Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

41-60 of 610 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pashka

April 27, 2020

Analog Sound

Excellent tool to have at your disposal. Really added the warmth and grit I was looking for

I. Ptitsyn

April 24, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

I. Ptitsyn

April 24, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

S. Joseph

April 24, 2020

Works!!

Does what it is suppose to and does it well. Very easy to use with low dsp usage . Works wonders on on any or every track.

N. Ibañez

April 19, 2020

Top to beginners

If you are looking to give your mixes an analog sound but you are not familiar with the use of tapes this is the plugin for you!

H. KIM

April 18, 2020

it`s better than ampeg, studer

I using this gear for mastering

P. Sviyazov

April 17, 2020

Awesome

Just what I need to make mix softer

J. Carlson

April 16, 2020

Low End Saturator

I enjoy the sound this put on low end. I tend to add it to 808, bass guitar or anything with a lot of low end.

m. marcori

April 16, 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Haven't actually tried it in all of my tracks at the same time (must do) but I can tell it works wonders in the mixbus and any other bus really. Drums and guitarrs are my best choice for it. You can get really good vintage distorted tones out if it as well.

A. Nesse

April 15, 2020

Sounds like tape to me

It brings out the good stuff. I use it as gain, sounds wonderful. Dont know how it compares to the real thing, but somehow it just sounds real.

K. Scott

April 14, 2020

My go to for EVERYTHING.

I love the depth it gives to any sound. It gives you just the right amount of that analog sound on any recording. In a digital world, this plugin brings back the good ole days.

J. Underdue

April 14, 2020

UAD Magic!

If you are looking to add tape warmth to your tracks during mixing this is the ticket. For the price it does the job and it does it well!

D. Pitigoi

April 14, 2020

The best ever !


Excellent! It does exactly what I expected it to do. I have been using it for some time and it is part of all my projects

A. Breyer

April 13, 2020

This does the job. Could use more setting options.

I like to use Oxide a lot for adding some harmonic content without being over the top. It does a pretty good job giving your mix a "sound" although it isn't like a night and day change. Overall, I'm really happy with using it, although I do wish there were more IPS settings to get a bit of different coloration.

J. Romero

March 29, 2020

A must for your mixes

Bake this on your wav file along with your favorite Mixing console... You're get the sounds of the way audio used to be recorded.

Д. Кириллов

March 18, 2020

Oxide tape

My favourite saruration for drums and mastering

R. Millot

March 17, 2020

Great and Simple

Simple and effective for the analog sound

M. Spannenkrebs

March 17, 2020

easy to use ..........

do what it's for

A. Stewart

March 15, 2020

Sooooo tasty!

Perfect for adding warmth to tracks.

M. Sergunin

March 12, 2020

cool thing

very cool thing
I use the bass and bass bus
Love how the sound changes!

41-60 of 610 Results