Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1521-1540 of 3274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

W. Poland

March 11, 2019

Badass!!!

All I can say is... this thing rocks! Using it as a unison plug to record vocals, and it’s making them SHINE! Just switched over to UA finally and truly seeing what all the hype has been about!!!

J. Hickey

March 11, 2019

Very useful

So useful in spot situations when you need a little extra punch. I use it a lot more than I thought I would. Easy to use

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Buy it!

I use this simple great sounding Neve preamp on every track as if I was recording on a Neve desk. Running the Neve with Unison technology is great too, and I print the preamp on recorded tracks. This helps dial in tone making mixing easier and conserving DSP space.

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Channelling Neve

If you've ever recorded on Neve desk you'll want the UAD Neve preamps. There are other good ones to mix and match, but I made a decision to Neve my "in the box" studio as if I was recording everything through a physical Neve board. I like to experiment with different options but also try to settle on the best results and repeat if possible.

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

One of my faves!

Highly Recommended. I use this a lot now and I love it!

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

Crazy !

Im in love with this the sound is soo fat and steady!!

C. Moore

March 2, 2019

Amazing Sound!

The preamp technology is amazing but this Neve Preamp emulation takes it to another level!

N. Outhuijse

February 22, 2019

Best sounding plug in ever!

This plug in totally surprised me, its very close to the real Neve console !

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Very clean

Got this as part of registration of satellite,the API is still my favourite but this is a great addition,very clean up front sound

d. young

February 19, 2019

nifty

A nice thing. Simple, small, one job well done. Who needs more? I do. I need an equally small and simple hi-pass lo-pass filter without all the other EQ stuff. That would be my input workflow in a nutshell. Keep it up guys. Your stuff is exceptional.

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

Awesome!

I used it for vocals and it makes alive! One of my favorites UAD preamps.

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

R. Miller II

February 15, 2019

neve tone

great neve tone and saturation !

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

D. Hampton

February 14, 2019

Revamp Neve Preamp! Awesome

I like this one better than the one with the eq, it sounds alot warmer and upfront then the other one. This one with the blue face 1176 is killer on rap vocals. Just grap it and try it out.

B. Cauti

February 14, 2019

Sounds great!

Use it on vocals and drums! Amazing plug in for the price.

M. Montañana

February 14, 2019

Excelente producto

Me gusta...no me vuelve loco...pero hace que suene dulce y fresco....gracias UA

1521-1540 of 3274 Results