Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

141-160 of 644 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Donato

January 13, 2019

Wunderbarer Problemlöser - wenn es passt

Das Ocean Way Studio Plugin ist ein wunderbarer Problemlöser vor allem bei Aufnahmen, die in trockenen oder gar in akustisch ungünstigen Räumen aufgenommen worden sind. Ich setze es bisher bei Klavieraufnahmen und Synthies ein, aber mitunter auch auf zu trockenen Vocalspuren. Es funktioniert nicht auf jeder Spur gleich gut, aber wenn, gewinnen die Spuren merklich an Plastizität. Sehr empfehlenswert!

S. Edmonds

January 12, 2019

One of the best plugins ever

I record acoustic guitar in a small room and this really helps the recording sound bigger. It makes me smile.

D. Britto

January 9, 2019

Really good

I put it on my kontakt piano tracks and put the plug in into the remic mode. I can get such an organic sense of depth. Beautiful.

S. Lednev

January 4, 2019

This is really cool!

Ocean Way Studios is really cool! I am happy I bought it!

UAD User

January 4, 2019

Just wow

If you are fighting with having no decent sounding room for your recordings, this is the best solution. Huge improvement on my acoustic guitar recordings. Fun to work with too.

A. Lee

January 1, 2019

The best

Hands down, the best room emulation there is available - I wouldn't use anything else on drums and guitars.

J. Davis

December 31, 2018

Ggreat sounds!

I can’t record everyday in a legendary studio...well, I couldn’t before, but I can now!

J. Carr

December 31, 2018

A Room With A Beautiful View

The Ocean Way Studios Plugin is my current go to during the current scoring of the latest film im working on.

Thank you UAD

R. Byers

December 28, 2018

Cohesion of space

This plugin can go a long way to helping create a cohesive and organic live space for multiple instruments to live in a mix. It is a very welcome addition to project studio owners craving a more impressive room.

J. Le Coq

December 27, 2018

The perfect room

Finally found the perfect room ! Everything is alive now !

F. Lundgren

December 22, 2018

Great for creatng air

I Am tracking alot with closemic`s. The plugin is great for creating air between instrument/vocalist and Microphones.

P. Busch

December 21, 2018

Super plug-in

Fantastic plug-in, that can "move" your recordings to Ocean Way Studio. I'm very happy for this - especially because my actual room is not that great, and it really makes a difference in the sound quality and recording environment

J. Andersson

December 17, 2018

Amazing!

I love both the re-mic and the reverb functions on this. Great plugin!

m. łuczak

December 15, 2018

super dla bębnów

nagrywane w niskim pomieszczeniu dostały głębi i życia

T. POWELL

December 14, 2018

Realness

After you learned this plug it really gives a spacial soundstage and real sound to virtual instruments

t. theo

December 14, 2018

Just great

If you are recording in your home this plug in is a must!!!

k. nakazawa

December 13, 2018

It’s a miracle! But a lot of utility...

You are so happy,If you need change a midi’s instrument sounds to rearl sound.
But... it’s so many utility DSP. It’s carefully to choose this one.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Powerfull sound of room

The sound of this room is rich, wide and powerfull.
I would love to have a bit more settings for microphone positions, stereo spread, microphone selection etc.

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The pure revolution in reverb and dynamic room modeling plugin.

I have a small recording room for drums and other instruments. But, with this plugin I managed to enter a bit of space in my recordings.
However, it makes a huge difference in my drum recordings now.
Another UAD masterpiece!

J. Keith

December 10, 2018

Very Pleased

On first use, I had great results! I needed to sit a vocal back in the mix a bit without adding too much verb and delay. Being able to change the source and mic position around in the room was perfect for getting the vocal to sit perfectly in the mix. Added a bit of eq right in the plug-in and presto! Very happy with my purchase.

141-160 of 644 Results