UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of 1784 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Coninx

December 18, 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

M. Coninx

December 18, 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

A. CLAUDIU

December 16, 2015

Wonderfull

This eq works like a charm for vocals-puts a magic colour ...is best software plugin i ever tried.Try before buy and you"ll see!

J. D

December 16, 2015

Excellent!

Fantastic Sounding! I Use it on everything I do. If you can not get a great sound using this plugin, you have other problems. My 15 year old son tracks guitars and later eqs with this plugin and I have 22 years of engineering records and I'm impressed with the tones he gets with very little experience. Buy this plugin. You won't regret it.

v. souza

December 16, 2015

Wonderfull!

Amazing ! use to all! wow !!!

G. Scott

December 16, 2015

Neve Delivers The Professional Sounds I Desire

After years of production, and real world experience knowing that I now have the Neve warmth in the box makes life easier. UA has given me time & again what I needed to keep my sound in pocket, and up to par.

Thanks for always delievering UA.

J. Ng

December 15, 2015

I've got Neve 1073 before.

But the sound Neve 1083 is totally different and unique. A good addition for your plugin library :)

C. BONAFE

December 15, 2015

Brutal!!! Out of this world....

Tried this on drums and was amazed at the texture i was getting from this. Love the gate! Another phenomenal piece!!! You guys are tremendous! I when crazy adding channels for every mic on the drums. Felt like a kid in a candy store!!

F. Morisset

December 15, 2015

Dear Ruppert.......

It sound excately like my Neve V Rack. Neve what else?

J. Michaels

December 15, 2015

Neve 88 RS makes everything right.

I don't know how I could have lived without this plugin before. I mean I love the API strip but now recording in unison thru the 88 everything's just the way I always wanted it to be, even without the eq or the dynamics engaged. With a few coupons and the holidays offer it was just an unbeatable value as I always wanted this one. Thanx UAD!
Btw, would the AMS-DMX unit be in the making by any chance?

J. Rice

December 15, 2015

go - to EQ plug

this one goes in the mastering chain a lot. great purchase - gives the mix some air and tames unwanted freq. very responsive, cant recommend this one enough.

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

December 14, 2015

Excelente Plugin

Es un excelente plugin, es muy versátil y suena muy bien. Al tener la versión Legacy incluida hace que podamos usarlo consumiendo menos DSP, sin embargo la versión nueva (que suena mucho mejor debido a la emulación de preamp) consume mucho DSP y eso lo hace poco eficaz al momento de necesitar varios insertos.

A. Gruskoff

December 14, 2015

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Like most UAD customers, I have spent a lot of money on a lot of great UAD plugins. Knowing the VERY high prices UAD charges, I was not looking to take even more food off the table to pay for more plugins.

Yet, this Neve 88RS plugin does add a unique value the others don't. First, I am using this as an Input Insert in the Console channel. This way its in my recording chain. This works very well for me, specially for recording Bass as I have real Neve compression and EQ on the inbound path. I tried the freebie UAD 610-B, its on the right path but nothing like the audio finesse of the Neve 88RS.

In reading the manual, I see that the "Legacy" version is more suitable for playback Track Inserts as it uses less resources.

UAD User

December 14, 2015

Excellent Channel

This is just an excellent Way to build a digital version of a Neve Console, that gives u the warmth and Power-Mids from the original :-) nice one UA!

J. Robert

December 13, 2015

sweet sounding

Helped me get my less than ideally recorded snare and kick to fit really well in the mix. Intuitive workflow and easy to dial in the right tone. So far, great on drums and vocals. EQ rivals 1073 but has different vibe. A little softer maybe or just higher fidelity.

L. Seiders

December 13, 2015

Great on a lot of things

I love how musical this plug is, it rounds things out nicely. I've been really enjoying pushing the preamp section with vocals, and the eq is great for sweetening. Great buy!

A. Orsolini

December 13, 2015

Fantastico!!!!!

Fantastico plug-in...I'm loving this New 88RS mkII..!! This Plug-In is absolutely amazing..!!! The sound is outstanding & I've tried to push it hard & the distortion that I do get is very musical & pleasing to my ears...
This plugin is superior!! The sound quality and new layout is perfect!! I've only used this on vocals so my opinion may be a bit shallow, but what this does and how easy it does it!!! PERFECT. I was initially disappointed with the price because I have the legacy version, but after hearing the two, the price is justified, and I didn't loose my other plugin! UAD Keep the plugins coming!

M. Puigserver Barceló

December 13, 2015

Amazing colour

I just bought this plugin. Tried it with a senheisser 421and a flute. Great great great! I was blown away by the presence in the sound.

j. couch

December 12, 2015

Best yet for me.

Watching an interview with Rupert Neve, he said lately a dsp emulation had been produced that he could not tell from the real thing!! Could it be this he was talking about? I only have software to mix with, and this is definitely one of the best. the preamp distortion sounds amazing, the eq has real air and character- almost sort of sepia!??. The compression is well balanced, probably would not replace an 1176, I'm still getting to know it though, and I still have to find out how the program dependant thing goes in auto release mode. A plug in with depth, and some great sounds up its sleeve. Great stuff!!!

E. Reddick

December 11, 2015

NICE !!!

This plug in is the truth..its a cpu hog so I bus it and it still makes my drums beefy !!

1541-1560 of 1784 Results