Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

41-60 of 243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cartwright

November 30, 2017

handy does the job.

good little de-esser for taking out harsh top end. I like it on cymbals mostly, but did find it can mellow out sounds that have more brightness than I want. Pretty handy, and its the only de-esser available that I noticed aside from the Manley channel strip. This one seems much more flexible than the Manley as a de-esser. If de-essing is your goal, this is the tool. I like mine.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

De-Esser on everything

Precision De-Esser goes on all my busses. It sounds fantastic! Sometimes I'll automate it on my tenor vocal mixes and BAM, I got the sound I wanted.

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

THE BEST!!!

I own some outboard De-Essers and this guy here sometimes outshines them depending on the vocals or the project that am working on. It's a good tool to have in your studio.

J. Nands

October 31, 2017

Wow

The best De-Esser. Incredible!!!

P. LUZ

October 24, 2017

Perfect!

Uau! The best Clarity.

d. Lee

September 20, 2017

so natural

honesty deesser

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

A real clean De-Esser. Awesome.

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

E. Maccoppi

September 20, 2017

It Works!!!

Real clean De-Esser. Awesome!

UAD User

September 17, 2017

Best plugin De-Esser I have used in 15 years on studio work

This is a transparent, smooth and easy to set up de-esser. It does what it's supposed to do on vocals with no fuss. Also, this plugin adds a very surprising touch on the master buss. Even with no limiting going on, just passing a mix through this de-esser 'tames' and 'contains' the mix in a way that can be very desirable. It can add a subtle cohesion and finish to a mix. Very cool and highly recommended.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

H. Yang

August 22, 2017

Very Good

I love 'guitar & bass' plug-in.

Y. Kim

August 14, 2017

gooooood!

Very smart and clean.

D. Work

August 14, 2017

simple, transparent

I found the de-esser to be a great, singular tool to easily balance how much de-essing your track needs with out making it sound dull.

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

H. Jacobs

August 14, 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best I've got. Very natural sounding

M. Łuczak

August 11, 2017

Precision De-Esser

The best I've got from: Joemeek stuff, Waves and other. Very natural sounding.

D. Holmes

August 10, 2017

Like my De-Esser

Very easy to use. On lead vocal the subtle difference made a big difference in the mix. Also, on cymbals it tamed the hiss for a more natural sound.

A. Avelin

July 27, 2017

It's good.

Does it's job...

41-60 of 243 Results