Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

1-20 of 333 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

It is what it is

This does exactly what you need it to do! I highly recommend it!

m. cordero

April 27, 2020

Great

Great tool for my mixes real easy and convenient to work with Oye Ke Palo!!!!

N. SEALS

April 21, 2020

Please add these very old precision series plugins to LUNA as stock plugins. Please!

After McDonalds sold over a billion hamburgers... downsized the burger and raised the price and. Don't be like McDonalds.

With love,

Nolan Neal

J. Eddington

March 3, 2020

Classic Moog

I have a Moog Grandmother, and these filters in addition to the hardware filters on the Grandmother make for some wild tones.

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

knowing frequency would be a must in this

Can barely tell whats going on most the time by listening. knowing where to place the settings could speed this unit setup but pro tools free de esser I usually leave in vrs replace with this.

b. zucchetti

February 3, 2020

One of the best !

Really one of the best, and low CPU consumption ! Thank you !

Bruno Zucchetti Italian Music Producer

s. yang

January 31, 2020

Very sincere friend!


He is a guy who does his job very well.

It is simple to use and expects a new design.

Thanks Universal Audio!

M. Pushkarev

January 6, 2020

Самый лучший !!!

Очень прост в настройке все быстро,,легко и очень качественно!!!!

J. Reinholdt

December 31, 2019

Works like expected

Bought this to tame the prominent "sss" when using my AKG headset microphone for voiceover, does the job nicely.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

Best De-esser

Hands Down!!!!!!! best De-Esser makes your vocals thin air crisp and flawless in the mix

s. fujimoto

December 16, 2019

Best de-esser

With this de-esser, there is no other de-esser.
Can also be used outside of vocals!

J. Davies

December 12, 2019

Tame Vocal Snakes

Easy to use de-essing for compressed vocals with lots of reverb. Also use it occasionally on screeching acoustic strings. Does the job it was built to handle.

y. ye

December 11, 2019

用过的做好齿音插件

用过的最好的齿音插件

M. Sudhakar

December 6, 2019

Deessing

A good DeEsser from UAD. My one that i always use in my console for first deessing the signal

S. Alekseev

November 29, 2019

The best De-Esser in the world!!!

Invisible, transparent, low-dsp eater, working on any material and instruments! 5 points Universal Audio!

J. Rodríguez

November 13, 2019

Excelente De-Esser

Hace justo lo que tiene que hacer: suavizar las fricativas (sss, zzz, fff, chhh) y no enmascarar otras frecuencias. Limpio, sencillo de manejar y eficaz.

T. Hansen

September 17, 2019

Another great one!

This plug is doing the job as i expected. i am very happy with it!

J. CHEN

September 16, 2019

get the job done

Precision De-Esser does one thing and does it well. I use it on the vocal track to enhance the smoothness and to De-es a female vocal.

J. REYES

September 10, 2019

Precision De-Esser like the name

Exactly De-Esser and easy used Great plug.

Thank UAD

M. Petrenko

September 5, 2019

DE-ESSER!!!!!

O my god! It"s fantastic!!!!!

1-20 of 333 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17