Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 69 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Manyame

December 20, 2020

Absolute wonder!!!

Love love love love this!!!!

J. Manness

December 15, 2020

One is phat, the other is crisp

I'm still finding my way with these compressors, but 33609 smokes the API 2500 plugin IMO. The 2254e is perfect for adding that thump to mixes.

S. Jones

December 15, 2020

How to punch a mockinbird

These units really know pull your audio over the line. The way it grabs onto the low end it magnificent and it's really what I came to expect after having owned a 33609 myself (albeit a J discrete version). It's a colouring unit that can sometimes smother your material if you're not careful, so it's not plug and play on everything. That's a telltale sign of a good plugin!

R. Mannucci

December 12, 2020

Dynamic Dynamics

Like every other UAD/NEVE product!! Its incredible’

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

good

Collected all the neves series. It's a great gift for neve manias.

F. Grönlund

December 12, 2020

Outstanding quality

The 2254 really gives that vintage vibe. The build quality is amazing, and it has fairly light dsp usage.

H. Barry

December 11, 2020

NEVE Cream Team

The 2254e adds nice solid weight, tone, and glue. The 33609c is still nice enjoy the larger gui. A welcomed addition to my collection.

G. Fricke

December 11, 2020

The Sound of Neve

Uncompromising tone control that really brought my tracks to life.

J. Dockerty

December 11, 2020

Above & Beyond

Legendary capture of Vintage Units. Props to Will Shanks & the team.

F. Lockwood

December 9, 2020

Formidable

Des outils indispensables !

F. Camufingo

December 9, 2020

That Little Extra On The Bus

Absolutely love how the 33609 C gives my master or drum bus that little bit of extra punch and color.

m. sabagh

December 8, 2020

Tremendos

Lo uso mucho en el bus de batería y en los overs. Son increíbles, aportan armonicos muy ricos y no resignan el ataque! Son perfectos!

R. Horvath

December 7, 2020

So easy to find the right creamy Tones and give it Amazing color of Neve !!

Its like Magic on Guitars and Drums
Sound so good thx UAD !!!

S. Morrisson

December 3, 2020

Weight

Just awesome. The weight this thing added when I threw it on a snare track put a smile on my face. That along with the ease of use and subtle magic it adds to to your track makes it a winner.

M. Truzman

December 3, 2020

Thickens everything

This thing is the real deal...on drum busses it’s magic...highly recommended if you want big thumpy sound

J. Orr

December 2, 2020

Clarity...

I like the clarity and punch it brings to my virtual instruments.

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Superb!!!

Absolutely fantastic...

G. Lovett

November 30, 2020

NEVE Collection

Just sounds like the real deal and worth having in your kit for polishing tracks. Highly recommend

H. Bendall

November 27, 2020

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

H. Bendall

November 27, 2020

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

41-60 of 69 Results