Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

61-80 of 243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. St-Gelais

July 24, 2017

There you go.

At long last, I can do away with the waves bundle, which I have been keeping for year solely for the de-esser! That's some world-class de-essing right there!

D. Hendrickson

June 25, 2017

Simply Excellent

This is one of the best-sounding de-essers I've ever used. Using only the threshold control, it is very easy to dial in a great sound, giving precise reduction of sibilance without any destruction in sound quality. As a voiceover engineer, I find myself using this every day, and am entirely pleased with the results.

S. Sheffield

June 18, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Works really well. Very easy to use. It's a must have.

T. Ivory

June 17, 2017

Dope

So dope

E. Toews

June 12, 2017

Works great for me

Works great for me. Better than every other deesser I tried before.
Sometimes I stack two of those behind each other. It lets me achieve very effective results.

T. ZHAO

May 17, 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best De-Esser!

A. Chapin

May 15, 2017

Good tool to have

Does exactly what it says it'll do. Depending on source material, I like to reach for this rather than an eq for taming particular frequencies

M. L

May 8, 2017

The best de-esser

Dont look any further

S. Svishchev

May 8, 2017

The best Precision De-Esser

The best Precision De-Eaters I have so far. I use only the, special for Vocal, works gently and clean. Other De-Eaters I forgot.

Der Beste Precision De-Esser den ich bis jetzt habe.Ich verwende nur den, besonderes für Vocal ,arbeitet schonend und sauber.Andere De-Essers habe ich vergessen.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

May 3, 2017

Does what...

... it's supposed to without crushing the top end. Better than a few others out there!

T. Canady

May 2, 2017

Cant here the difference. Doesn't work.

It doesn't get rid of the sibilant noises like it claims.. I can separate it to hear it but when I try to pull it out, the plugin doesn't do that.. It only allows me to hear the frequency of

M. L

April 24, 2017

Best !

Best De-Esser on the market

UAD User

April 18, 2017

Use it!

I've been experimenting with several different De-Essers on my vocal tracks and have found the UA Precision De-Esser to work best in my mixes. It tamps down sibilance while still allowing the voice to sound natural and "present". It a "go-to" for me.

t. takamasa

March 17, 2017

natural De -esser

This plug in is working great for me!
Very useful tool...

J. SHAO

March 15, 2017

Good plugin

It is very useful!!!

W. Khin

February 24, 2017

Good De-Esser

If you mix vocals, you MUST have this plugin, period :-)

R. Tsuji

February 14, 2017

Amazing

Sound is really good. So natural。

e. birraux

February 13, 2017

A la hauteur de mes attentes

Impréssion vraiment satisfaisante, simple efficace et transparent, tout ce qu'on attend d'un de-esser.

y. kogashiwa

February 4, 2017

it's a feel so natural!

Sound is great!
natural & clear!
this is a my best DeEsser!!

y. kogashiwa

February 4, 2017

it's a feel so natural!

Sound is great!
natural & clear!
this is a my best DeEsser!!

61-80 of 243 Results