Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

81-100 of 443 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Ocean Way Studios

Спасибо большое! Всё отлично!

C. Domenico

July 10, 2017

Ocean Way Studios

this plugin makes me happy ... one hears immediately at the sound color that was invested here much time for the programming, thank you very much for this beauty :-)

w. valentine

July 8, 2017

Must Have!!!!!!!

Excellent plugin! A must have,you won't be disappointed!!!!

S. Orr

July 4, 2017

Unbelievable!

It's not a reverb. It's something different. It's incredible!

S. Hammel

July 4, 2017

MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE

This has nifty reverb and solid special processing to get good sounds. However, this is a super fun version of convo reverb taken to a whole other level. I'd buy up a lot more cool environmental dynamic models as fast as you can make them. I bet other post people would too. Cheers!

j. edwards

June 30, 2017

Beautiful

This is simply excellent! Now my drums don't sound like they were recorded in a basement

I love the multiple mic choices
Best room modulation I own by far

B. Daniel

June 27, 2017

amazingly realistic

I wouldn't have bought it if it wasn't on sale, but I had demoed it enough times. I use the re-micing on digital keys, horns, vocals. Anything that needs to be in a different room than it was recorded in or anything that needs a little more pop.

s. kgr

June 22, 2017

Love ! Ocean Way Studios

My best Plug-in of all uad2. Greatest room sound !!

UAD User

June 17, 2017

Awesome

What his does to a recording of a Senn 416 and AKG C414 XLS when re-miked to an U47 is nothing short of stunning. Recordings in my dining room and a soundbooth all of a sudden sound like gold. the Ocean Way Studios plugin has simply left me speechless. This is the best money I have ever spent. Period. (FYI - I use an iMac thunderbolt with 32GB RAM. All projects and recordings to external USB 3 drives. Never so much as a hiccup using 24 tracks in Protools. One word of advice: BUY.

D. Dake

June 16, 2017

Marvelous !

This plugin does what a beautiful job. I've never had the pleasure of recording in ocean ways studios , but my basement studio now sounds pretty damn close. This plugin has many things to offer and lots of tweakability . I love it and use it for drums vocals and guitars often , it's also great to add realism to synthesized piano . Get it !

E. Toews

June 12, 2017

amazing

The sound ist just amazing. I did not recognize it as I was trying it for the first time.
This unit and the lex and you don´t really need another reverb plugins anymore.
The downside is the DSP usage and some latency compensation issues with logic.

S. Gough

June 10, 2017

Small Studio Lifesaver

When I'm forced to work in a smaller room, the Ocean Way Studios plugin allows me to put my instruments in a bigger space than I have. It's very useful to add the perception of air in a larger space. Sounds very natural. I've recorded drums in a bedroom-sized space and been able to make them sound like I booked the A-room at a big shot studio.

M. Benson

June 5, 2017

Unbelievable Potential

This plugin gives so much life to every instrument. It genuinely makes it sound like drums were recorded in a huge room rather than in the small studio where they actually were. It wakes up boring guitar tracks. It kicks ass.

Y. KUROKAWA

June 3, 2017

重いが良い

自分のベースをオーシャンウェイスタジオで弾くことができる
それだけで価値があると思う

UAD User

May 31, 2017

a classic for a reason

try it on your drums. nothing like it. gives it that other worldly feel... does eat up processing power though so use as needed

L. Gilpin

May 29, 2017

My new Jam room!

I track drums in a small room , but when I throw the Ocean Way Room sound on them it sounds like they were recorded in a huge perfectly tuned room!

G. Christiansen

May 14, 2017

My new goto ambience and damping plugin

The title says it all!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Ambiente, no reverb!

Una gran manera de llevar tomas a una gran sala. Real y precisa, da el aire que puede dar una sala de dimensiones mas que probadas. No esperes una reverb, pero si un gran ambiente! Especial para vientos, baterias, acusticas.

A. Nabavi

May 13, 2017

Amazing, ESP for home Studio recordings !!!

I'm really amazed with the environment that it can emulate, specially for Drums, I really loved Re-Mic feature that can make everything ALIVE !!! Thank You Guys

w. lee

May 11, 2017

nice room modeling plug in

Though it is VST sound. it can add a realstic room reverb sound naturaly. i've using it on any acoustic instruments.

81-100 of 443 Results