Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

81-100 of 561 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. De Carolis

December 17, 2020

Very nice

His sound is perfect, very similar to the analog. It is a must have.

S. Stedford

December 17, 2020

Excellent

Not only a pre amp.....it’s now my favourite distortion

S. Stedford

December 17, 2020

Excellent

Not only a pre amp.....it’s now my favourite distortion

S. McKeever

December 15, 2020

Simple and great sound;)

This is one of the cheapest and best UAD plugins I have. It just adds colour and life, particularly on vocals. I like it. You should buy it.

O. Øiestad

December 15, 2020

Just amazing!

The warmth you get from this plugin is so good that I practically don’t need to eq the lead vocals anymore. Fully recommend!

S. Lord

December 15, 2020

I use it on everything

The 610b is excellent for many things, but this neve pre is a beast. I’ve pretty much used it on every track along with the studer tape recorder. Warmth and tone for days.

s. jun

December 14, 2020

good plugin

nice nice nice!! like a real

a. mayor

November 30, 2020

Character, punch, warmth - does a lot with a little

Been using this to power a Neumann TLM103 and in lieu of a guitar amp with a Fender Strat. Simple and gorgeous. No phaffing around - just sounds warm and full of presence the moment you plug in as a Unison insert. Perfect for getting great stuff down without worrying about EQ right off the bat. Another classic...

S. Ivanov

November 17, 2020

This is incredible!

This is the best copy of the Neve preamp that is available.

P. Manriquez

November 15, 2020

Great Pre amp

I love this sound

K. Sullivan

November 14, 2020

Love My Neve Pre

This Pre is my go to for vocals , bass, guitar, drum kits and the list goes on! its fat warm and full of character! I find myself printing audio from my VST's though the Neve, it has become one of my secret weapons!

T. Husa

November 13, 2020

Fantasic !

Sounds were hardware like

S. Osorio

November 10, 2020

Gorgeous

Simply gorgeous. Everything sounds so good through it.

I. Qasemi

November 9, 2020

Great Pre Amp

This pre is one of the best that I've used. Such a great warm sound when recording vocals. Love it, more to record with the Neve.

h. hyakkoku

November 9, 2020

I like this!

This is good!
It sounds like a lot of overtones are included in the proper saturation just by passing it through.
And as a result, I can get a presence in MIX.
I bought it at the sale time so it was profitable.

R. Cote

November 4, 2020

Nev Preamp is a must have plugins!

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Cote

November 4, 2020

New Preamp is a must

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

False advertising

Nothing is and comparable to the real hardware unit!

g. tedesco

October 25, 2020

Voice over

Like a professional voice over for national broadcast, I found the perfect character I'm searching for. Thanx UAD

J. MCLEOD

October 15, 2020

Plug'n'play...

For getting things up and running and sounding great quick, this pre really shines.

81-100 of 561 Results