Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

61-80 of 561 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Yudin

January 22, 2021

The future has arrived!

The future is here! Just a couple of decades ago, it was unthinkable to have such technologies in the studio. Today, we have almost any legendary preamp at hand, all thanks to the UAD. Neve is a true legend, the same sound in just 1 click!

c. way

January 21, 2021

Me encanta el sonido Neve !!

Demasiado bueno !!!

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

The "only " Pre Amp

If you need a Preamp use this, Sounds great for all Instruments and Vocals

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Simple and effective

Great for tracking with the unison technology or in the mix, I use it when just want the neve character. If I need more control and shaping I go with the SSL channel strip.

S. Northrop

January 9, 2021

Great vocal pre

The Neve pre-amp is great! It adds warmth and clarity for tracking vocals and its very simple to adjust the settings to what works best for your needs!

L. Vacek

January 5, 2021

wow

Great sounding plugin!

A. Hannibal

January 5, 2021

Great saturation!

Great saturation!
Great distortion!
-Usually I use a lot of tape for saturation... Think this is my new "go to".

M. Iwanusa

January 3, 2021

Set it and forget it

I put this on my drum bus, guitar bus... you name it. sounds great!

S. Wilkinson

January 3, 2021

Secret Sauce

Perfect for adding that Neve secret sauce across multiple channels and using much less DSP.

J. Poloyannis

December 31, 2020

Nice sounding preamp

Great little Neve Preamp without the bells and whistles, but also without the DSP impact. I use it mainly in conjunction with the Pure Plate for my Arrow... outside the studio. Highly recommended for this scenario.

A. Cooper

December 31, 2020

Neve Preamp - Punch

A amazing plugin for giving individual tracks and busses that extra punch/push and depth/dimension. Simple, but incredibly effective.

A. Taylor

December 27, 2020

Beautiful!

Love the overall tone and what it does to the mid range on a vocal! I do hear a slight hiss but very warm.

A. Taylor

December 27, 2020

Beautiful!

Love the overall tone and what it does to the mid range on a vocal! I do hear a slight hiss but very warm.

R. Osborne

December 26, 2020

Great for when you have a good sound and you just want to add a touch of color

It’s surprisingly different from the 1081 and 1073. I guess UAD really does model all the circuitry behind the panel. This combined with a Pultec and Oxide makes for a really great guitar/bass chain. 10/10

B. Mathis

December 25, 2020

A Must Have!!!

The Neve Preamp is a must-add to your digital rack!

F. San Filippo

December 24, 2020

Best Value on UAD Store

If you don’t want to buy the 1073 or 1084 because you have entirely too many EQs as it is, you can save some dough and still get the Neve sparkly on your tracks. Smash it for some nice saturation, or just give a track a little lift, either during mixing or tracking.

G. Christiansen

December 23, 2020

The 1073 DSP saver!

This is a fullworthy 1073 unison preamp, with around 12% DSP load you can easily save up DSP to add additional plugins to more tracks.
To have both the neve 73 preamp and spare DSP is a super-nobrainer

Y. Baribeau

December 22, 2020

Pro

If you want your music to sound professional my friends, here is one plug-in you absolutely need

M. Biniaz

December 20, 2020

Neve sound !!

Great Little plugin this is adds that neve sound i make Drum & bass music sounds greats on channel inserts, buses, master works on anything can get some crunch and dirt out of it too i like to push these plugins for dnb drums but a little goes a long way with this plugin use it all the time now !

H. Cheng

December 18, 2020

New life for some old tracks!

I have been mixing some old tracks lately. This Neve Preamp along with Studer A800 really brought the big studio sound to tracks I recorded years ago on Mackie 8 bus console! Really fantastic!

61-80 of 561 Results