Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

261-280 of 308 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Basler

December 14, 2013

PRECISION DEESSER

A very very good plugin !

Some professionnal software, great software !

G. Noteris

December 13, 2013

Easy DS

Work as expected without any artifact and that's what we should expect from a DS-er.

A must have tool.

S. Rayeen

November 27, 2013

Best De-Esser Plugin

Its the best De-Esser Plugin i have ever used.
Very smooth. I love it.

M. Mathieson

November 13, 2013

Best De-Esser I've ever used

I didn't want to spend a hundred bucks on a De-esser as I was just going to continue pulling S's down manually. But this De-Esser is so easy and transparent I couldn't resist. Of all the other De-esser plugins I've tried, this is the only one I like and doesn't make the whole vocal sound compressed whenever a big "S" comes up.

G. Turonis

September 23, 2013

Great sound

Great sound, easy to use, A very useful tool for both the vocal process and instrument tracks. Happy that I was able to purchase low cost.

LTU

J. Rivera

August 7, 2013

UAD Precision De-Esser

Great de-esser not as harsh sounding as others Ive tried. Very effective on vocals to calm sibilance without adding much coloration. Looking forward to demoing more UAD plugins!

www.lockemusic.com

M. Weiser

July 12, 2013

Outstanding and superb De-Esser

Excellent. Been using it for VO gigs, but would feel just as confident using it for music and lead vocals. Very natural, transparent and smooth.

P. Favati

June 18, 2013

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

great Precision , designe excellent, stable, precise, the best product on the market, as always

L. Nadjiri

June 17, 2013

Great tool

For post editing as for live mixes this is a great tool. Working effectively without thinning out the sound. I really like it!

B. Lederer

June 15, 2013

Simply the Best!

Easy to use - great presets! Dial in and just use it! Probably the easiest, but best sounding software DeEsser available. Thanx UA - Great work!

C. Laurent

June 7, 2013

Complément indispensable !!!!

Excellent plug-in fait très bien sont travail, juste comme il faut il corrige tous ce qu'un de-esser doit faire...
Profitez des promos il en vaut la peine !!!, incontournable dans votre pack de Plug-ins...
Merci UAD, Thank UAD

C. Rodriguez

April 17, 2013

Excelente suavizante de Sss

Excelente herramienta para suavizar el exceso de "eses" de voces muy sibilantes. Fácil de usar y muy configurable.

S. Constance

March 27, 2013

Dis is de esser

Really easy to use and such good results, excellent!

J. Kroehnert

March 23, 2013

Best Deesser so far.

I like it very much. In my opinion it is the best deesser that I know.

F. Pico

February 14, 2013

sounds just open

I tried a few de-esser plug-ins and the precision, I don't know how to explain it, just sounds more open. I like the bandwidth knob.

J. Lavoll

February 12, 2013

Sssss be gone

Super easy to use and fine-tune to work on just the right frequencies. A good step up from the stock de-esser that came with my DAW.

J. Oberressl

February 9, 2013

Precision De-Esser review

The Precision De-Esser is the most accurate De-Esser i have used! The adjustable speed and Q-contour/highpass and its impressively high transparency, makes it the best tool for adressing high-frequency-problems! GREAT!!!

C. Dennard

February 8, 2013

First Time disappointment from a UA plug-in

Maybe it's just because I'm so familiar with the easy to use Waves' Renaissance De-Esser, but I found this de-esser to never get it to sound the way I wanted. After talking to several other fellow UA junkies, they too agreed that this plug-in is not up to par with other de-essers. One of them said "it either does too much, or not enough," which accurately describes my feelings with this plugin.. However, it came free with one of my hardware purchases, so I'm not too upset. My love for the 1176 Classics Collection and SSL Channel Strip make up for the quality of this plugin!

D. Deryabin

February 1, 2013

Precision De-Esser

Since the task cope perfectly. At the moment, the best, in my opinion, the de-esser.

W. Preston

January 30, 2013

works as described!

1st de-esser I have ever used that really does what the meters imply and does it gracefully.
Excellent product.

261-280 of 308 Results