Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

41-60 of 556 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Bryce

January 25, 2019

Amazing!!!!

Signing through this plugin sounds so awesome! Every setting sounds good worth every penny!

h. hyakkoku

January 24, 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

I thought the space looked stereoscopically and it was very wonderful. I thought that the operation was a bit difficult for me, so I'm happier if there is a simplified version

A. Keuter

January 18, 2019

Happy

Wat een goed product

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Great job on that one!!!

Looooots of merging options, mics, position, distance...amazing tone, well done.

P. Matejicek

January 18, 2019

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

P. Matejicek

January 18, 2019

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

N. Bryce

January 17, 2019

Magical!!!

Don’t give up on your singing career till you sing through this plugin you’ll love it! Now I can finnsly record songs and send them out to people yay!

G. Yarber

January 16, 2019

Game changer

This is exactly what I needed. It gives me that truly natural reverb that I was looking for. It’s like I’m really in there rooms with different mics. Well worth it!

K. Lima

January 15, 2019

Warm...Warm...Warm!!!!

If you do not own a big studio with great acoustic treatment...that's the one to buy.

S. Homann

January 13, 2019

Incredible great tool, especially for drums!

This tool pushes my drum sound so much. My recording room is not very big. With Ocean Ways i can make it sound 99% like having a really great tracking room. What a step forward.

W. Halliwell

January 13, 2019

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

W. Halliwell

January 13, 2019

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

M. Donato

January 13, 2019

Wunderbarer Problemlöser - wenn es passt

Das Ocean Way Studio Plugin ist ein wunderbarer Problemlöser vor allem bei Aufnahmen, die in trockenen oder gar in akustisch ungünstigen Räumen aufgenommen worden sind. Ich setze es bisher bei Klavieraufnahmen und Synthies ein, aber mitunter auch auf zu trockenen Vocalspuren. Es funktioniert nicht auf jeder Spur gleich gut, aber wenn, gewinnen die Spuren merklich an Plastizität. Sehr empfehlenswert!

S. Edmonds

January 12, 2019

One of the best plugins ever

I record acoustic guitar in a small room and this really helps the recording sound bigger. It makes me smile.

D. Britto

January 9, 2019

Really good

I put it on my kontakt piano tracks and put the plug in into the remic mode. I can get such an organic sense of depth. Beautiful.

S. Lednev

January 4, 2019

This is really cool!

Ocean Way Studios is really cool! I am happy I bought it!

UAD User

January 4, 2019

Just wow

If you are fighting with having no decent sounding room for your recordings, this is the best solution. Huge improvement on my acoustic guitar recordings. Fun to work with too.

A. Lee

January 1, 2019

The best

Hands down, the best room emulation there is available - I wouldn't use anything else on drums and guitars.

J. Davis

December 31, 2018

Ggreat sounds!

I can’t record everyday in a legendary studio...well, I couldn’t before, but I can now!

J. Carr

December 31, 2018

A Room With A Beautiful View

The Ocean Way Studios Plugin is my current go to during the current scoring of the latest film im working on.

Thank you UAD

41-60 of 556 Results