Precision Buss Compressor

Precision Buss Compressor

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Buss Compressor

Overall Rating

41-60 of 83 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mckean

January 9, 2014

Orthodontist's golf bag

It reminds me of a rabbit hewing my socks when I'm not at home.

V. Bonev

December 15, 2013

MIX BUS!

I'm still learning the Funtions and knobs on this device but ,just dumbing down and using presets for a quicfix, does nice results. I also like the fact that you can mix in the compressed signal , which basically achieves parrellel compression without creating a addition aux bus!

A. Kamali

November 30, 2013

Great Buss Compressor

Very good buss compressor , love the wet/dry mix function. Thanks UA !

A. Sutton

September 21, 2013

Best Bus Compressor

I compared this to the SSL Bus Compressor and this is more transparent and maintains the quality of the audio better than the SSL.

Try for yourself and see.

If you want to hear a mix where this was used on the master, check out www.reverbnation.com/rialety. "Steppin Out" track.

C. Aguilar

September 16, 2013

Great compressor

A very simple to use compressor, for a very fine job. This a very transparent tool, super clean, the auto release it's very helpful, specially when the clock it's ticking. It's more a mastering compressor, not a coloring tool, i'm sure you can fin the way to get a lot of tricks out of it but to me, and for it's interface, i find it very usefull on a summing track or sub mix bus... very clean, very smooth, ideal for a final mix make up gain. Really good plugin.

C. Waiters

July 12, 2013

Very Good Sound and Very Accurate

It allows me to get what I need for what I'm doing. It sounds great and puts what I need together with a smooth over view of my mix. It is strong but not to hard. Thank You

A. Benoni

July 12, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor

This is a versatile Plug-In, that among things, I've started to use on some tracks while mixing. Great tool!

F. Bourdonneau

July 11, 2013

very good compressor

the single transparent compressor UAD, highly complementary with other compressor, very effective

S. Suarez

July 11, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor

Very nice purchase, love it! will use in all of my tracks!

E. Waters

July 4, 2013

Like it.

Discrete, gentle compression. Works nice just before my L2 on the Master Fader. Works well on mix busses too. Like the Mix Knob (dry/wet) a lot. It's a subtle plugin but does its job well.

W. Wei

June 6, 2013

The sun came out!

The sun came out! Use these words to describe my feelings, without excessive! , Let my eyes see clearly everything is like polished my eyes!

E. Sarli

May 7, 2013

I freaking love this thing!

This plug-in is absolutely great. It's transparent if you want it to be, and it can be glaring if that's what your after. Not only that, but this is the glue on my master buss I've been waiting for. Try it on a drums buss/guitar buss/whatever buss and you will not be disappointed.

A. Chisare

May 5, 2013

Nice Job

ThePrecision Buss Compressor Plug-In does an great job.

A. Anyn

April 16, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor Plug-In

Very flexible and intuitively clear tool.
Perfectly copes with the task on the master bus though it is used by me on different sources from drum busses or overheads to vocal groups, or even as a channel compressor on individual track inserts. Improbably thin and sympathetic. almost surgical instrument.

T. Karim

April 9, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor Plug-In

Good compressor and you can use it like bus or single track this is very cool and the the usage dsp for are very low so you can have more than one in your project .

S. Xenokottas

February 26, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor Plug-In

An absolutely brilliant bus compressor, sounds just so good!!!

J. Luckhurst

February 5, 2013

Good Bus Compressor

Got this to mix through. Adds a certain tightness and punch to my mixes. The mix control is a useful feature as is the filter to stop bass heavy events pulling the rest of the mix level down. A/B'd it to the SSL, and found it to be cleaner with less 'mojo' - I know 'mojo' s preferable in a lot of situations, but when everything in your mix has already plenty, what you need is good clean control. and that's exactly what the Precision Buss compressor gives you.

L. Malaguti

January 18, 2013

PBC:Great Compressor...

a nice "glue" compressor, clean and transparent ...
one of the things I appreciate most about this plugin is that preserves the stereo image, unlike other buss compressor software.

V. Yakovenko

January 6, 2013

Precision Buss Compressor Plug-In

i use this plugin on the group tracks ans on mastering. it gives realy truth compression, without touching reverbs and any ambience in the mix

S. Pheng

December 22, 2012

Great quality buss compressor plug-in on the market.

Precision buss compressor plug-in gives me the ease of use and precision with clean and loudness of audio. It is a great quality buss compressor plug-in form Universal Audio. I like this plug-in very much and strongly recommend to friend and people who is looking for the precision tool in the audio mixing environment.

41-60 of 83 Results