Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

481-500 of 567 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sehlin

April 29, 2018

The Holy Grail

This is FANTASTIC!

A. Snow

April 28, 2018

Simply great

I use this on just about everything. Its easy to use and you can get a lot of different tones.

UAD User

April 28, 2018

Greate!

I use this not only for ajust a gain level but to add some colores of this fantastic preamp.I love it.

m. khaleel

April 27, 2018

Neve Preamp

The UA website states: 'Developed by UA’s world-renowned team of DSP engineers, UAD plug-ins set the standard by which all other audio plug-ins are judged.'
This is the only plugin developer I am aware of that also posts revealing shootouts.
I think that's pretty good. What do you think?
https://www.uaudio.com/blog/jacquire-king-unison/

B. Delaunay

April 27, 2018

Excellent emulation

Really impressive, as usual with UAD.

A. Haynes

April 25, 2018

Great Grab

Great preamp. Low on DSP load and great sound.

J. Moore

April 25, 2018

Great

This Preamp is awesome!!! sounds so good on vocals and any thing you use it on. I use it on a kick drum and LAWD have mercy the punch was crazy! Love it!!

J. Moore

April 25, 2018

Great

This Preamp is awesome!!! sounds so good on vocals and any thing you use it on. I use it on a kick drum and LAWD have mercy the punch was crazy! Love it!!

G. Sharp

April 23, 2018

Improved tracking quality

This plugin is used by me a lot now, when tracking. It helps me get a a better sound in that I did before, and sometimes that includes using it in conjunction with other outboard gear and on its own, through Apollo Twin. I like it a lot. I do not consider myself an expert, but in my humble opinion, if it makes a difference for me, it will likely for you also. Try it.

G. Booker

April 22, 2018

As Advertised !!!

I do get down on UAD for the amount of core power to make their plugs work,... That being said, I gladly give them a super thumbs up for giving us a stellar Pre-Amp that is not only functional but deliciously so. This is Neve all the way and I personally think it's my favorite from UA! Good job indeed!!!! Yeah I got the full version and at the end of the mix when my measly 6 cores are screaming, it's good to know I gave it my all without losing anything from the pre-amps inputs!!!! This is a must , get coupons and buy it!!!!!

N. koohestani

April 22, 2018

Amazing

Amazing amazing tnxx

G. Yacobacci

April 21, 2018

Pretty Amazing

One of the best pre amp plugins I have heard. Very simple to use and makes about everything sound better. Well worth the money.

E. Joseph

April 20, 2018

Simply awesome

This preamp is awesome. Very low on DSP and great Neve sound. Now please give us the API.

A. Essami

April 20, 2018

Amazing Harmonics !!!!!!

Great plugin ! I use it almost on everything. Great on Vocals , bass , acoustic guitars and also on synth ( adds character ). Thanks for amazing technologies!!!!

M. Da Silva

April 20, 2018

nice surprise

I was pleasantly surprised to learn from the recent UAD Neve Preamp plugin. and I was tremendously surprised at such product performance and I was largely satisfied with the result. I think the future of audio will go through great innovations and that analogical equipment fortunately or unfortunately will be things of the past,

s. riviere

April 20, 2018

Beautiful preamp

Very simple to use and what sound it is!!! Wonderful!

M. Dworzyński

April 19, 2018

Great preamp

A brilliant simulation of the Neve preamp and for recordings and mixes.

Y. Yoon

April 19, 2018

great!

This Preamp + Neve 31102 EQ = Neve 1084

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

its crazy that i can use lots of these on my sessions now

Im totally spoiled not only by being able to have lots of these Neve's to use in a session, but also not having to deal with maintaining them anymore.... i own 6 and thats not nearly enough once you know the mojo that they offer.

G. Gassert

April 18, 2018

Saves using up more sharc power to get a Neve Flavor

At first I didn't think I needed this having the 1073 channel strip . But after consideration the Neve Preamp made perfect sense.... I can color up more tracks than before , Glad I got it.

481-500 of 567 Results