Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

1-20 of 350 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Knierim

February 21, 2021

Einfach - Effektiv - Komplett

Macht was ein De-Esser machen soll. Reduced to the Max! Klasse!!

B. Waller

February 9, 2021

Works Okay but Uaudio Oxford Supressor is better

My S’s and P’s are harsh so I cannot say bank on my experience. I felt like it help some and would be very effective for some minor de-essing. It was hard to dial in the frequency compression with this plugin. I end up getting the Uaudio Oxford Supressor which works better for me. The Oxford Supressor gives you a visual to focus on the frequency and threshold needed.

D. Muñoz

February 9, 2021

Muy eficiente

De-esser me permite limpiar de forma rápida y eficiente las líneas vocales. Muy buen producto.

UAD User

February 4, 2021

Expensive but good

Tried to work with stock de-esser of Ableton, but that didn't cut it.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

Maybe best of many hardware ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

K. Drever

December 31, 2020

Great de e**er

Easy to use and effective. Perfect.

t. OConnor

December 24, 2020

It works

If your vocals don’t need much of this at all then It’s what you are looking for. Simple and easy to use.

C. Campagna

December 21, 2020

works like magic... the problem was gone

A great De-Esser is great if you cant tell when its doing its job, the UAD Precision De-Esser is a GREAT De-Esser. It only attacks the problem frequencies. It also allows you to preview what its processing.. so you can pinpoint and fine tune the attenuation.
Although this plugin is not as exciting as a preamp, amp, compressor or reverb it is a amazing utility and major problem solver. A must have for the audio production tool box.

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

Cool!

Always wanted to have this de esser, one of the best! Always wanted to have this de esser, one of the best!

UAD User

September 8, 2020

Best de-esser I own

So smooth and only uses 1% dsp so can use it on most, if not all my vocals. Worth the money as had I a coupon

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Transparent device

Easy to use, great results, great sound

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

一款好的De-easer

这个插件看起来如此小,但实际的能力却让我惊讶。没有后悔购买他。

E. Darma

July 19, 2020

Better than any physical one

Can’t believe how great all these plugins are. I keep selling the physical gear in the studio since these are more reliable and easier to turn on and off. Set your channel, record, then change anything after, no more mistakes or retakes due to wrong settings.

R. Whiting

July 14, 2020

Simple and accurate

I have always wanted a straight ahead De-Esser plugin and the Precision De-esser is exactly that. Easy to locate sibilance and set threshold level. This is now my go to De-esser.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Great

I have found that this has become my most used de-esser lately. Soloing the sibilance allows me to quickly find the problem frequencies and apply the needed reduction.

M. Coutausse

June 25, 2020

très bon utilitaire

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Transparent and effective

I typically put it on all of my vocals or overheads tracks. You have to be careful though, you won't realize your de-esser so much because is pretty subtle even at extremes.

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

It is what it is

This does exactly what you need it to do! I highly recommend it!

m. cordero

April 27, 2020

Great

Great tool for my mixes real easy and convenient to work with Oye Ke Palo!!!!

N. SEALS

April 21, 2020

Please add these very old precision series plugins to LUNA as stock plugins. Please!

After McDonalds sold over a billion hamburgers... downsized the burger and raised the price and. Don't be like McDonalds.

With love,

Nolan Neal

1-20 of 350 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18