UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 98 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Jordan

January 29, 2021

my mix bus magic

i am a big fan of 33609 analog compressor and since i have my uad plugin version i dont have i wish for analog unit

P. Giacalone

January 25, 2021

Great comps!

Really wonderful Neve color! The 2254/E is a great alternative to the Fairchild on guitars. Couple these with the 1073/1080 EQs and you have a great vintage Neve console sound.

K. Kofron

January 24, 2021

Neve Dynamics Collection is a sound investment.

Great sound excellent presets.

A. Mtz

January 14, 2021

Life Changer

all UAD plugins have changed the way i think in music creation. This one is not the exception.
Smooth and warm silkness

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

h. YU

January 11, 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

B. Schumacher

January 4, 2021

Yet another must-have from UAD

I absolutely hat to buy this as the new 2254/E Sound so dope! I compared it to the Lindell plugin Version of the same thing and it absolutely trashes the Lindell. I was surprised how good this sounds and how I couldn't live without it on the master bus anymore.

G. Griffin

January 1, 2021

Whoa!

I put this on a drum bus, not knowing anything about this compressor or its history. I swear, even with hardly any movement of the needles, I am getting very desirable results...punchier snare, fuller mix. And that is with the wet/dry knob turned way down towards dry!

E. Lumiere

December 30, 2020

Can’t buy the updated 33609 separately

Only want the upgraded 33609 but of course they bundle it so you need to spend $150 on an upgrade. I think $50 would be fair to upgrade to the new version with the wet dry knob.

C. Manyame

December 20, 2020

Absolute wonder!!!

Love love love love this!!!!

J. Manness

December 15, 2020

One is phat, the other is crisp

I'm still finding my way with these compressors, but 33609 smokes the API 2500 plugin IMO. The 2254e is perfect for adding that thump to mixes.

S. Jones

December 15, 2020

How to punch a mockinbird

These units really know pull your audio over the line. The way it grabs onto the low end it magnificent and it's really what I came to expect after having owned a 33609 myself (albeit a J discrete version). It's a colouring unit that can sometimes smother your material if you're not careful, so it's not plug and play on everything. That's a telltale sign of a good plugin!

R. Mannucci

December 12, 2020

Dynamic Dynamics

Like every other UAD/NEVE product!! Its incredible’

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

good

Collected all the neves series. It's a great gift for neve manias.

F. Grönlund

December 12, 2020

Outstanding quality

The 2254 really gives that vintage vibe. The build quality is amazing, and it has fairly light dsp usage.

H. Barry

December 11, 2020

NEVE Cream Team

The 2254e adds nice solid weight, tone, and glue. The 33609c is still nice enjoy the larger gui. A welcomed addition to my collection.

G. Fricke

December 11, 2020

The Sound of Neve

Uncompromising tone control that really brought my tracks to life.

J. Dockerty

December 11, 2020

Above & Beyond

Legendary capture of Vintage Units. Props to Will Shanks & the team.

F. Lockwood

December 9, 2020

Formidable

Des outils indispensables !

F. Camufingo

December 9, 2020

That Little Extra On The Bus

Absolutely love how the 33609 C gives my master or drum bus that little bit of extra punch and color.

61-80 of 98 Results