Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

81-100 of 365 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Poznaks

October 13, 2020

Magic

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for everything!

D. Harvey

October 7, 2020

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

D. Harvey

October 7, 2020

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

T. Mandolini

October 2, 2020

Simply the best

Saturation has become essential to me when mixing and mastering. This one does it in a very fine adjustable way and only distorts at high settings. Brings instruments or vocals or whole mixes forward.

UAD User

October 1, 2020

This is significant!

So far I’ve only used this while mastering and it is outstanding..it won’t replace traditional mastering but when used judiciously it gets the job done! I own many fine plug-ins but this is the first that compelled me to write a review...

E. Lefebvre

September 29, 2020

Great!

I didn't know it six monthes ago. For now, only used it for mastering and it's great for addind nice color to acoustic style songs...
I guess it will be one of my favourites !

M. Wurzbacher

September 29, 2020

Endlich ein Tool zum aufwerten der Sounds

egal ob Gitarren oder Drums, einfach zu bedienen und das Ergebnis lässt sich hören..

A. Fazil

August 10, 2020

This gives the complete sheen on the master bus

This will basically add loudness perception to your mixdown without effecting the gain levels much. Perfect companion for the masterbuss output.

T. Fleet

July 23, 2020

Stick it on the 2 Buss and walk away

Just magic sauce right when you need it at the finish line. Simple but powerful. Easy to overdo but that's only because it sounds so good! Fantastic plugin. My favourite UAD plug. I like it too much.

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

Nice for mastering

Great tool for mastering

A. McDonald

July 11, 2020

The bomb

So much love for this plugin and what it does

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

You know what the Inflator Does!!!

If you know... You know... functions like it’s supposed to.

@ProducerBenFord

l. wilson

June 7, 2020

Sonnox Oxford Inflator

This one is a WINNER!!!!

A. Mojtahedi

May 29, 2020

Game changer

Vocals so close in your face you think someone is sitting in front of you. Amazing!!!

J. Hart

May 24, 2020

Sonnox says it all

Love this plugin. It has many uses.
Will save a dull sounding track. Love it especially on drums. Gives more punch and presence.

J. Guillem

May 24, 2020

Make your tracks bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... all with just one fader!

This plugin is fantastic. Wherever you slap it on, it will make it sound bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... Perfect for individual tracks, submixes, or for the stereo bus! It is literally (and I stole this name from Bob Horn), a "better button"... or in this particular plugin, a "better fader"! Get it, it's a must have for me. Money well spent.

O. MONNERET

May 22, 2020

Magic

One word : MAGIC !

J. Moore

May 22, 2020

AWESOME!!!!

This plugin has change the way my mixes sound and it has also giving me the power to increase the loudness without compromising the dynamics of the mix! Great!!! love it

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Magic - don't overdo it :)

This plug is definitely a secret sauce. Again, can't tell what it is doing but it's always sounding good. It's so tempting to drag the slider to the top every time!

. Atzeni

May 19, 2020

Useful for Allmost Everything!!!

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for thin Vocals.

81-100 of 365 Results