Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

41-60 of 681 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gang

December 18, 2020

Light DSP usage and pleasing tones made easily!

I frequently love the UAD Ampex ATR-102 and Studer A800 when I need analog tape sound.
Oxide Tape Recorder was purchased during this sale.
The moment I inserted it into a track of the project I was working on, I was very satisfied.

Different analog tone from Ampex ATR-102 and Studer A800!
Light DSP usage and pleasing tones made easily!
Presets for a great guide!

I really like it. I recommend it!

D. Gusev

December 17, 2020

I couldn't believe my ears at first!

I activated the demo version to begin with. I decided to check it on the master channel. And just put the plugin with default settings I was so surprised that I couldn't believe what I was hearing. Did this really happen? What I had been looking for.
Velvety highs, solid bass, clear midrange... I bought it right away. The best saturator I have ever had!

E. Drop

December 14, 2020

Oxide Tape

Really appreciate the grit and simplicity I get from using this while tracking rap vocals. Salute to UAD

Z. Unmute

December 4, 2020

Instant beautyfier!

Bought Oxide Tape and use on every track since. Adds depth and glue to the mix instantly!

n. binns

November 16, 2020

Very Rich

Beautiful depth and tone. Really warm and deep lush sound. Impressive bit of kit.

n. binns

November 16, 2020

Oxide

Beautiful Depth and Tone. Impressive.

A. Vasiliev

November 15, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Superbly and subtly works on each track, minimum settings - maximum happiness !!!

A. Vasiliev

November 15, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Superbly and subtly works on each track, minimum settings - maximum happiness !!!

A. Vasiliev

November 15, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Superbly and subtly works on each track, minimum settings - maximum happiness !!!

h. mat talip

November 8, 2020

Warm & loud sound

Friendly dsp usage you can put into many track to make sound warm & loud. I used Apollo Twin X so no doubt this interface can give your sound what you wanted. Thanks you UA.

K. Baratto

November 5, 2020

Excellent

Really enjoy the warmth and smooth sound I get from this plugin !

C. Anlauf

November 2, 2020

Easy to use and very "warm" sounding

Great tool for glueing the sound a bit, clearing up the midrange a bit and sweetening the highs - all in all a "sound goodizer" for some sources. You have to pay attention to the bass, because for some sources, I feel that the boost in the bass is a bit too much - but it still sounds amazing while doing that! All in all: I use it in every mix (bassline, percussions or whole drums, some synths) and sometimes on the master bus.

A. Polishchuk

November 1, 2020

Final Touch on Master Channel

Nice warm saturation on a master channel like the cherry on the cake!

c. soyugazi

October 27, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

It makes real difference.

G. Gorordilov

October 13, 2020

Best tape recorder

Excellent plugin. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

October 12, 2020

Mix buss essential

Warm and pleasant, default preset is all you need.

M. kaltenbaugh

October 10, 2020

Amazing

Adds just the right amount of warmth

M. kaltenbaugh

October 10, 2020

Amazing

Adds just the right amount of warmth

E. Bass

October 7, 2020

Really warms things up

Sounds great - one of the best tape emulations I've used yet

M. Fletcher

October 3, 2020

Smell the Oxide

It does it all. Bass, guitar, vocals, kit. Give me those iron flakes

41-60 of 681 Results