Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

181-200 of 609 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Müller

September 6, 2018

Excellent tool

Works great, more presence and more punch. Analog feel :-)

UAD User

August 31, 2018

Dj-Volcano beat production

its awsome sweet when u used it , big when u hear deferent :)

R. DOS SANTOS

August 31, 2018

Simple et efficace

Ajoute une légère touche de chaleur ou de distorsion de qualité en toute simplicité.

E. Ananda

August 28, 2018

Add Warmth

Simple but very effective!

P. LaScola

August 25, 2018

Awesome plugin

Awesome... the presets are a great place to start and to tweak to your needs I also have the studer and between both of these I'm getting exactly what I'm looking for...

P. LaScola

August 25, 2018

Awesome plugin

Awesome... the presets are a great place to start and to tweak to your needs I also have the studer and between both of these I'm getting exactly what I'm looking for...

K. Stoopid

August 25, 2018

Amazing

A beautiful characteristic I found is tracking through oxide, it seems to tame my harsh sibilance that I normally have to toggle with deEssers for. Not necessarily an intended effect but it is helpful in more ways than just one.

K. Stoopid

August 25, 2018

Amazing

A beautiful characteristic I found is tracking through oxide, it seems to tame my harsh sibilance that I normally have to toggle with deEssers for. Not necessarily an intended effect but it is helpful in more ways than just one.

M. Midura

August 23, 2018

Great Punch and Warmth

Right out of the box this plugin adds a tasteful amount of character to everything from drums to vocals. The low end punch and the high end warmth it provides can make a huge difference either on an individual track or a master bus. Loving it

J. Jordanov

August 21, 2018

Awesome!

I put this one on each track's first Insert slot. The cumulative effect is amazing! I tend to like it better than the Studder and the Ampex. Will be back for more! Thanks UA for the awesome plugins!

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Blew me away!!

My favorite tape emulator, simply amazing!!

J. O'Connell

July 18, 2018

Goes on everything....almost.

From subtle to hairy, this sounds good on most sources. I’ve started to track through it in console, and if I don’t it’ll usually be on the daw channel

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

July 18, 2018

Great sounding Tape Emulation easy to use,

brings more punch special for Drums and Bass and brings it to a new dimension.
You need good Monitors with a day and precise Bass to really feel the difference.

B. Bain

July 15, 2018

Great tape simulator

I've been testing out the MKII DUO and decided to give a few plugins a demo. For what I do, the Oxide tape plugin sounds great! I'm a podcaster and feel this plugin adds a little something extra to my vocals.

T. Varga

July 14, 2018

Sounds great

Love how it glues everything together

G. Zanca

July 13, 2018

useful, but...!

Valido, ma come per tutti i plugins non bisogna aspettarsi che ti risolvano la situazione. In molti casi può essere presente ma non necessariamente, va dosato e fa il suo lavoro.

N. Crouch

July 10, 2018

Great plug-in!

Great tones-versatile-sounds good on everything. DSP Lite too!

C. SMITH

June 30, 2018

A must have!

Couldn’t believe how this single plugin transformed my mixes. As soon as you insert the plugin, you can hear the warmth it brings. Thanks UA for making an awesome plug!

f. Rose

June 19, 2018

Really nice

Colours beautifully

J. Maxwell

June 1, 2018

Oooooh so good!

I thought this plugin was rather silly , with the spinning reels and all. I was reluctant to try it. I'm a convert now, it's a great plug to get some low end boost and smooth out a mix. I don't know how much it really sounds like "tape" , but it sounds good, and that's all that really matters, right?

181-200 of 609 Results