Precision Buss Compressor

Precision Buss Compressor

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Buss Compressor

Overall Rating

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bahriy

June 17, 2011

The Best of Mastering plug-in !!! High pass Filter is used almost always, and I also use this compressor on the master buss.

M. Dyson

June 16, 2011

...extra clean sound, great results. the possibility of leaving the lowend out of the compression is GOLD :D thank you!

T. Liljegren

August 8, 2008

Yeah folks! This one is a "must buy". The action of the parameters is awesome! Earlier I used the Precision maximizer on my master track but this one is more sophisticated and more easy to handle.

A. Eftimov

August 3, 2008

I have got Duende and last day I did some test compare Duende Bus and PBC.
I make test on master buss.
Duende have real big sound.
PBC is more invisible, and if use the filter it let's you to compres even more .
I mean that bass and kick do not pump whole audio on every beat that they hit.
Just push up things in front but no bass and kick.
Also PBC has more precise control over the parameters.
I can not say which is best.
Also I think in some situations PBC force the transients little more.
Maybe from now PBC will replease Duende from master buss.
Great work from UAD

D. Manuputtij

May 28, 2008

The missing link! Wow! I use it as a buss compressor during mixdown and in my mastering chain. So simple, so easy, so much better!

R. Jason

April 9, 2008

Whether for music or spoken audio with music, this plug-in inserted in the Master Buss is a revelation. The high pass filter alone is worth the price for me, as the bottom end content of most music is the biggest concern. Vocal compression can be handled within it's own track...and should be.
The fade function is most musical, and to my ears an exact replication of the original SSL technology.
When the PBC is used in conjunction with the Precision EQ, Precision Limiter, and UV22, you have it all.
The Precision Buss Compressor is also an awesome tool on grouped drum tracks. ANOTHER outstanding product from UA.


RobertJason.com

P. René

February 27, 2008

JE VOUDRAIS PAYER AVEC L'ARGENT QUE J'AI DANS LE GROUPE 2.......MERCI

B. Joseph

February 14, 2008

I have the SSL DUENDE which comes with the SSL BussComp. But after using this thing on the mix buss. I quickly fell in love with the UAD Buss Compressor!! The difference between the Duende Buss Comp and The UAD Buss compressor is the UAD compressor can pump your material alot harder with out losing transients or detail in the low frequencies! This compressor is a monster, Highly recommended!!!

www.beatchildproductions.com
www.myspace.com/slakahthebeatchild

81-88 of 88 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5