UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

261-280 of 364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Souza

June 28, 2014

Perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
Very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!

R. Huard

June 27, 2014

Deesser super precise

Deesser super precise
Im loving it.... Very easy to use

T. Spratt

June 20, 2014

Great De-Esser

It is simple to use and it has become my go to de-esser.

K. Péter

June 18, 2014

Surprisingly good

Just works on vocals better, smoother and more efficient than any othersI used previously.

A. Kosinski

June 10, 2014

St.Petersburg's review

Ooooh! Russian is specific language. Listen to the Putin))). There are many "S" and "ch" (?)!!!! . Process of editing vocal tracks is very difficult. I tried to use popular de-essers of different brands. But…(
UAD2 Precisson De-esser easy to use and 100% works. Thank you, Universal Audio!

P. MØller

June 6, 2014

De-esser class

The precision De-esser is absolutely fantastic. It does the job beautifully and complements nicely my other De-essers

M. Smith

May 27, 2014

Most natural De -esser

This was an impulse purchase and i have to say is the most natural de-esser i have every worked with

A. Kotelnikov

May 27, 2014

soft and invisible work

Use it on vocals, blasting "S" movement cleaned only one knob, soft and invisible work.

V. Uhov

May 14, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Works very well on hard consonants Russian ...
Most importantly does not consider the computer - all cheat DSP processor card

B. Weik

April 30, 2014

Fantastic De-esser, do not overlook this gem!

Want to know just how good this De-Esser is? Started the demo, and was ready to buy the next day. Been using the standard de-esser in Logic. It works OK but nothing like this. Within 3 minutes of starting the demo, I was able to perfectly De-es a male vocal. I was considering a different de-esser but decided to give this a shot. My other consideration did have a great looking UI and visual feedback, but that doesn't seem to matter. Use the SOLO to quickly find the frequencies, adjust the threshold and you're done! Easiest De-essing i've ever done. If you don't have a de-esser, definitely check this out! Works fantastic. Another winner from Uaudio!

D. Bose

April 17, 2014

awesome de-esser

this is a simple and very transparent and awesome de-esser. I just got this and am using it on all the new mixes i'm working on.

doing a track right now with male and female vocals and it works great on both of them

C. Kohl

April 14, 2014

Excellent DeEsser!

I have always fiddled around with stock DeEsser plug-ins with Logic, or have always relied on automating glaring issues out of my audio. I'm not only finding myself away from the automation reliance, but also finding it useful to use this on instruments other than vocals! If you're looking for a transparent solution to your sssssssssssssing look no further! These reviews should put your mind at ease.

S. Riel

March 18, 2014

A must have!

If you are working with vocals, the UAD Precision De-Esser is by far the best plug-in on the market.

M. Grojean

March 9, 2014

The most transparent de-esser I have ever used!

So simple to use! Other de-essers I have used don't even come close. I have been able to successfully and easily dial in this plugin without any audible side effects, bypass it and you hear the same transparency, the only difference when enabled is that it's doing EXACTLY what I need it to do! Precision is a very accurate description of this plugin, I wouldn't mix vocals without it!

T. Vedernikov

February 15, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

B. Seong

January 15, 2014

Easy to use

This de-esser and I get along just right. I've tried many others out there in the market. I've always struggled with finding a good de-esser that works on various vocals. The Precision De-Esser just works.

?. Kalinowski

January 14, 2014

transparent!

I like this de-esser becouse this is really transparent and its better than waves!

J. Brown-mccue

January 13, 2014

It's a desser

It does what it should do, good buy. It doesn't do anything you don't want it to do, and that's also good. Pretty self explanatory - use it on most vocals.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision De-Esser Plug-In

A. Mallmann

January 12, 2014

Great tool

It imply work and eae the pain of having to many unwanted e. Look, it even took out all "S"s from this review. What a tool.

261-280 of 364 Results