Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$599.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$599.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1961-1980 of 2190 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gigax

January 12, 2013

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

January 11, 2013

Der Channelstrip

Der Channelstrip für Drums, Bass, VOX. Absolut geiler Sound und richtig gutes Gate für Drums.

J. Tim

January 11, 2013

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

T. Miyauchi

January 11, 2013

Fantastic plug-in!

Fantastic plug-in! Great for acoustic guitar. I couldn't find the sound I

C. Medina

January 7, 2013

neve 31102

i FIND THIS NEVE AS ONE OF THE BEST EVER BETTER THAN THE 1073 I USE THIS ON EVERTHING I CANT DO A MIX WITHOUT THIS NEVE

J. Porras

January 7, 2013

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

T. Kruetzsch

January 5, 2013

It works...

pretty good in combination with the Avalon 737 SP to tape, a Neumann Mic and the Neve 31102 off tape.

Tom Meeloo

J. Steffen

January 5, 2013

Absolutely FANTASTIC!

There is something really smooth about this EQ, something the other Neve EQ's don't have, just ridiculously smooth. Still using demo mode and as soon as I get the cash up I'm buying this, this will be my go to EQ for guitars hands down. I personally think this is the best sounding EQ out of the 3 Neve EQ's Universal Audio have to offer.

D. Preston

January 4, 2013

The Real Deal

On my last project I used a few hardware 1073's. After I A/B'd it with the UAD 1073's demo and was impressed. At that point deciding which was better was just splitting hairs. In the end it was just a matter of taste, and it tastes good. Buy it!

S. Werbelow

January 2, 2013

1073 EQ Plug In

I Love it !!!! These are so close to the real thing. Very nice. A must have on drums for me.. I love all the UAD plug ins I have so far. Keep up the good work.. The 224 is next on my list ...

Steve

C. Cardoso

December 27, 2012

Great channel strip plugin, A+

This is by far one of the best analog sounding plugins for vocals imo, just add it in you already starting noticing differences in a good way, adds really nice warmth and color to you tracks, works great on vocals and bass so far, I haven't had a chance to fully tried on other instruments yet but so far I'm impressed. Thank you UA

J. Valentovich

December 22, 2012

Puts the shine on your Accoustic guitar

Neve EQ classic analog sound warm ,sweet ,makes everything you use it on sound better if you want that Neve sound this is a must

S. Pheng

December 22, 2012

Great Bundle of plug-ins for quality mixing or mastering

I really love these plug-ins. I feel like I own the legendary Neve console mixer.
The sounds from these plug-ins are pushing my audio recreation to the next level with the British classic sounds from legendary Neve hardwares.

M. Dunn

December 14, 2012

The Neve 88RS is The Truth!

I didn't want to demo any of my plugs because once you do you're almost committed to buying it if you use it on a project (In a good sense). So I went against my better judgement and demo the 88RS & WOW! This plug is un-f-n-b-lievable...... I can't do a mix without now. On Kicks & Synth Basses it gives you that thump & warmth of a classic Neve Console. I know the sound & the feel, being that I mixed several projects in the late 80's at Universal Studios with Marshall Jefferson & Ten City (Chi House Group) that had a Neve there. It's not a 100K desk but it's pretty darn close in sound. To sum it all up this is one of the best Strips I've ever heard hands down! Demo it & I promise, if you know what your doing your LOVE IT!

S. Navel

December 7, 2012

Great sounding eq

really pleased with this purchase.
It s my favorite eq plug in. I use it all the time as a first choice. It s got everything you need and it doesn't use to much dsp on a quad core satellite
What's impress my the most it's that it's got a sound a flavour, a caracter
It's the first time that plug ins do that to me!
Well done UAD it make my mixing much more fun !!!

M. Poncy

December 1, 2012

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

F. Castro

November 27, 2012

Neve Goodness

Since i've heard a real Neve for the first time i've been dying to get that sound in my recordings. And this is it!! Different sound from the ssl, but suits my taste like a glove. Would love to have external input for the side chain, but is still a 5 star plug in :)

I. Papagiannidis

November 13, 2012

John Jeff Touch

This is one of the most impressing compressors i ve ever heard/used.
Unbelievable warm sound without cutting the low end, combined with great attack.
It's the classic Neve sound we found in all kinds of records from rock to R&B.
Once again i have to thank UAD team for one more astonishing product!

John Jeff Touch
singer/vocal teacher/producer
www.webartag.com

K. Butler

November 8, 2012

Can't compare

No other plugin can compare this plugin is nice !!!!!
Gave it 4 stars because I wish the manual was better and tips cause I never used the analog gear

J. Mendoza

November 2, 2012

Drums come alive!!

It's great to see the immediate response to frequency changes and filter adjustments. You hear and feel just like using the real one.......Awesome plug!

1961-1980 of 2190 Results