Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 72 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Bauman

March 22, 2021

Take money again, thanks

I’m demoing these, and if only for what the 2254 does to the kick sound of a Front of Kit mic, it’s worth it. I record drums with the X4, and I close mic the snare and two toms. An R84 out front is all I use to record the “kit”...it’s not a dedicated kick mic. I’ve been considering getting more inputs to get more snap out of the kick with another mic, but the 2254 somehow magically adds it.

The headroom knob on the 33609 is welcome; Without it, I can’t put it on the mix bus without it sounding someone is hitting the snare with a monkey wrench.

H. Steffel

March 22, 2021

Nice Plugins

The 'Neve Dynamics Collection' really allows extensive limiting and compression options for mixing and mastering. Coloring in a beautiful way.

J. Geary

March 22, 2021

Incredible

First off the 33609 is great and I appreciate the update provided for existing users with some additional control. Its the 2254 that really found my heart though. I swear I must have demoed it 10 times off cooldown the thing is a damn gut puncher. Throw it on some frail drums and solve all your problems with a little mojo on the side :)

K. Sarikos

March 19, 2021

Neve style

vintage and color style for Neve

. Adams

March 15, 2021

G-Bus comp who??? (33609 review only)

This is only for the 33609 which is what I bought collection for. The 33609 has totally replaced the SSL G Comp on my 2mix. It has a much fuller, smoother character that I prefer. It adds a certain richness just being inserted before even compressing.

S. El Hammami

February 27, 2021

Must have

Now I have it I use it in every production !

J. Farwick

February 15, 2021

AMAZING

UAD Compressors? I have them all - But this just hit me! I'm shocked!
Those compressors are another level - Easy to use 2. Easiely my #1

C. Lee

February 12, 2021

Great Emuation

These compressors sound fantastic!

W. Leirich

February 10, 2021

nicht gut

Software ist gut. Aber warum werden Plugins mit herunter geladen die man gar nicht braucht. Das ist nicht gut

T. McDiarmid

February 7, 2021

Fantastic!

Lots of color and energy.. sometimes a home run on the mix bus!

R. Busch

February 7, 2021

The plug-in that I was missing

A fresh sound completing my already vast array of different plug-ins

J. Honore

February 6, 2021

SMOOTH CRIMINAL

If you need some whipped cream on top of you hot cocoa, get the Neve Dynamics collection. You will not be disappointed,a And after the first sip, you will say: OMG! What? I need an other sip.

F. Martinsen

February 1, 2021

NEVE

What to say? Wow. The sound so fat and creamy. I love it. :)

P. Nortey

February 1, 2021

Great

I bought this for 2 or 3 weeks ago and starting to understand it more and more I have to say the updated version and the new One added to it are just great

N. Jordan

January 29, 2021

my mix bus magic

i am a big fan of 33609 analog compressor and since i have my uad plugin version i dont have i wish for analog unit

P. Giacalone

January 25, 2021

Great comps!

Really wonderful Neve color! The 2254/E is a great alternative to the Fairchild on guitars. Couple these with the 1073/1080 EQs and you have a great vintage Neve console sound.

K. Kofron

January 24, 2021

Neve Dynamics Collection is a sound investment.

Great sound excellent presets.

A. Mtz

January 14, 2021

Life Changer

all UAD plugins have changed the way i think in music creation. This one is not the exception.
Smooth and warm silkness

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

21-40 of 72 Results