UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 388 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Thura

January 27, 2023

MAGIC

Thats a must have plugin!

E. Guerra

January 17, 2023

Secret weapon

This plugin is amazing. You can use it without distorting the signal and it adds more body to the signal. Really impressive!

M. Wagner

January 15, 2023

Nice

when used sparingly the results are excellent

D. Berg

January 14, 2023

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

R. Molina

January 8, 2023

Awesome!! Love it for EDM

You can use this on tracks vs the most popular method of using it the master to boost perceived volume, seems like it enhances the midrange without any sort of distortion. Love it.

A. Clark

December 31, 2022

Mixbus Magic

Great on the mixbus and individual tracks. This brings dimension and detail to just about anything you put it on. A little goes a long way.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Pump up, Baby!

Adds life and punch and clarity to each track that needs it!

J. MANOVA

December 19, 2022

incomparable addition of life in whatever

As soon as i need some presence of any element in my mix , i know i can rely on this one in a very intuitive way

a. maceroni

December 12, 2022

MAGIC

By now it is a plugin that has made history, magical

m. tellez

December 10, 2022

Cuidado que explota

Es increíble cómo puedo lograr que mi mezcla gane volumen con este complemento con tan solo aumentar el efecto y variar la curva un poco. Eso sí ojo no pasarse mucho o vas sentir que explotan los altavoces jjj

Q. Phùng

December 9, 2022

Good!

Sound is improved.

E. Kushch

December 5, 2022

its Love

I've known about this plugin for a long time, but I only bought it now. It can be hung on any track... very suitable for vocals to reveal its beauty and timbre, I also like to hang it on Hi Hats... this is one of the best plugins of all UAD, I also want to buy Studer soon

y. takatake

October 8, 2022

Inflator is Fire

Inflator makes sounds fatter, warmer and greater.
This is a magic plugin!

C. Itsos

September 29, 2022

Inflator is a must have

Inflator is one of the best plugins out there. Unique. Hope it comes in Spark fast.

N. Nikolov

September 27, 2022

Thats a must have plugin!

Great punch, and presence without being harsh while the plugin is quiet.

H. Maack

September 22, 2022

PUMP IT UP !!

Some mixes turn up a little flat and some very flat and what I mean here by flat is; lacking body or punch…. What the Oxford Inflator does is blow your mix up into a master !!

O. Manuel

September 18, 2022

Very Great dynamic / True Color

Utilisé pour le moment qu'une seule fois mais je peux déjà affirmer que ça fonctionne très bien ! Ça dynamise le son (ou le mix) comme un maximiser.
Je pense que je vais l'inclure dans ma chaine de traitements lors d'un projet master.

L. Ferroni

September 16, 2022

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

August 25, 2022

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

1-20 of 388 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20