Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

2301-2316 of 2316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Medina

March 22, 2007

I Love it, it makes anything sound good. So easy to use, it makes mixing fun and enjoyable. just pick a frequency and boost or cut it. Acoustic guitar and vocals sound amazing coming out of this.

J. Moreland

March 4, 2007

Another mystery from the black art of mastering exposed. It almost doesn’t matter what you do with this EQ. Put it on your master bus, pick any frequency, boost it by 5 dB’s, cut it by 6. It will sound much better coming out than it did going in. Stunning! I should just give you my credit card number to make it simpler for you to charge me upon the release of each new plug-in.

M. Faia

January 1, 2007

Dang,

I thought the Waves SSL 4000 Bus compressor was impressive. After I strapped this to the latest Holy Hip Hop joint I just mixed.... al I can say is that I'm not regretting dropping the dough for this and I love the smoothness of it. Definately a step in the right direction, very upfront, punchy yet smooth lows. It just brings it all together and gives my mixes that commercial radio ready sound. Don't sleep on this y'all!!! Thanks UA!!!

With much love & respect,

mr. faia
TruEntertainment.Net

B. Ejarque

December 9, 2006

Serieusement je suis triste parce qu'il coute trés cher !!

Par contre je peux vous assurez que ayant essayé la demo pendant 14 jours je me suis eclaté les pressets de bases sont vraiment geniaux ca pour centrer ses sons c'est le top ! :)

G. Ravn-jonsen

December 6, 2006

Bought it today after one day of testing the trial version.

I simply love it! It sounds awsome!

Thanks UA for giving me the opportunity to work with all this vintage equipment.

J. Hehlmann

December 2, 2006

After first tryout it is a must-buy for me. Unbelievable great. I dont know any hardware device but I think with this plug u meke a big step in front again in direction to hardware. Very awesome to me, the lows, mids and highs.

S. Timmers

November 18, 2006

I allready own the Neve compressor and the Neve 1073 EQ. I use the 1073 on tracks. First impressions of the 1081 are very good. I've used it allready on a mastering job with exelent results. I'm going to buy it!

P. Lehman

October 9, 2006

This is hands down the best software compressor I have ever used. It is absolutely FABULOUS on a mix, and works excellent on bass and acoustic guitar tracks as well. It really has a magic analog sound that kind of glues everything together and brings it all a little more up front. I own a Manley Vari Mu tube compressor, and this plug-in can actually compete with that $4,000 hardware compressor in many ways. I highly recommend checking out the demo on this. If you do.... I'm pretty confident you'll have to have it.

S. Erik

September 28, 2006

Sing Halleluuuuja! It's the best bus compressor! peride

K. Marrett

September 27, 2006

I am blown away. This is the very best plug-in UAD Have. Can they top this??? Excelente'

A. Fade

September 21, 2006

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

J. Brooks

September 20, 2006

WOW, WOW, WOW, THIS DOESN'T MAKE SENSE, HOW GOOD THIS SOUNDS, EXCELLENT JOB UAD!!!!!!!!

N. Hollis

September 18, 2006

how do you guys keep on doing this what a great comp, works so well on voxs bus groups really glues them into the track, also on drums this comp is the best dam thing ive heard apart from the real hardware version, great work guys your plugs just get better and better cheers.

big chaz

T. Senghore

September 17, 2006

I really don't know what to say. It is the best software compressor i have ever used. It is the one and only software masterbuss compressor worth its name. It blows everything else out of the water. Very very well done!

T. Lyons

September 17, 2006

I've been waiting for this like a kid waiting for Christmas Morning. UAD quite simply makes the best plug-ins available. I purchased the 33609 about the exact moment it went up on the website, ran out to my studio and loaded her in. Ahhh. Merry Xmas.
It's unlike any other comp plug on the market that I can tell. Its got that "sound" heard on 9 buhzillion records, and it seems to have endless headroom, between the ability to
get those sounds up front and accounted for, or just to properly paste them into their proper place.
This plug is not transparent. That's obviously not the idea. Its not so much an effect as it is another instrument to add to the band... But don't get me wrong, it can caress your tracks with an ever-so-light touch as well. Oh, yeah, the cpu usage wasn't as bad as I had heard it would be. YMMV, though.
Fantastic Job, UAD guys. Thanks.

T. Berberich

September 16, 2006

after buying the neve eq, the neve compressor was a blind purchase. and what should I tell you about this famous plug? it is great on bass and drum subgruppes for ny style compressions. i love it. it is the best compressor plug i've ever heard about.

2301-2316 of 2316 Results