Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

Sonnox® Oxford Envolution


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

Overall Rating

21-33 of 33 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. zhang wei

July 31, 2017

super powerful!

clean loops,make kick bigger,one of best transient plugin!

m. hardy

June 6, 2017


The innovation of this plugin has me stomped! Very much my new transient tamer!


May 16, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

My Drum is alive!!!

A. Dingley

April 18, 2017

Come for the warmth, stay for the ... uh... i dunno, just buy this plug-in

So, I love the Oxford plug-ins... in general. I have been using the native Sonnox Dynamics for years, and the "Warmth" knob is something I put on just about everything. So, when I saw that this plug-in had that knob... I literally bought it for that main reason.

So... when I dug into what it can do to a variety of sources,... I was blown away! It's great on drums— I've been able to use it to re-shape a busy-sounding kit to give more space between the important hits.. somewhat suppressing grace-notes & bled noises... and I've been able to use it to accentuate the decay of close-mic'd drums... so that the beef on my snare can be brought forward. It's really simple to use and very powerful. Also has interesting applications for guitar & vocals. Haven't tried on bass yet, but can't wait to see what it does there.

P. Moshay

April 12, 2017

Didn't know how much I need this until I tried it!

This is such a unique plug in that made me need it the second I tried it....... unlike any other transient shaper...... I was addicted right away.

I. Duarte

January 13, 2017


This plugins shapes the transients in a way that nothing else does. Love it already!

P. Lalonde

January 12, 2017


It can give drums that punch, filter out mud, add nice air in some cases... Can sculpt your sound in many ways. My only regret is that I didn't add it to my collection sooner.

J. Fashe

December 21, 2016

Control your transients and more!!!

Fantastic tool for a very delicate and subtle audio processing!!! Absolutely best buy!!!

m. wan

December 16, 2016

This is very useful.

Good effect on rhythm and drum
It will be more efforts to do the percussion

C. Huseyin

December 10, 2016

Sound Creation with a Transient Designer?

It's great as a standard Transient Designer, but was impressed to discover how I can change sounds with it as well.

G. Krakus

November 18, 2016

preset folders not loading

don't understand why the root folder is not loading the presets , even after re-pointing the plugin to the presets folder, great plugin otherwise, will change this review once this is solved

M. Swain

November 16, 2016

Sound Design Essential

OK - So it's not an 'essential' as I lasted so long without it - but having acquired it I don't know how I did without it for so long. It makes explosive sounds completely controllable and endlessly adaptable - from the unlikeliest of sources. If this sounds a little cryptic it's because I don't have room to list all its possible uses!

R. Arteaga

November 15, 2016

Desert Island Plugin

THIS is the best sounding and most comprehensive TD plug out there. Forget everything else. This one plug can do so much to everything from your kick and snare to toms, bass, synth, vocals ARGHH everything!! And it is super easy to use. It just works.

21-33 of 33 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2