Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

81-100 of 181 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Duarte

January 14, 2017

I like it, but not that much

I agree that Sonnox things rock, but I really don't see anything special about this one. Ok, it sounds good, but I can achieve it's results very fast and many times I think things sound better without it. Maybe I am doing something wrong, or maybe I don't know how to use it. Anyways, it may be my fault.
Good that I have it, bad that I will use who knows when...
lol

T. Herman

January 14, 2017

Works like it should....

Nice filler.....
I recommend it :)

t. lala

January 12, 2017

great tool for all tracks

great tool for all tracks, i love it!

n. sonmez

January 2, 2017

inflator

well,been using the cracked one for a while,but when i heard the uad oxford inflator there was no option.then i downloaded the demo from sonnox again there was no option exellent plugin.well done uad
regards

R. Bowling

December 30, 2016

ONE FOE EVEERYON'E TOOL BOX

Its a great way to tweak & do little things or bigger things

B. Bell

December 28, 2016

This is my GO TO maximizer for a reason

If you master your own tracks for clients at the end of mix sessions look no further. All you have to do is Gain control the mix for -14VU and keep the input/output of this plugin stationary. Next, work with the controls for Effect and Curve. Third, make sure to adjust output for a solid A/B comparison. Trust me you will want it in your chain from now on.

N. Zande

December 28, 2016

LOVE IT !

This plugin is one of the best plugins I Own at the moment

D. Roberts

December 21, 2016

Awesomeness

I bought this plug as it's one I've had my eye for some time now, since demoing it and when it came up with the discount I pounced on it. Hell am I glad that I did, it's incredibly easy to use and I insert it without a thought on my mixbus for all my sessions, as it gives a wonderful lift in clarity, not to mention volume when I'm at the "mastering" point of the mix. I genuinely feel I can deliver at a volume to the customer that it real broadcast Level with it, while at the same time knowing I'm not compromising the integrity of the audio content:). BBBOOOOOOMMMM!!! ✋️

K. Gilroy

December 15, 2016

OXFORD INFLATOR - DEFINATLY “TOP 10“

It truly is. I did extensive research and testing and there’s no doubt that, not only is the Inflator the best at what it does, it’s a secret weapon used for many years. There’s nothing that can replace it.
If you want anything to sound better and louder with very little gain on the meters, this is your gold!
You will use this plugin on everything…ALL THE TIME. TOP 10! Go search the Web. – GILROY

A. Navarro

December 14, 2016

IMPRESCINDIBLE / ESSENTIAL FOR YOUR PRODUCTIONS.

Si grabas voces que luego mezclas con música, como es mi caso, este plugin dará el toque final a tu grabación, que marcará la diferencia con el resto. Es justo lo que buscaba desde hacia tiempo para nivelar mis grabaciones. Gracias a Universal Audio!!!.

If you record voices that you then mix with music, as is my case, this plugin will give the final touch to your recording, which will make a difference with the rest. It's just what I've been looking for since time to level my recordings. Thanks to Universal Audio !!!

UAD User

December 13, 2016

Sonnox Oxford Inflators

Plugin truly adds a special touch to my mixes that eq'ing alone cannot complete. It does what it says in the discription and simply makes my mixes sound professional. JC Music

J. Viretto

December 13, 2016

Awesomeness in any way

Busses, mix bus, solo intrument... works great in any situation! Helps giving consistance to any source, glues elements together (drums or mix bus), adds puch ad definition. One of my go-to plug-in for mixing and mastering

M. Yam Moller

December 12, 2016

Unique plugin

Does one thing that nothing else can do.

L. Alban

December 8, 2016

Inflator

Fabulous !

UAD User

December 4, 2016

Extreme Sound Design

I'm using this awesome plugin for sound design combined with extreme eq and distortion!

T. Høirup

December 4, 2016

A classic

Must-have. Classic. Epic.

S. Anastasov

December 2, 2016

Easy and Helpful

This thing is really great, especially when you are not a super sound director. Its easy to use and It does something like saturate/compression/color, its sounds nice and you cannot overdose it. Of course there are a limit, but even with the rookie ears you will hear it. Works equally well on a master bus or just a one track.

UAD User

November 26, 2016

Tight ´n´ Glue

Love it on my 2bus. With the curve-fader you can really adapt it to every type of mix. It really punches!

D. Nakonechny

November 20, 2016

Incredible Clarity and Depth.

I find myself using this pretty much on all my mastering projects for that extra dynamic and boost. Its very clean and adds a sonic characteristic that no other plugin or hardware has been able to emulate for me. However aside from mastering I have used it on acoustic guitar, drums & even vocals when they need that little extra shine. I recommend it.

L. Salazar

November 17, 2016

Amazing!

Really like this plugin, used it for about a year now and I'm thinking of buying the Oxford Limiter as well. I put this in my master bus before hitting a brick wall limiter (Waves L2). I'm able to get the song sounding loud enough that I hardly need to enhance it any more with the L2, just limiting.

81-100 of 181 Results