UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 367 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. hilton

July 28, 2022

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

P. Cavanaugh

July 4, 2022

So far...

So far, I am really enjoying this plugin. Great on my mix bus. Starting to experiment on individual tracks and instrument busses.

F. Laurendeau

June 20, 2022

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

M. Pepe

June 8, 2022

Calidak!

La verdad es que este bicho tiene un no se qué, que no se cómo, pero es guenísimo!

R. Shtyk

May 20, 2022

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

May 7, 2022

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

April 25, 2022

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

April 25, 2022

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

April 14, 2022

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

April 14, 2022

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

April 5, 2022

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

M. Cusano

March 30, 2022

Everything sounds better

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator is easy to use, on single tracks or in the bus…everything sounds better with it.
Amazing!!

R. Amor

March 30, 2022

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

March 27, 2022

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

March 23, 2022

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

R. De Pompeis

March 23, 2022

Sonnox gonfiatore

Non puoi farne a meno,una qualità pazzesca senza distorcere il tuo materiale,se sei paziente a smanettare otterrai risultati pazzeschi.consigliatissimo

f. gonzales

March 19, 2022

vale la pena lo recomiendo

no se van arrepentir de comprar este plugin.

D. Bradbury

February 3, 2022

Meh…

Wish I’d demo’d it a bit longer. Not actually convinced it does anything to the sound.

T. Yoshida

February 1, 2022

Very great!

I mainly use this for master tracks. The operation is simple and simple, and the sound is very powerful. It also plays an active part in each truck and bus truck. I should have got this early. It's a great plugin!

1-20 of 367 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19