Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1501-1520 of 3274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. White

March 20, 2019

Incredible pre

One of the best

M. Faria

March 20, 2019

Neve Preamp

It's a fantastic plugin .... I have enjoyed it a lot!

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

A. Federici

March 19, 2019

The definitive unison plugin

Easy to use and straight to the point. It adds warmth and crispiness to the signal that no other plugin can add.

N. Saenz

March 18, 2019

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

C. Martin

March 18, 2019

AMAZING !!!

one word.... AMAZING !!!! period.

y. muzik

March 17, 2019

Best Plugin

I use it every day for every track

.

March 17, 2019

Nice

In front of amp sim.....very good result!

C. Moore

March 16, 2019

Great Pre-Amp Emulation

This was the first Pre-amp/Plugin I purchased after buying my UaD interface. As someone who records mainly vocals, this thing was light years away from my previous recording method and sounds 10 times better! I’ve heard a million songs recorded on Neve boards and now I can get the same feel with a MacBook Air, Apollo Twin, and my Rode NT1. I am now convinced that UaD is home to musical mad scientists!

C. Button

March 16, 2019

Neve

Neve pre... The closest plugin I’ve heard to the hardware equivalent. You won’t go far wrong with this plug for THE Neve sound. Top Job.

M. Galant

March 16, 2019

Vibe, thick, Neve, beautiful

I was skeptical at first, however, I bit the bullet and bought this. I have no regrets! It can be used on almost anything for instant neve vibe, feel and sonic character! Love it love it love it!!!

E. Nazario

March 16, 2019

Can’t go wrong with Neve

Clean sounding pre and easy to use. Classic Neve sound. What more do I need? Sold...

n. hollo

March 15, 2019

must have!!!

I've been thinking about it for a long time that i buy because i tought it is only a little saturation plugin but when i tried with my sm7b for my voice it has been miracle happened. also good for drums or bass or any guitar. you know that the little salt for the soop that you can really enjoy the taste

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

S. Murray

March 15, 2019

Neve!!

This thing just brings amp sims to life! Adds a ton of weight to guitars.

G. Lesire

March 15, 2019

Never despise simplicity !

Hello ,
This is one of the easiest plugins to use.
Put it on your audio as an insert or in unison ,
If this one is not the flavour you want for this particular track , then try something else , but this neve preamp is so easy that it only take 20 second to know if that's not where you wanna go... and if it is what you want , than it still did not take more time... to get closer to where you're going !
Cooool....Ain'it ?? Fast and easy , good-sounding... well , go for it !!

G. Nikolay

March 13, 2019

I love Neve 88RS

I like to hang it on the master when I start working on a new track. Very cool, collects the instruments in the mix. But I do not stop there and continue to study it in my work in creating music.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

1501-1520 of 3274 Results