UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

101-120 of 367 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Magic - don't overdo it :)

This plug is definitely a secret sauce. Again, can't tell what it is doing but it's always sounding good. It's so tempting to drag the slider to the top every time!

. Atzeni

May 19, 2020

Useful for Allmost Everything!!!

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for thin Vocals.

A. Kolomvatsos

May 14, 2020

It's like... magic!

No idea how they do idea. Maybe a harmonic distortion? The outcome is amazing. Makes instruments "pop" out in the mix or even make the mix sound "louder" or add some fatness to it. it can be a permanent thing on your mixbus

S. Roefs

May 14, 2020

Loud, louder loudest

Never used this until a client kept asking to making a song louder and even louder, and it did wonders. Now that I have this and now what it can do, I use it quite often.

D. Lombardi

May 14, 2020

Secret Sauce

Somehow it always finds a little more volume on my masters. Love it

W. Pruksavanich

May 12, 2020

I love it!

I'm a saxophonist who makes the backing track to play for myself. This "Sonnox Oxford Inflator" help me to manage my saxophone sound and the sound sampling very well in the way of colours, wide and deep. I will explore more.

s. abraham

May 12, 2020

Oxford

Love it

n. rombouts

May 10, 2020

too addictive

This is really a great tool to to put on a mixbus and enhance your mix without making it louder or loosing too much dynamics. But check with the mastering if this is really necessay. I use it mainly to see what a mastering can do with the mix.

A. Cuello

May 4, 2020

King of Loudness

A must-have plugin to get loud without losing dynamics.

A. Richardson

May 1, 2020

Thank you

I love it

A. Londero

April 29, 2020

A real BOMB!!!

Love this plug in I use it on every Bus Tracks and my Master too .

D. Edwards

April 28, 2020

Simply Put!

This plug-in rocks! What more is there to say other than I'm looking forward to trying it's saturation capabilities.

F. Torres

April 25, 2020

Just Amazing

Loving It!!! U just stack it in the master channel and Boom... amazing how Cristal Clear brings your Volume Up nice and strong without affecting anything else and keeping your dynamics without distorting the signal.

j. deandrade

April 24, 2020

buying it now

heard good things

H. Johnson USA Music

April 17, 2020

Nice Final Touch

I've been pleased with the extra punch & head room the Inflator leaves in the music.

G. Gassert

April 12, 2020

Great Plugin

Its on my Master Buss from now on

a. ramic

March 18, 2020

Wow

Wonderful

R. Trevor

March 16, 2020

My one regret

I regret I didn’t get this sooner.
It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and no pumping !

J. Gutman Rodrigues

March 13, 2020

Pure Witchcraft...

This is so good that... I can't even...
How did I live without this plug-in all these years?

M. Jacques

March 2, 2020

Awesome Plug in

Amazing warmth, easy to dial. Magic button to push on all mixes :)

101-120 of 367 Results