Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer Hz

Overall Rating

41-59 of 59 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tib

April 7, 2014

Clever tool for any Kick & Bass

I was looking for a similar tool than Waves Maxxbass, universal audio decided to give away this tool to all the apollo owner. Its first purpose is add upper harmonics
to bass fundamentals
You don't have many plugins like that ( maxxbass), so I recommend you to test it, because often bass frequency are hard to sit properly. The enhancer HZ can help you to sit your kick & bass properly in the mix.
It's very easy to use, it has 5 modes, 4 modes for each type of instrument and 1 for special effects.
Mode A to add low frequency for acoustic & electric bass.
Mode B is primarily for electric and DI bass with balanced mid range harmonics to help the bass stick out of the mix, Mode C for synth bass, on sub-mix, Mode D for kick & percussive instru

T. Friesecke

April 2, 2014

quite nice

The plug-in seems quite nice, but i thought, that you would get a bit more effect with it.

C. Tunnessen

March 31, 2014

Unique and Excellent

Very unique plugin that enhances low end. Compliments the VOG nicely.

A. Leonardi

March 31, 2014

Smooth and strong

I've found it smooth in setting it up and strong in response. I'm suing it all the time now!

D. Jan-peter

March 29, 2014

precision enhancer for bass-guitar

Hallo everybody,
sorry for my English (it's not as good as it should be...).
The PE Hz is a very nice Plug-In for mixing the bass-guitar. I recorded the bass via Apollo-Quad (Hi-Z) absolutely dry. Than, in the mix, I added the PE Hz. The presets a very, very good and clear-sounding. The bass got body, soul, warmth and sounds very smoothy and (of course it's a nice-price-guitar) like a more than 1000-bucks-Fender.
UA: You've done a good job!!! Greetings from Germany: Jan-Peter

K. Wåhlstedt

March 28, 2014

Good Like Most UAD Plugins

I got the Deesser to, and I like it, this was for free, so thats great!

P. Jonsson

March 28, 2014

Fuller Bass

Great for giving your bass a fuller sound. Well done UAD

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

C. Powell,

January 9, 2014

Just what I needed!

This simple plugin gets the job done for all my projects especially those needing extra harmonics added to give the bass presence in small speakers which as we all know is the only way to compete in today's mobile audio market.

C. Anawaty

December 15, 2013

Nice low end enhancement.

Great for adjusting bass tones and pushing some low end information into the smaller playback system. I tested it before purchase going between full range monitors and mixcubes, and the difference was clearly audible. It's more versatile than you might think, with several different modes for different goals, uses, and source material. I prefer it to the competitors.

S. Overland

November 4, 2012

great plugin

As a bass player and mixer I need a good bass sound that travels well and can be played on small systems. Have used Rbass etc. Precision Enhancer Hz does a a great job efficiently. VOG, Fatso, the tape machines anddimension D are also nice on bass

A. Fink

October 23, 2012

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

It's amazing !!! I never expect this tools been so useful !!!.
Thanks UAD Team !!!

D. Stone

October 14, 2012

Cool electro kick enhancer

I am using this on my kick drum samples for electronic music. Adds weight and/or girth to anemic samples. A small amount of distoration goes along way! Before I was using the excellent El Fatso and this is a lot easier for the low end. A quick and easy way to pump up kicks.

M. Dyson

July 12, 2012

EXCELLENT! gives a hardly noticeable but effective PUSH to bass material - lows sound even more present on built-in iphone speakers :D another great piece of indispensable gear in my studio...

S. Reichert

June 18, 2011

This one does simple magic to my tracks, and I use it on every bass line from now on. The difference is only audible if you listen on small speakers to the music, like portable MP3-players' earplugs and notebook speakers. I think every pro mastering studio applies an effect like this on the latest releases, as I noticed it as the only difference between my tracks and latest commerical releases I played on my notebook. It is not a toy, you need it to be able to be 2011 sounddesign-wise.

M. Klumpp

June 17, 2011

Wenn ich einem Song diesen gewissen "Druck" verleihen möchte, dann bearbeite ich die Bass-Spuren einfach mit dem Precision Enhancer Hz!! Kein anderes Plugin bekommt das Ergebnis so hin wie dieses!

L. Roccatagliati

June 16, 2011

This is special on my kicks...and great on bass lines

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

I love bass so this was a no-brainer for me.
Whenever I get one of those upright bassists who use a piezo pickup I gotta find some subs somewhere.
This saved a whole album for me as a bassist producer mixing (remixing) someone else's idea of a proper bass recording. Just because the VU meter's moving doesn't mean it sounds good. Alright, it sounded like when you put your ear against the wood and hit a string.
No one ever knew... they thought the guy was brilliant.
Little did they know.
The cheque cleared.
Love
Christopher

A. Shapovalov

March 27, 2011

Adds a great kick in the drums & make your bass fatter. Usually hung on 2 such plug on the channel.

41-59 of 59 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3