Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1581-1600 of 3274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Jacob

January 16, 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Jacob

January 16, 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Bravin

January 16, 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

January 14, 2019

So good

love it

N. Assolo

January 14, 2019

la découvert!

Juste sublime, how!

S. Bacon

January 14, 2019

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

January 14, 2019

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

M. Monn

January 14, 2019

Just adds that (Neve)-extra

It makes every recording sounding better.
Bolder, lighter, fatter, more detailed.
Depending on the character of the recording....
It seems to actually listen to the music! That’s amazing actually!

..making it a perfect producer companion.

M. Belinskiy

January 13, 2019

“Hardware“ that I looking fire

A legend! Take my vocal tracking to the next level. It makes vocals more focused and better sit in the mix. I don’t know how the do it.

F. Loginov

January 13, 2019

Neve Preamp

When I use this plugin in my ARROW... I really like what I hear! Easy to use - sound like juice!

P. Hamilton

January 12, 2019

Love it

Simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do. Very happy- I use it all the time!

k. abadie

January 12, 2019

Neve rules

Awesome preamp used almost everytime

K. Pantzis

January 10, 2019

Amazing

Neve it’s an amazing preamp!!!!! Great clarity and sound!

N. Moffatt

January 10, 2019

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

old neve1073

This is a really good simulation of old neve1073.

G. Geissler

January 10, 2019

Works great nice clean sound and volume boost

Using this plugin with my AT4040 and RODE NT2A through my Apollo 8p / ProTools and it sounds amazing on vocals and acoustic guitar

E. Kvarnström

January 9, 2019

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

T. Carter

January 6, 2019

neve-r heard so good

really great emulation, dsp heavy but there's so much going on under the hood that I'm not surprised. excellent

M. Seven

January 5, 2019

Smashed it

The neve preamp is amazing I use it for my Shure SM7B and the life and warmth that it brings is amazing especially in the unison mode

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

1581-1600 of 3274 Results