Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$199.00

You'll Save 42%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

81-100 of 482 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Jordan

March 21, 2018

Great Rooms!

I love the way this plugin helps provide some real character to D.I.'d tracks. Highly recommended.

S. Burke

March 12, 2018

Love it.

I find this extremely useful to give life and 'feel' to in the box instruments that Im sometimes forced to use due to space or time restraints. The presets sit things in a great spot in the mix, but once you start playing around with the settings the possibilities are endless.

V. HERRERA

March 10, 2018

Inigualable

Es un plugins que no se compara con ninguno, yo que grabo baterias en un lugar pequeño en mi home studio es ideal para darle una sensación de mayor espacialidad y profundidad usandolo en los mic room y overhead.

S. Sitnitski

March 8, 2018

Home studio producer’s dream come true.

If you’re like me, using sampled drums, this plug-in will bring life to your midi drum set. I had drummers asking me all sorts of technical questions about how I miced or where did I record my drums, this is how believable that thing is. I use it on everything, I make one send-to channel with this plug-in and eq and send everything to it in needed quantities and it sounds like a live band recording. I use other reverbs for special effects only.

J. Parris

March 8, 2018

UAD oceanway

The close mic on the re-mic is hands down one of the best plugins I’ve ever used.

O. Tewes

March 5, 2018

Bester Reverb aller Zeiten!

Fantastisches Reverb, toll steuerbar. So soll es sein. Ich glaube nicht, dass ich bislang alle Elemente erforscht habe, da dieses Tool einfach sehr vielseitig ist und dementsprechend auch vielseitig einsetzbar ist. Es macht sich toll auf Drums, und Vocals. Super!!!

H. Zimmerman

February 24, 2018

I just had to have it after demo'ing this one.

If you ever need to re-mic a recording in a beautiful room with a fantastic microphone, this one has it all. It's also super useful as a versatile room simulator reverb.

A. Mtz

February 5, 2018

LIFE CHANGER

all AU products that i have are life changers for me , very thank you ! there’s no words , thanks for the effort . I used recently to remic a drum set and a guitar and i couldn’t believe it ; the sound was really transformed to something beautiful

T. Broscoff

February 3, 2018

Colors too much

Eh.. so pretty disappointed in this plug in. I've worked with it for a week. Colors too much, not great reverbs imho.. Maybe I'm using it wrong but I've spent countless hours tweaking on both remic and verb. If I could do it over I wouldn't spend the money. All it does is muddy everything up on drum bus.

L. Roccatagliati

February 2, 2018

amazing

great reverb. I frankly need to explore more of what it do, but just using the presets, it's very very useful

A. Mtz

January 25, 2018

SIMPLY AMAZING

all i have to say to Universal Audio is THAKN YOU VERY MUCH for this effort !
you got the sound of my dreams

宣. 丹治

January 15, 2018

Incredible

It's totally changed my mix. Awesome!

c. snider

January 14, 2018

Fantastic

Really amazing perspectives and depth.
Love it...

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Gut aber Hungrig

Ich glaube hier ist einiges möglich um gute Raumklänge v.a. beim Recording / Tracking zu realisieren, man muss sich allerdings schon stark mit dem Plugin auseinandersetzen, da die Möglichkeiten gefühlt unendlich sind. Leider frisst es sehr viel Prozessorleistung. Im Mix daher kaum in mehreren Instanzen einzusetzen. Zum Tracking aber cool, um die "Raumdefizite" im Homestudio zu kompensieren. Der Preis ist natürlich dafür schon sehr knackig. Kann ich daher nur im Rahmen von Rabattaktionen, z.B. Black Friday o.ä. empfehlen.

j. hoard

January 13, 2018

room mic heaven

i'm tracking drums in a bedroom and it sounds like pure heaven. to be able to add ocean way rooms to only the drums you want such as kick snare and toms is amazing. keep the overheads tight and the hats dry. you can not ask for more control than that. way to go UAD. ocean way room also rocks on vocals and guitar amps.

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Great for bouncing

Fantastic natural sounding reverb with limitless potential for making tones. I especially love the re mic function. Sounds unbelievably good and sits so well in a mix.

y. kim

January 11, 2018

A magic box-like plugin

It seems to re-create the source. great!

t. takamasa

November 30, 2017

Great Room Reverb

very high quality.
This plug makes it sound real.
thanks!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

I like it!

I'm still figuring this one out and how I want to use it everyday. It does sound amazing and I'm working with it often. Thank you UAD!

P. Backman

November 5, 2017

What I was looking for

Really really great reverb. Easy to work with and gives me exactly what I wan't.
Try it, you will like it.

81-100 of 482 Results