Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Summing

Overall Rating

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Peterson

November 17, 2022

Cool sounds and options

Sounds cool and doesn’t use a ton of cpu on m1. I like the impedance switching to really drive it on drums and vocals. I use it a lot and really dig the sound

J. Long

November 13, 2022

A Difference Maker.

After having sometime with this plug. It’s definitely in the process now. I’ll mix it as good as I can first in Reason and then bounce it down and head into Luna just to get the glue and polish that the Neve Summing is giving.. Then ideally, I’ll hand it off to my favorite mastering engineer. I do wish it would make its way to VST format somehow to keep it all in Reason but in the meantime I’ve found a viable solution to implement it. Whatever magic is underneath the hood, it does indeed make a difference.

A. Rosell

November 8, 2022

Makes that little extra flavor

This one works so well with the Studer and it makes that little extra flavor that puts beautiful color on my mixes in Luna.

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

Sounds pretty amazing!

This is one powerful tool! I don't own an outboard summing unit- but i have used them! So, my first idea was to send a mix/master to some mastering engineer friends who DO use the real vintage units to see what they thought.
Only one of the three could tell that i hadn't sent my mixes to be mastered by one of the others! Hahaha
Passed my test with flying colors!

A. Scammacca

October 10, 2022

Great summing plugin

Works great I use it on all my mixes provides punch depth and clarity

M. Lleshi

September 30, 2022

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

R. Tuominen

September 18, 2022

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

P. Lira

August 1, 2022

What does it do, really?

I haven't yet heard any improvement to my mix after using the Neve Summing. Is it just hype? Well... back to mixing in Logic.

J. Lowman

July 27, 2022

only for people new to DAW.

not going to pick up years of key binds, shortcuts, samples areas, and workflows to work in Luna.

A. Smith

July 14, 2022

It makes fantastic difference!

I finally got a summing buss for Luna. It made a nice difference in my recordings. They actually sound more polished almost like a pro. I have lots more to learn and Neve Summing is a good leap forward.

A. Lozano

July 14, 2022

Analog Warmth

I've put it on all my buses ever since I got this and it gives the songs a subtle warmth touch. Can't go wrong with Neve Summing.

M. Malloy

July 6, 2022

Totally legit

I grew up on Neve and I’ll grow old with Neve.

D. Daniel

June 29, 2022

Almost everything you need it to be.

This Neve Summing system is almost everything you need it to be, anywhere from subtle and clear to dirty and crunchy. The only thing missing to make this perfect is a channel instance that speaks to the Bus instance, similar to what other Summing plugins offer.

J. Woods

June 25, 2022

Sounds great!

I love the feel this gives to a mix.

M. Verblakt

June 13, 2022

Should have purchased this much earlier

Awesome summing. My mixes sound much more transparent en coherent.

m. boddi

May 29, 2022

Punch and spatiality

A better perception of the instruments in the mix landscape! fantastic

P. REVERT

May 27, 2022

Why ?

Why it's not avalaible for all DAWs users, not only LUNA ? Such a shame guys.

T. Tulkki

May 23, 2022

Console vibe to digital audio

This makes my buses in the mix sit tight together like nothing before. Really eases of making stuff sound good and frees up time to make them sound REALLY good.

J. Anderson

January 22, 2022

Sweet and Hot!

I love the sound of this thing. I like to pop this on my bass and kick and vocs, and also sum the mix with this. I have the API and I like that some songs sound great with Neve, and some with API. It elevates the mix.

M. Truzman

January 12, 2022

Pure Magic

This is the real deal.

1-20 of 86 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5