Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer Hz

Overall Rating

21-40 of 62 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ivanov

April 9, 2015

Great Plugin

This is very helpful plugin for Base, kick and even snare!

R. Ivanov

March 29, 2015

Helpfull tool

Mostly use it for badd, kick... but try it on snare, sometimes it's works, if you have snare without ass.

P. Lawall

January 9, 2015

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

It's a very sensitive tool, helps to solve low end problems. But like always you need a good room to control it

J. H

January 5, 2015

super

I've used Waves r-bass and max bass for a long time. I was happy with them until UA hooked me up with this bad boy. It really does a great job adding low end to bass guitar and kick. It has pretty much replaced maxbass completely, and done a great job doing what r-bass does as well.

I would like to see UA lower the price on the rest of their older precision plugs though, I'd be ticked if I paid full price for this right before they started giving it away, but you get a lot of frustrations like that when working with UA.

C. Husband

December 6, 2014

plug with purpose

Like many I got this plug with new apollo quad, I tried it on a very weak acoustic bass from a multi-band jazz fund raiser. It work like the miracle paint restorers do on TV. I haven't played with it on any kick yet I am impressed enough to be looking hard at buying Precision KHz to round out the tool box in this area. Great tools UA!

T. Cause

November 28, 2014

Did exactly the trick

I had some old footage of an outdoor concert from '95 recorded on Video of the time.. lots of tape hiss.. and very very little bottom end. The kind of thing that copious quantities of EQ doesn't fix. Precision Enhancer Hz.. easy to tune. Fixed.

T. Karim

November 24, 2014

Nice job

i really like this product cause you can boost some frequency (Hz) Huge for the bass !!

thanks universal audio

O. Sejun

November 12, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In is great!

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In is make a great sound!
i like Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In!!
i hope Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In using!!
whatever is good!!

Y. Chistyakov

November 4, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz

Easy and very effective. Perfect for more bass frequencies. Great.

T. Lønning

October 15, 2014

the perfect fixer

I´m using the Precision Enhancer Hz plug all the time.
It´s my go to tool when i need to add more bottom to my bass and drum tracks.
i also use it combined with the 1176 as a drum bus.
Easy and very effective.

S. Fuhrmann

July 16, 2014

Low-end magic

Wow, this plug is another great thing from UA. I was looking for something similar to Waves MaxxBass f.e. to put in some extra punch, beef and anything else what a flashing bassline consists of. For Kicks I don't use this, I work with some analog kicksynth and they both do not fit together, but the subject for me was the bassline. The Precision Enhancer Hz is a easy-to-learn and -use plugin delivering incredible results. If desired it creates a lower phantom-octave which you won't explore on your analyzer, it fattenes up the original signal with a minimum of real level increase..... incredible ! This tool is a real killer for any sytnhesizer-bassline.

M. Penn

July 6, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Does what is Says, very happy with my purchase of the Precision Enhancer Plug!!

A. Kotelnikov

July 2, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz really cool plugin, the best bass enhancer of all that I've ever heard! for mastering, for mixing, for bass, for kick. ))))

J. Milldrum

June 30, 2014

Great for shaping low-end.

I really love using this on kick drums, synths, and loops!! I like the Phantom Bass preset on my drum and bass busses!

S. Gouillard

May 17, 2014

For bass freq

Precision bundle is so good. Nice for the bass frequences

B. Tochilin

May 10, 2014

low freq enhancements

Just got an octo and got this for free. It works pretty good in low freq enhancements. I do not know if I would pay $199 for it though but it is good if it is a deal.

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

21-40 of 62 Results