD Plugin Kauf bisher. Es gibt kaum eine Situation, bei der ich nicht schon mit den Presets das beste Ergebnis erziele. Verleiht auch mittelmäßigen Einstiegs Condensern einen ordentlichen Kick

r. ran

June 11, 2019

很经典的话放

这是我买的第一款uad插件,久仰1073的大名,我很喜欢它的声音。

A. Kouvatsis

June 11, 2019

Must have plug-in

It’s not like the hardware off course but make the job so good ! Hands up for Uad!

K. UMEDA

June 10, 2019

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

F. BACULEA

June 9, 2019

Analog World is here!

Everytime, when i connect my Apollo X6 and Apollo Twin Quad to my system, is just
like entering in the analog world, a beautiful warm sound and musical.
Neve Preamp is a MUST DO, either that you use presets or not, this tool is your ideal companion in the journey of music.

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

It's got the sound!

This with a 560.... forget about it.

c. sung ung

June 7, 2019

good

best product!!

s. yu

June 6, 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

s. yu

June 6, 2019

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

l. BRIOLLET

June 5, 2019

!!!INCROYABLE!!!

J’utilise de nombreux plug-ins depuis plusieurs années maintenant, je dois avouer que c’est de loin l’un des meilleurs dans sa fonction...une clarté remarquable. Une fois essayer on ne peut plus s’en passer.

P. Pendlebury

June 4, 2019

Great!

This is my goto for every drum group.

B. Ashour

June 3, 2019

Sounds absolutly lovely!

Makes a big difference on vocals in unison-mode!

181-200 of 2430 Results