Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 567 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

November 23, 2021

Very simple, easy of use :)

A must have plugin in my collection. What i need, it's in.

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

grit and personality

Love the color

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

Great preamp

Love it

e. stewart

November 2, 2021

This stands above the rest!

I've tried countless other Neve Preamp emulations from other companies and this one, mixed with the unison technology is just miles above the others!

J. Herron

October 31, 2021

Awesome

Love it! Not really much else to say

A. Nava

October 27, 2021

Amazing

This is great!!!

J. monlleo

October 15, 2021

Great tone!

The tone of the 70's perfect for voice and guitars and perfect with unison...good job uad!

J. MARTINEZ

October 13, 2021

excellent pre

warm & clean at the sam time. Good presence. Easy on the wallet...

D. Luthjohn

October 9, 2021

Good value

To my ear this one was the cleanest sounding pre to print with, at least in this digital world, and at that price it was a great value.

T. Pillow

September 27, 2021

Awesome

Really makes a difference recording direct. Sounds just like the console.

L. Martella

September 25, 2021

Great preamp

Great preamp
truly exceptional plug in!

M. Huisen

September 17, 2021

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

L. Bello

September 15, 2021

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

F. De Luca

September 15, 2021

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

R. Adams

September 9, 2021

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

September 6, 2021

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

T. Rask

August 14, 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

T. Rask

August 13, 2021

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

B. Gilhyeon

August 5, 2021

This is Neve.

This is Neve.

T. OLIVEIRA

July 26, 2021

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

1-20 of 567 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29