Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$39.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

PolyMAX Synth

Overall Rating

81-90 of 90 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. G

December 21, 2022

Sounds vintage and warm!

Really really good for a software synth. As easy to tweak as a physical synth. Great presets.

I like it so much I wish it will become available in a tiny tiny roadworthy standalone DSP box for Fly-rig touring. For example I would love to see Polymax live in a UAFX casing with two midi IN for keyboard and a midi controller.

J. Sanchez

December 21, 2022

Los 80 han llegado

Sonido muy orgánicony clásico, perfecto para cualquier estilo electrónico que quieras afrontar.

C. Özdemir

December 20, 2022

Powerfull

To be honest, I'm overwhelmed with enthusiasm. Powerfull. Magic. And easy to handle.

A. Lyon

December 15, 2022

Sounds fantastic

It's sounds slick, and slots in nicely with modular set up and blends in well , the kind of poly synth I require in my mono synth world

G. Strecker

December 9, 2022

Superb!

Wonderful simple, straight forward synth. The sound is amazing.
The new preset browser design for all the new tools are also wonderful easy to use. This and the Moog synth will be my new go to Instruments.

D. Marais

December 7, 2022

Outstanding

I am blown away by the richness in tone of this synth - sounds really beautiful and feels so warm and full. Gorgeous analogue tone. Well done, UA!

L. Steiner

November 30, 2022

Excellent

This synth is just excellent. Simple, practical, and just fun to tweak. If you challenge the features vs. other available VA synths, you should consider that this one has many decent presets. You can hear that some valuable time has been spent creating them. I like.

J. Brown

November 12, 2022

My go to plug in!!

I just recently bought this plug-in and I open it up first before any other plug ins I have. Other synth Plug ins have not given me this much ease with making my own loops and samples!

J. Olsen

November 12, 2022

Sounds absolutely stunning but the routing limitations are severe

I understand why UA is keeping its instruments on the simple side, but I wish there were features for advanced users in terms of modulation routing. If you're gonna charge $200 for a soft synth today (as amazing as this one sounds), give me a reason to buy it over Cherry or Arturia who offer substantial enhancements to classic designs. I haven't bought a plugin from UA for a couple years now (though I own a majority of them). I just need a reason to.

L. Hughes

November 8, 2022

I don't often write reviews...

....but this is one of the best soft synths I have tried in a very long time. Absolutely love it!

81-90 of 90 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5