Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 556 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Huisen

September 17, 2021

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

L. Bello

September 15, 2021

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

F. De Luca

September 15, 2021

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

R. Adams

September 9, 2021

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

September 6, 2021

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

T. Rask

August 14, 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

T. Rask

August 13, 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

B. Gilhyeon

August 5, 2021

This is Neve.

This is Neve.

T. OLIVEIRA

July 26, 2021

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

R. Jankovics között

July 24, 2021

kiválo

Nekem Nagyon sokat segitet

T. Herod

July 20, 2021

Analog warmth

True analog warmth when needed. the harmonics is very pleasing which gives a fuller dense sound. love it.

A. ELAMRATI

July 14, 2021

Neve Pre authentic sound

easy to use preamp with authentic NEVE sound

G. Panettieri

July 13, 2021

Magic!!

Very warm and colorful. Well done!!

C. Sanchez

July 10, 2021

Love it!

Super warm!! exactly what you really expect of it. I simply love it how does it works with acoustic guitars and voices. thanks UAD

J. Ang

July 5, 2021

Magic!

The saturation on this is so sweet. Been using it all over my mixes!

M. Johannes

July 4, 2021

Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp is Neve Preamp and is very good !!!

余. 函

June 28, 2021

very good

very good !!

J. Toro Hernandez

June 19, 2021

Perfect!

Es perfecto

c. siebert

June 16, 2021

Neve Pre Amp

this is a great plug ...Amps up the signal nicely with immediate results
presets get you to where you need be fast
love it great buy

S. Inami

June 14, 2021

god overdrive

god overdrive, but I think vertial disign is better and useful as same as old Neve.

1-20 of 556 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28