Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1741-1760 of 3247 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Degen

June 27, 2018

Great pre-amp!

For some time I was checking out the Neve 1073 channel strip, but I could honestly do without the EQ. This 1290 is a godsend. It’s exactly what I wanted, have a light Neve kinda sound over everything I record. I’m happy!

A. Evtimov

June 26, 2018

Neve Preamp is a treasure!

The best spent money this month. Really vitalised some old tracks!
Amazing on vocals!

B. McDade

June 26, 2018

THE Neve preamp sound... don't settle for 2nd best, you have to try this plug!

With UAD2 and Unison technology allowing a perfect impedance match , the source, whatever it is, just comes alive... There is a three dimensional quality that somehow isn't apparent in the original, its warm but present with an edge if you push it. Seriously , you have to demo this and like me, you will probably purchase!

L. Xun

June 25, 2018

The color of Neve

I love the harmonics produced by neve. It has become the necessary unison plug-in for recording.

C. Wandzilak

June 25, 2018

Google it, then buy

Here’s how its gonna go down. You’re gonna Google it, then you're going to listen to samples, then you’re going to demo it, and yes…you will donate (insert JEDI mind trick here) to the “keep UAD in business forever so my plugins don’t become useless one day fund.” There’s just too much info about this pre-amp to rehash here but could be the one reason to get sucked into the UAD ecosystem. Let’s put it in perspective-1073 standalone hardware pre-amp, >$1,000. UAD Apollo Solo hardware (with infinite possibilities)+1073 Plug-in, <$1,000. Gear heads have dissenting opinions about hardware but 95% can agree that Neve is the godfather of pre-amps-It’s just the way it is. You probably don’t need the complete channel strip for tracking since the pre-amp comes with a rumble roll-off unless you like to EQ on the way in but I prefer modifying the mic/instrument for tonal adjustments so this is perfect for me! Although the EQ may come in handy for mixing-I prefer SSL but that’s another opinion/review. The 1073 completes the tracking trifecta. Mic of choice+1073+LA2A=Billboard records for decades. Oh, and the UAD hardware…you’ll need that too.

J. Barraque

June 25, 2018

Indispensable Preamp

This preamp is musical. I used always when i want to color my sound .A legend !

B. Waligoske

June 25, 2018

Neve Preamp - awesome vibe, low DSP, great plugin!

Really been digging the Neve Preamp after picking it up recently. Used it immediately as a Unison preamp on some mobile pedal steel guitar tracking with a Royer Ribbon and a 57 - awesome results. Then used it in Line mode to put the finishing touches on some mixes for a project, both on individual tracks and on the mix buss... adds a nice punch and finished quality to most everything it touches! Recommended!

Р. Ильёнок

June 23, 2018

plugin is beautiful, consumes little resource

plugin is wonderful, the vocals are saturated and transparent))) 5*****

D. Assanov

June 23, 2018

Neve Preamp

Very impressive plugin!! amazing sound no matter the mic you use.

千. 浦

June 23, 2018

My Best Gear

It is easier to use than 1073, this is the best gear on one unit

千. 浦

June 23, 2018

My Best Gear

It is easier to use than 1073, this is the best gear on one unit

.

June 23, 2018

Awesome

this product is awesome

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

amazing!!

SIMPLY AMAZING!

J. Worbes

June 18, 2018

Best sounding EQ, Gate and Filter

I never gave attention to a "boring" gate or a low- and highcut but even this handles the 88RS very musical and smooth.
The EQ is outstanding the best I ever heard.

A. Byallo

June 17, 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

A. Byallo

June 17, 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

M. Van Asch

June 17, 2018

Neve Preamp , get the best

i was blown away with this sound of this preamp on my voice. Less is more !!
use it with Pulteq eq, it can not to go wrong

F. Taglioli

June 17, 2018

essential

you will not be able to do without it !!

F. Taglioli

June 17, 2018

essential

you will not be able to do without it !!

L. Teilmann

June 16, 2018

Neve

Works like a charm

1741-1760 of 3247 Results