Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

221-240 of 329 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Anyn

July 16, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

I like Precision De-Esser Plug-In. For me it sounds better, than what were to it. Very soft, imperceptible and effective operation. I use not only on a voice, but also on crashes, hi-hets and other tools. Helps out in all cases.

A. Berkut

July 12, 2014

Are you looking for good de-esser?

Yes, I was looking for. But already found! Incredibly useful plugin perfectly copes with hissing and whistling sounds in vocals. There are no more problems with these "S". Thank you, UAD developers for this great plugin!!!

P. English

July 11, 2014

Hard to beat in software

I've tried a lot of De-essers and this is the best software one yet.
Still not as good as some hardware but much better than the emulations of that hardware that I've tried!
A little hard to dial in subtle stuff but with automation you can get great results.

M. Gustafson

July 9, 2014

Excellent plug-in as usual.

When all other software deessers couldn't manage the harshness on the vocal track this plug-in very transparently contained all harshness. I'm not exactly surprised since every plug-in I've received from Universal audio has been mine new favorite plug-in. It's a joy to get a new product every time and the prices are fantastic. Well worth the money.

V. Souza

June 28, 2014

perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!
pays every cent

V. Souza

June 28, 2014

Perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
Very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!

R. Huard

June 27, 2014

Deesser super precise

Deesser super precise
Im loving it.... Very easy to use

T. Spratt

June 20, 2014

Great De-Esser

It is simple to use and it has become my go to de-esser.

K. Péter

June 18, 2014

Surprisingly good

Just works on vocals better, smoother and more efficient than any othersI used previously.

A. Kosinski

June 10, 2014

St.Petersburg's review

Ooooh! Russian is specific language. Listen to the Putin))). There are many "S" and "ch" (?)!!!! . Process of editing vocal tracks is very difficult. I tried to use popular de-essers of different brands. But…(
UAD2 Precisson De-esser easy to use and 100% works. Thank you, Universal Audio!

P. MØller

June 6, 2014

De-esser class

The precision De-esser is absolutely fantastic. It does the job beautifully and complements nicely my other De-essers

M. Smith

May 27, 2014

Most natural De -esser

This was an impulse purchase and i have to say is the most natural de-esser i have every worked with

A. Kotelnikov

May 27, 2014

soft and invisible work

Use it on vocals, blasting "S" movement cleaned only one knob, soft and invisible work.

V. Uhov

May 14, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Works very well on hard consonants Russian ...
Most importantly does not consider the computer - all cheat DSP processor card

B. Weik

April 30, 2014

Fantastic De-esser, do not overlook this gem!

Want to know just how good this De-Esser is? Started the demo, and was ready to buy the next day. Been using the standard de-esser in Logic. It works OK but nothing like this. Within 3 minutes of starting the demo, I was able to perfectly De-es a male vocal. I was considering a different de-esser but decided to give this a shot. My other consideration did have a great looking UI and visual feedback, but that doesn't seem to matter. Use the SOLO to quickly find the frequencies, adjust the threshold and you're done! Easiest De-essing i've ever done. If you don't have a de-esser, definitely check this out! Works fantastic. Another winner from Uaudio!

D. Bose

April 17, 2014

awesome de-esser

this is a simple and very transparent and awesome de-esser. I just got this and am using it on all the new mixes i'm working on.

doing a track right now with male and female vocals and it works great on both of them

C. Kohl

April 14, 2014

Excellent DeEsser!

I have always fiddled around with stock DeEsser plug-ins with Logic, or have always relied on automating glaring issues out of my audio. I'm not only finding myself away from the automation reliance, but also finding it useful to use this on instruments other than vocals! If you're looking for a transparent solution to your sssssssssssssing look no further! These reviews should put your mind at ease.

S. Riel

March 18, 2014

A must have!

If you are working with vocals, the UAD Precision De-Esser is by far the best plug-in on the market.

M. Grojean

March 9, 2014

The most transparent de-esser I have ever used!

So simple to use! Other de-essers I have used don't even come close. I have been able to successfully and easily dial in this plugin without any audible side effects, bypass it and you hear the same transparency, the only difference when enabled is that it's doing EXACTLY what I need it to do! Precision is a very accurate description of this plugin, I wouldn't mix vocals without it!

T. Vedernikov

February 15, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

221-240 of 329 Results