Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

41-60 of 333 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Renaissance

February 15, 2019

Detailed, Defined & adds a live vibe

The Precision De-esser is a great choice to add at the end of a vocal chain & can also be used to attenuate any highs that may be too harsh in a mix. It sonically transports me out of the emulation world & adds that 'real live' feel to vocals. The competition needs to improve it's De-essers if it wants to compete with this gem.

D. McCallum

February 14, 2019

Top notch!

Best de-esser I’ve ever used! Well worth the money!

J. Laverty

February 14, 2019

Nice!

Decent De-esser and nice to have the opition of of tracking with it just to take the edge off! uses very little DSP when added after tracking so I run as many instances as I want!

R. Harchol

February 13, 2019

Coolness!

I have some good de-esser's (waves etc)...but this one is more transparent sounding to me...and easy to use. Not really an exciting plug-in...but it works great and it will get use. Thanks UA

K. Salter

February 13, 2019

Precision De-Esser

Simple to use and gets better results than the stock De-esser that came with my DAW.
It's just easier to target a specific range instead of hoping the De-esser finds the spots you need tamed.

G. Howard

February 13, 2019

Does Exactly What It's Supposed To

Simple to use, from subtle to extreme. An indispensable tool for the working musician, engineer, or voice actor.

F. Rainville Côté

February 13, 2019

Transparent!

I’m a beginner in mixing songs. I haven’t really used a de-esser in the past. This one sounds super good and transparent + it’s friendly user! Perfect for me! Thanks

J. McNair

February 5, 2019

Pleasantly Surprised!!!!!

I love this product on vocals wasn't sure what I was going to get I'm glad I took a chance on it

A. Bruschini

January 29, 2019

Thisth De-ethess the vocal

Yeth it'sth perfect now but maybe juthst a little too much you can turn it down justht a little.... Ah thats better.... The trick with this lovely little de-esser is it sounds effortless and transparent with an easy interface it does was what it say's on the tin.

B. Sullivan

January 25, 2019

The De-Esser I've been searching for!

I have many de-esser plugins in my library, but this is now my favorite! A very natural sounding de-esser, this plugin controls sibilance with ease! The "solo" function helps me to dial in on the issue, so now now I feel like a real audio engineer! Kudos to Universal Audio for another great plugin AND the coupons to get it at an awesome price! Peace and blessings!

d. maruccio

January 15, 2019

magnifico!

il miglior de-esser in circolazione, morbido ed efficace, dona alle voci quell'ascolto piacevole

H. Castro

January 10, 2019

Soft and transparent

Excellent plugin, really exceeded my expectations..
Soft and transparent as I want.

S. Sundin

December 22, 2018

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

S. Sundin

December 22, 2018

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

S. Jacobs

December 14, 2018

How!?!

This thing de-esses so transparently. One of the every few that Ive come across that actually captures the sibilance and attenuates it without sounding like a hi shelf when it de-esses

j. juumlaa

November 29, 2018

g

super

UAD User

November 1, 2018

Wonderfully Transparent

This is a great de-esser! It's very easy to dial in the settings to simply remove some of those annoying transient smears. It's what you don't hear that matters with a de-esser, and this one is very unobtrusive and transparent. A must have for your toolbox!

C. Lafrenière

September 19, 2018

Wow !!

Totalement malade !! Totalement magique!!

K. Smith

September 19, 2018

BUY IT

THE BEST PLUG IN FOR PRISTINE VOCALS

C. Ehler

September 17, 2018

Very handy

Smooths out the top end beautifully . Use it on more than vocals . It rocks

41-60 of 333 Results