Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$499.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$499.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1961-1980 of 2025 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Zervos

June 30, 2011

One of my top 5 plugins of all time. Gorgous on the main Bus and Auxes...9.9 stars

M. Julien

June 25, 2011

Well, this EQ is simply brilliant. There's all you need. High and low cut, parametric filters, different Q settings,gain control. But it's not all.
The most is its sound. Deep and round low end wonderful on kick drums, a shiny high end, and a perfect mid range.

This EQ is on all my DAW channels. My drums are now sounding like a drum. My electric guitars go out of my speaker.

My first choice after going through the Studer A800 plugin.

From France, thanks UA, thanks Neve!

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

The real deal. Always on acoustic guits. Nice on any buss. One of my fav.

A. Pozzi

June 21, 2011

Yeah really good. My choice eq for vocals, electric guits, hammonds, keys...

J. Rio

June 19, 2011

I do mostly rock/metal productions and the 1081 is THE EQ to boost the Hi end without getting harsh. The low end is sweet too! Actually, it's a great EQ, lot's of character.
If you want a clean EQ, that's not the one for you.
I love it!

D. Schram

June 19, 2011

A lovely emulation of the classic hardware! Beatiful on vocals.

G. Smagorinsky

June 19, 2011

My favorite EQ to breathe new life in any sound! Yes, it colors, but exactly how you expect it from Neve.

S. Norge

June 19, 2011

This is (also)one of my favorite UAD plug-ins. Like the 1073 it has this suberb sound that makes everything going through it, sounds really nice. The 1081 is a bit more flexible than the 1073, but still the same musical touch is added. Highly recommended.

J. Tapia

June 18, 2011

Really glue everything. I used it as a bus compressor mainly on the drums bus. In the guitar and in the chorus bus too. A must have too.

P. Pink

June 18, 2011

Strap this thing across your master tracks and watch the magic happen. This compressor really shines in that application as well as on drum buses and other things. Excellent sound and features.

S. Mikolai

June 18, 2011

very nice bus (but not only bus) compressor. i use it a lot on acoustic tracks and especially on acoustic guitars. it somehow adds a nice warm touch and color and equals out some troubling resonances. For rock tracks i preffer the ssl.

G. Devautour

June 17, 2011

Very good compressor for anything; bassdrum, snares, gong, synth, orchestral!!!

M. Schrimpf

June 17, 2011

The NEVE products are great!
After 14 day trial of all of the NEVE EQ's I desided on the 31102.
It can sound like the 1073, but is more verital.
I wish I had all of the NEVE plug-in's... but for the moment the 31102 is my first choice.
Also.. the LA2A is unbelievable (as I knew it would be) I use it on every session.

A. Maskens

June 17, 2011

This is definitely a character compressor. A different flavor from the SSL G series, it's got some Oomph! To it, bus glue if you need it and it is also one of the few UAD plugins that models harmonic distortion I believe so it really does sound good! It also comes with a bunch of useful presets to get you started. Definitely useful on you buses!

A. Alzayer

June 17, 2011

i love it a lot
amzaing and high high high quality

R. Huskinson

June 17, 2011

BOOM! This sukah has a massive round low end. Absolutely amazing on kicks (please UA, lets have a 2254!!) to really give the high end some snap and let the low end hang loose. Amazing character! Really great on drum bus and other electronic material to add some depth and smack to give a blown out feel. Definitely the most used for me out of the Neve stuff.

D. Benabbi

June 17, 2011

Neve 1081 eq, even at extreme settings sounds pleasant :)
you can't go wrong

F. Anklam

June 17, 2011

Very good EQ sound, better than many other EQs I tested. It also delivers a transparency of the stereo image which I did not hear with any other EQ. The 1073 Plugin did that, too, but to my ears the 1081 was a little more transparent.

D. Pratt

June 17, 2011

Great plugin, it has that signature sound and has heaps of options. I think I prefer this to the 1073.

R. Junca

June 17, 2011

One of the best compressor i tested! But a sidechain n and may be a multiband option with analyser would really be perfect!

1961-1980 of 2025 Results