Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

41-60 of 644 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Hardin

May 25, 2020

Create the best environment

If I start with a great environment (room), then everything else becomes simpler... less EQ later, tweaking, time... this plugin simply creates a simpler workflow down the line because I’m not compensating for a lousy recording space. Love it.

M. Nadolski

May 23, 2020

Soooo Good!

Everything I thought it would be.

P. Nortey

May 21, 2020

I really don't know yet

I don't know what to say about this one yet! I have to get used to it and learn it more in depth before I can properly rate this.

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Give life to virtual instruments

Immediately, the re-mic mode of this plug makes drum OH and room sound so lively as I had it recorded in a great studio. A real transformer to anything you need an additional touch of space. Also the trick of faking a drum room sound with 33609 and this OWS is real handy.

. Atzeni

May 19, 2020

Great for Drums

I use it for Drums that i record in a small room and this plug-in adds so much width to them. A must have!!!

J. Mcculley

May 12, 2020

Amazing

This plug in has completely transformed my mixing. I always have tried to emulate room sounds and proximity in mixing. Places everything in the space you want it

This makes it happen.... really

J. Migchelsen

May 12, 2020

The best

The best room plugin!

A. Rodrigo

May 11, 2020

Love it.

I used this Plugin today for the first time since I bought it, WOW, I used it on a Solo Vocal track in my church today,

Wow it sounds Amazing.

A. Rodrigo

May 11, 2020

Love it.

I used this Plugin today for the first time since I bought it, WOW, I used it on a Solo Vocal track in my church today,

Wow it sounds Amazing.

D. Louisin

May 11, 2020

Once again working in the box is just a pleasure with the UAD material !!!!!

I take a dry signal I pass it over the microphone emulation, then in the reverb and the magic of mixing begins !!!
Donat louisin
(Produce in the box-fr)

R. O'Brien

May 6, 2020

Ocean Way Plugins

Having had the luxury of recording at Ocean Way years ago, this plugin is amazing it sounds just like I remember. Drums sound amazing, guitars great.
Love the mic collection as well

O. Boston

April 21, 2020

So So

I’m a huge fan of UAD plugins but sadly I’m not convinced it adds up to the hype. Worse still, despite running on a very high spec MacBook Pro there aren’t enough resources to run it with more than an additional basic plugin. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but it feels like a bit of a chocolate teapot. Sorry guys.

A. Nesse

April 13, 2020

Its sounds amazing!

I cant help using this on everything, it just makes instruments and vocals placed perfectly in the soundscape. Its sort of magic how the re-mic’ing actually does re-mic. Its like have the ocean way studios in my house.

N. Mieczkowski

March 14, 2020

Incredibly real

After re-micing directly recorded electro-acoustic guitar with Ocean Way Studios it blew my mind how incredibly real does the instrument sound. If you don't have access to a high quality recording studio Ocean Way Studios will do the job for you.

J. Gellis

March 13, 2020

Lovely to have this space available for my recordings anytime I want

Imagine the bills you could run up renting Ocean Way Studios every time you record? This software lets you have that sound, anytime you want. Money well spent on beautifully modeled software.

T. Wood

March 12, 2020

Great

Great

M. Hall

March 11, 2020

Nice drum ambience

Use this with sampled drums,timesaver

p. hutchinson

March 2, 2020

Live Room in a box

If you don’t have a tasty sounding live room at your disposal the OCEAN WAY STUDIOS plug in will do the job for you, quality Ambience.

p. jung

February 23, 2020

goodgoodgood

very good

p. jung

February 23, 2020

goodgoodgood

very good

41-60 of 644 Results