Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

1-20 of 373 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Olmos

May 19, 2024

Perfecto

Lo uso a la hora de grabar voces, me ayuda mucho a controlar la voz en tiempo real

G. Ginux

May 14, 2024

Ottimo Desser

Semplicemente perfetto

K. Fenton

April 26, 2024

Super

I have used another brand for almost 20 years.
Now I heard the tame and I'm a believer

J. Kelly

March 24, 2024

Plug and Play

this one is easy and smooth. my go to. slap it on. adjust the threshold

E. Sedrick

March 15, 2024

Top-notch.

De-essing may not be very exciting, and our eyes may be drawn to other fancier and newer plugins than the Precision de-esser, but this is an extremely good de-esser as far as software de-essing goes. It does not misbehave or wreck your takes if operated correctly, doesn't lisp (soooooooo many software de-essers lisp badly), runs in realtime, and just plain sounds good.

Be sure to audition this one if you need a de-esser. If you don't, enjoy your bag of dried fruit & nut mix from the corner store! I like the apricots the best!

A. Thom

January 29, 2024

Functional De-Esser

Nice functional De Esser with most of what you’ll need

O. Viamontes

January 19, 2024

The best

Easy as can be, love the fact that you could turn on what it’s actually doing and just hear the frequencies and it’s very easy to use

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Precision De-Esser

SUPER

A. Wiens

January 9, 2024

Super Plugin

Bombastisch ! :-D

p. favell

October 10, 2023

Brilliant

Really easy to dial in and does an excellent
job. If you want a great de-esser look no further, Well worth the money!

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

swiss army knife de-esser

This thing rocks!

C. Duru

September 23, 2023

Upgrade the meter ui,

The display can be upgraded just a bit morden polish on the meter reader. And a bit of lose of clarity that can still be improved as well, with out having to use the mic

S. Lontano

September 19, 2023

Love this de esser

I really love this plugin: effecrive on S and ploaives consonant but it still very musical. My go to de esser

G. Lebel

September 10, 2023

Très bon comme la plus part des plugins UAD

Très pratique pour faire classe en ligne, le son est meilleur

B. Paiz

July 17, 2023

MIA - Check your service requests

Bought it. Never got it.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

simple and elegant

This is one of the more simple yet more powerful De-Esser plugins I have ever used. I use it every single day!

D. Ho

June 15, 2023

Simple and Perfect

I use this on all my vocal tracks - with the exception of Hawaiian language vocals as there is no "s." ;) I just use the default setting with a high-pass de-esser and adjust the threshold. It's that easy!

M. Calia

April 30, 2023

Precision De-Esser

Ottimo de-esser precision fa la differenza ne possiedo tanti di varie marche ma utilizzo sempre e solo il precision

M. Khan

February 7, 2023

Precision De-Esser

It works great! I’m loving this plugin in my mixing chain

V. Kozarin

January 26, 2023

It helps a lot when you need it

Takes out unwanted siblings. It is a tool that everybody must have. Works well without destruction of eq frequencies

1-20 of 373 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19