Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer Hz

Overall Rating

21-40 of 59 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

November 22, 2016

good~!

Works great, still working with the settings to get it just right

UAD User

September 7, 2016

Great for getting depth ITB

One of the things that I always struggle with when mixing ITB is the depth component of the mix. Precision Enhancer just cleaned everything up nicely. If you don't have it, you might not miss it, but once you "hear" it, you won't want to be without it.

S. Connor

March 19, 2016

Great tool when you need it

Rarely have to use this but it is a great tool to have in the arsenal- does exactly what it says on the tin, when you need it- its there. But try and get the source recorded right first though........

m. ceko

December 9, 2015

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

J. Quevedo

October 10, 2015

BEST LOW END SOLUTION

I own Waves MAXXBASS and RENBASS, both were the only solutions to carry low end over in troublesome scenarios. Once I upgraded to an UA interface I got this plugin and it has now replaced both those plugins, its sound is much more natural and has less aritifcial sounding characters. It was a true night and day difference, its a no brainer tool for troublesome kicks and bass, as well entire mixes and masters. Well worth the price tag

I. Papagiannidis

June 2, 2015

one of the most useful ones!

one of the most useful tools for low end problematic situations!

R. Ivanov

April 9, 2015

Great Plugin

This is very helpful plugin for Base, kick and even snare!

R. Ivanov

March 29, 2015

Helpfull tool

Mostly use it for badd, kick... but try it on snare, sometimes it's works, if you have snare without ass.

C. Husband

December 6, 2014

plug with purpose

Like many I got this plug with new apollo quad, I tried it on a very weak acoustic bass from a multi-band jazz fund raiser. It work like the miracle paint restorers do on TV. I haven't played with it on any kick yet I am impressed enough to be looking hard at buying Precision KHz to round out the tool box in this area. Great tools UA!

T. Cause

November 28, 2014

Did exactly the trick

I had some old footage of an outdoor concert from '95 recorded on Video of the time.. lots of tape hiss.. and very very little bottom end. The kind of thing that copious quantities of EQ doesn't fix. Precision Enhancer Hz.. easy to tune. Fixed.

T. Karim

November 24, 2014

Nice job

i really like this product cause you can boost some frequency (Hz) Huge for the bass !!

thanks universal audio

O. Sejun

November 12, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In is great!

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In is make a great sound!
i like Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In!!
i hope Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In using!!
whatever is good!!

Y. Chistyakov

November 4, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz

Easy and very effective. Perfect for more bass frequencies. Great.

M. Penn

July 6, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Does what is Says, very happy with my purchase of the Precision Enhancer Plug!!

A. Kotelnikov

July 2, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz really cool plugin, the best bass enhancer of all that I've ever heard! for mastering, for mixing, for bass, for kick. ))))

J. Milldrum

June 30, 2014

Great for shaping low-end.

I really love using this on kick drums, synths, and loops!! I like the Phantom Bass preset on my drum and bass busses!

S. Gouillard

May 17, 2014

For bass freq

Precision bundle is so good. Nice for the bass frequences

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

21-40 of 59 Results