UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1621-1640 of 1870 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Farren

December 20, 2015

Very Good Emulation

This is my favorite UAD eq plug along with the maag, although that does something completely different. The high shelf on this is very musical, and the extra mid range band is very useful.

G. Braconi

December 19, 2015

Neve 1081

I knew the reputation of Neve and now I can confirm that the quality is impressive. The plugin is incredible, very easy to use and the equalisation is smooth as silk. I highly recommend this plugin!!! Thanks UA

n. mendez

December 18, 2015

Neve is Neve...Complete your Collection

I own everyone of the Neve Plug Ins at UA and it Doesn't disappoint...the 31102 has a Few Added Frequency Options and sits between its Siblings the 1081 and 1073...You need the 3 Nevekateers together to open up some Precise EQ ing Tools...

R. Elliott

December 18, 2015

Dig The Grit

Love the grit this adds to guitars, and snares. A little goes a long way with this EQ. I haven't had a chance to try it out on anything else yet, but I look forward to it. I've heard some great things it can do to snares and kicks. Once again, you hit it out of the ballpark.

R. Maloney

December 18, 2015

Sweet EQ

Just recored on Neve 8078. When i came back to my studio i tried this thing out.It sounded and work like the real thing. Glad to have it in my toolbox now.

M. Sudhakar

December 18, 2015

One of These best of UAD

I workd with the 88RS Deskt, the wormth gives me the feeling, to work on a real Neve Console

M. Coninx

December 18, 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

M. Coninx

December 18, 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

A. CLAUDIU

December 16, 2015

Wonderfull

This eq works like a charm for vocals-puts a magic colour ...is best software plugin i ever tried.Try before buy and you"ll see!

J. D

December 16, 2015

Excellent!

Fantastic Sounding! I Use it on everything I do. If you can not get a great sound using this plugin, you have other problems. My 15 year old son tracks guitars and later eqs with this plugin and I have 22 years of engineering records and I'm impressed with the tones he gets with very little experience. Buy this plugin. You won't regret it.

v. souza

December 16, 2015

Wonderfull!

Amazing ! use to all! wow !!!

G. Scott

December 16, 2015

Neve Delivers The Professional Sounds I Desire

After years of production, and real world experience knowing that I now have the Neve warmth in the box makes life easier. UA has given me time & again what I needed to keep my sound in pocket, and up to par.

Thanks for always delievering UA.

J. Ng

December 15, 2015

I've got Neve 1073 before.

But the sound Neve 1083 is totally different and unique. A good addition for your plugin library :)

C. BONAFE

December 15, 2015

Brutal!!! Out of this world....

Tried this on drums and was amazed at the texture i was getting from this. Love the gate! Another phenomenal piece!!! You guys are tremendous! I when crazy adding channels for every mic on the drums. Felt like a kid in a candy store!!

F. Morisset

December 15, 2015

Dear Ruppert.......

It sound excately like my Neve V Rack. Neve what else?

J. Michaels

December 15, 2015

Neve 88 RS makes everything right.

I don't know how I could have lived without this plugin before. I mean I love the API strip but now recording in unison thru the 88 everything's just the way I always wanted it to be, even without the eq or the dynamics engaged. With a few coupons and the holidays offer it was just an unbeatable value as I always wanted this one. Thanx UAD!
Btw, would the AMS-DMX unit be in the making by any chance?

J. Rice

December 15, 2015

go - to EQ plug

this one goes in the mastering chain a lot. great purchase - gives the mix some air and tames unwanted freq. very responsive, cant recommend this one enough.

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

December 14, 2015

Excelente Plugin

Es un excelente plugin, es muy versátil y suena muy bien. Al tener la versión Legacy incluida hace que podamos usarlo consumiendo menos DSP, sin embargo la versión nueva (que suena mucho mejor debido a la emulación de preamp) consume mucho DSP y eso lo hace poco eficaz al momento de necesitar varios insertos.

A. Gruskoff

December 14, 2015

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Like most UAD customers, I have spent a lot of money on a lot of great UAD plugins. Knowing the VERY high prices UAD charges, I was not looking to take even more food off the table to pay for more plugins.

Yet, this Neve 88RS plugin does add a unique value the others don't. First, I am using this as an Input Insert in the Console channel. This way its in my recording chain. This works very well for me, specially for recording Bass as I have real Neve compression and EQ on the inbound path. I tried the freebie UAD 610-B, its on the right path but nothing like the audio finesse of the Neve 88RS.

In reading the manual, I see that the "Legacy" version is more suitable for playback Track Inserts as it uses less resources.

UAD User

December 14, 2015

Excellent Channel

This is just an excellent Way to build a digital version of a Neve Console, that gives u the warmth and Power-Mids from the original :-) nice one UA!

1621-1640 of 1870 Results