Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 2316 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Leone

August 25, 2019

My new secret weapon

Such a great tool to have. The eq sounds amazing, not to mention the pleasing warmth this device gives my sounds is incredible! If i need something brighter, louder or gritty, this is thew tool to use

D. James

August 19, 2019

Awww yea!!

Amazing sounding channel strip! Sounds spectacular!!!!

k. thum

August 17, 2019

Great sounding plug

Great for pop vocals, but I’ve been using it on almost everything.

G. Schwab

August 15, 2019

Excellent Plugin & EQ

Herrvorandes Pluggin! Sounds excellent and is versatile! I really appreciate the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ. If you do not use the UAD Neve 1973 Plugin or if you do not have it available, you will get pretty good results with the Apollo's preamps and the Neve 1081 EQ.

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This gives you that famous Neve sound. On bass or vocals this is fantastic. The real deal

P. Karampalasis

August 14, 2019

Neve Preamp review

killer plugin ! i like to bring some character to my recordings !

M. Filowitz

August 10, 2019

Neve Preamp

This plug-in it’s easy to use, it’s sounds great, totally awesome!!! Great job UA!!

T. Engel

August 9, 2019

Klein, einfach und super

Das hat gefehlt, um meine Mikrofone bei der Aufnahme zu optimieren. Günstige Mikrofone klingen mit dem Neve viel besser und werden viel empfindlicher, ohne dabei extrem zu rauschen. Der Preis war mit Coupons günstig. - Wie immer gut Arbeit und zu empfehlen.

E. VARGAS BERRIOS

August 5, 2019

REALITY

BEST PRE IVE EVER USED, WITH OUT ANY FX GIVE ME THE PRESENCE THAT IVE BEEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WITH A FEW TWEEKS! LEGENDARY!

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Excellent!

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness.

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Excellent

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness

m. stephenson

August 2, 2019

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

i. sanver

July 28, 2019

Just buy it if you still dont have it.

I have a nice collection of Uad plugins. Comps, tapes, eqs, verbs etc. If you are tracking, this is a must buy. The unison pre is amazing, and I got rid of my hardware preamps because I mostly write for TV and have to deliver fast. I go between this and the 610 preamp for tracking almost all acoustic instuments be it guitars, violins, cellos, clarinets, flutes, vocals etc etc. Also own the api, 88rs and ssl unison plugins. The mojo this guy adds to the mids is something I cannot get with another plugin. Thank you Uaudio.

M. Robinson

July 26, 2019

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

V. SAHBAZ

July 19, 2019

Neve 1073 Unison

I Love thus Plugin

UAD User

July 17, 2019

Best Bus Compressor Plugin

So far it has worked on every mix I put it on, it's also the preferred choice of Andrew Scheps. It just adds that liveliness of hardware breath, barely hitting about 1 to 2 dbs at most. If you want a smoother sound, try SSL G Bus. If you want more aggression, try the Fatso Jr. Highly recommend as a versatile compressor, on drum bus or parallel compression on drums, but it really shines on the mix bus as it was designed for.

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

J. Romero

July 15, 2019

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

July 15, 2019

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

21-40 of 2316 Results