Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

21-40 of 184 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Batiste III

November 8, 2018

Magic!!!

This thing makes whatever I process with it sound better. Individual sounds and busses alike can benefit from this stellar plugin.

P. Burns III

September 22, 2018

Impressive

I’ve heard great things about the Inflator and knew that I needed this plug in for my tool kit.I use it mainly on the main mix bus,and I find that that it can impart that “magic” touch to my mixes.Just a little goes a long way!Highly recommended!

A. Abbruscato

September 18, 2018

Sonnox BIG PLUGIN

Incredible plugin!

T. Manfai

September 15, 2018

Magic plugin

I’ve been using the native version for a long time. After becoming an Apollo user, this was my first purchased UAD plugin! Magic tool!

I. Tealdi

August 20, 2018

magic powder

add this on 2 buss and you'll have magic

A. Dimino

July 13, 2018

Wow!

What a cool plugin. Makes my drum buss much more present in the mix.

Q. Martis

July 10, 2018

Mixbus gadget

The inflator brings a mix to life by predicting percieved loudness and adding harmonics.
Nice Plugin for the Mixbus for that extra little shine .

K. Lučinskas

July 3, 2018

It does what name says.

Easy to use, great results.

P. Nortey

July 3, 2018

Superb

This Plug-in is just amazing it make your music louder without destroying it it’s just amazing

S. Lozano

June 21, 2018

Really Natural Saturation

Inflator brings a smooth dynamic push up to your mixes,

R. Gregory

June 20, 2018

Excellent

Best maximizer plug I've ever used and then some!

J. Pitcher

June 20, 2018

Amazing

I'm not sure how it does it, but I am impressed with Sonnox Oxford Inflator. I applied this to an individual instrument, in this case a violin solo, and my perception is that the sound is wider, has more harmonics and most importantly it sounds smoother. And I've just started playing with this. I can't wait to try it on other aspects of the mix, including the main bus. Great plugin.

E. Oooka

June 13, 2018

Work is quick!

Anyway it is simple and easy to use. It is a gear that can not be used for mastering work.

J. Stuart

May 14, 2018

Expensive, but worth it

Works very well. It seems to expand and enhance the fullness and harmonic pleasant tones, without cranking up the up the harsh tones you'd need to eq out, provided you don't overload it. Really wonderful tool and highly recommended.

H. Johnson

April 6, 2018

Intentionaly the first extra candy I bought from UAD

Any time you want to add life to something, put a Sonnox plugin on it...

K. Volpe

April 3, 2018

Oxford Inflator

Love this plug. Not on everything but for most tracks. Real handy for quick mixes for clients as well. Another great UAD plug.

B. McDade

February 20, 2018

indescribable 'brilliance' ??!!!

Adds some special sauce to your channel! if you can figure out what it does, let me know, but its brilliant!

T. Tsubaki

February 19, 2018

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

マスタリングの時にミックスにインサートするといい感じに音圧を上げてくれます。面白いプラグインです。

N. Leonard

February 16, 2018

Thanks UAD!

Invested heavily in UAD, and approaching owning half the plug-ins available, and I recommend this one highly - used with Oxford Limiter, SSL G 4000 G, Manley Massive Passive Mstr, and others it is providing commercial-release sounding quality mixes in Protools, and my output is now sounding light years ahead of what it did last year before I became a UAD product owner. Oxford Inflator just gives weight, depth and volume to a mix buss in a way I can't tottaly pinpoint, louder yes, but just that little bit extra 'something' too. Buy it.

N. Leonard

February 16, 2018

Thanks UAD!

Invested heavily in UAD, and approaching owning half the plug-ins available, and I recommend this one highly - used with Oxford Limiter, SSL G 4000 G, Manley Massive Passive Mstr, and others it is providing commercial-release sounding quality mixes in Protools, and my output is now sounding light years ahead of what it did last year before I became a UAD product owner. Oxford Inflator just gives weight, depth and volume to a mix buss in a way I can't tottaly pinpoint, louder yes, but just that little bit extra 'something' too. Buy it.

21-40 of 184 Results