Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 69 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Sarikos

March 19, 2021

Neve style

vintage and color style for Neve

. Adams

March 15, 2021

G-Bus comp who??? (33609 review only)

This is only for the 33609 which is what I bought collection for. The 33609 has totally replaced the SSL G Comp on my 2mix. It has a much fuller, smoother character that I prefer. It adds a certain richness just being inserted before even compressing.

S. El Hammami

February 27, 2021

Must have

Now I have it I use it in every production !

J. Farwick

February 15, 2021

AMAZING

UAD Compressors? I have them all - But this just hit me! I'm shocked!
Those compressors are another level - Easy to use 2. Easiely my #1

C. Lee

February 12, 2021

Great Emuation

These compressors sound fantastic!

W. Leirich

February 10, 2021

nicht gut

Software ist gut. Aber warum werden Plugins mit herunter geladen die man gar nicht braucht. Das ist nicht gut

T. McDiarmid

February 7, 2021

Fantastic!

Lots of color and energy.. sometimes a home run on the mix bus!

R. Busch

February 7, 2021

The plug-in that I was missing

A fresh sound completing my already vast array of different plug-ins

J. Honore

February 6, 2021

SMOOTH CRIMINAL

If you need some whipped cream on top of you hot cocoa, get the Neve Dynamics collection. You will not be disappointed,a And after the first sip, you will say: OMG! What? I need an other sip.

F. Martinsen

February 1, 2021

NEVE

What to say? Wow. The sound so fat and creamy. I love it. :)

P. Nortey

February 1, 2021

Great

I bought this for 2 or 3 weeks ago and starting to understand it more and more I have to say the updated version and the new One added to it are just great

N. Jordan

January 29, 2021

my mix bus magic

i am a big fan of 33609 analog compressor and since i have my uad plugin version i dont have i wish for analog unit

P. Giacalone

January 25, 2021

Great comps!

Really wonderful Neve color! The 2254/E is a great alternative to the Fairchild on guitars. Couple these with the 1073/1080 EQs and you have a great vintage Neve console sound.

K. Kofron

January 24, 2021

Neve Dynamics Collection is a sound investment.

Great sound excellent presets.

A. Mtz

January 14, 2021

Life Changer

all UAD plugins have changed the way i think in music creation. This one is not the exception.
Smooth and warm silkness

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

B. Schumacher

January 4, 2021

Yet another must-have from UAD

I absolutely hat to buy this as the new 2254/E Sound so dope! I compared it to the Lindell plugin Version of the same thing and it absolutely trashes the Lindell. I was surprised how good this sounds and how I couldn't live without it on the master bus anymore.

G. Griffin

January 1, 2021

Whoa!

I put this on a drum bus, not knowing anything about this compressor or its history. I swear, even with hardly any movement of the needles, I am getting very desirable results...punchier snare, fuller mix. And that is with the wet/dry knob turned way down towards dry!

E. Lumiere

December 30, 2020

Can’t buy the updated 33609 separately

Only want the upgraded 33609 but of course they bundle it so you need to spend $150 on an upgrade. I think $50 would be fair to upgrade to the new version with the wet dry knob.

21-40 of 69 Results