Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

341-350 of 350 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Spinato

December 2, 2015

Warm Glue to a Mix

I have to say I've had the Studer and The Ampex Tape Machines for over a year now and I'm still very happy with them. I use the Ampex to finish my mixes, but the new OXIDE really has some new flavor thats great to spread across the tracks. Easy to use if you have used tape emulation before. UA is always getting better! Sounds warm and amazing. Best Tape Emulation!!! Thank You!!

n. mendez

November 30, 2015

OXIDE is UA's Precision Version of Analog Tape

You have to come to Understand the Mind Set of UA, They Know Exactly What You want and Dedicate There expertise to Create The Tools you Need To Get That Million Dollar Record Sound You Long For...This Is to me the Precision Type of Plug In and solution for those whom are Craving that distinct Analog Tape Musical Distortion within a Minimal Budget.If the Studer is not in Reach here is your Alternative.....





UAD User

November 28, 2015

Awesome!

My new go to tape machine!

M. Kapuscinski

November 26, 2015

That low end!

Siply put it on every track and it shines! Best for tape distortion!

A. Berkut

November 21, 2015

Oxide Tape simple and powerful


I bought oxide immediately after the test demo. Very easy to use. Excellent results in working with him. Thank you UAD for a great tool

J. Noteboom

November 19, 2015

Oxide

Super FAT on my programmed drums. A++++

R. WILLIAMS

November 19, 2015

What a great a Plugin

Oxide tape is great it sounds and feel like old school tape without the hour set of a 2" tape recorder.I use it on all my recoding Tracks and mixes can't live without it Thanks UA all your Plugins sound just like the real hardware no joke.

UAD User

November 18, 2015

This is special !

I'd first like to say I absolutely love UA plug-ins. They are the best. Period. This is the best of the best. You know when you listen to a song like "dreams" by Fleetwood Mac and you can hear the air around the instruments & vocals & you can SEE the warmth like a blanket? To me, this is what that does- in a plug-in version. Outstanding!

I. Qadarsih

November 17, 2015

finally, a digital tape emulator that makes sense for me

it doesn't do dirty as real tape machine as you ancient analog guys expected ... but yes it does the "magical" glueing that what I need for polished product. and this is my first "accepted" tape emulator that respons like a real one sans dirts.

R. Savelli

November 15, 2015

Instant Mojo ..... a Must Have!!!!

Been a little skeptical at first ..... But as long as you get Deeper ( presets are a gold start ) .... My acoustics Tracks are now breathing .... In the right way !!! And last but not least .... My clients gratification ..... And feedbacks are extremely Positives ( was workin... For two clients that needed some serious analog feel....treatment ) Job done !!!! thanks Uad Oxide !!!!!!!

341-350 of 350 Results