Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

1-20 of 97 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Caruso

March 7, 2024

Satisfait

Il fait super bien le travail qu'on lui demande

A. Ogarev

December 27, 2023

Precision Enhancer kHz

Super

a. albert

December 1, 2023

AWESOME !

My tracks sound so much better since using this plugin ! And its very usefull for old songs bringing the overall ambience out of a recording ! Can't beleive this was sitting right under my nose all this time ! LOL I should slap myself

b. cheung

September 27, 2023

Master bus gem

This thing lives on my master bus rent free

P. Ribeiro

August 5, 2023

Tenho usado muito!!

incrivelmente satisfeito com essa aquisição, facil, pratico e rapido...!!!

A. Lee

June 24, 2023

Very exciting!

Incredible how much more noticeable a mix element can become using a little bit of this thing. A must in every mixing session, especially with automation.

A. Miranda

April 2, 2023

Makes your ears and mixes breath!

Definitely worth checking if you need to add some air to your mix or master or anything; it makes your ears breathe too and can make a muddy song shine again, my only problem for not giving 5 stars is that the GUI needs an update it looks very old, overall it saved me my day!

L. Baca

May 18, 2022

Precision Enhancer kHz Amazing!!!!

I am able to make my track shine with the Precision Enhancer A1 plugin.

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Magic

Subtle magic sparkle that is a whole new level.

F. WIOROWSKI

December 2, 2021

perfect in conjunction with Hz

Perfect to add nice harmonics to vocals and mix, i really have lots of plugins to do this but this one is really special. i would add that all the UAD Precision are really efficient and adds a lot to productions

B. Vladimir

October 5, 2021

The best!

I use it on vocals and master buss.

N. sveinungsen

September 23, 2021

nice

Gives new demention to the tracks

F. San Filippo

May 2, 2021

Unique, still.

A lot of enhancers like this are available, but this seems to have a little something different. It can really make a buried acoustic guitar track come through a mix, without imposing itself. It’s an older plug, and thus a good value on sale, but it doesn’t sound dated. Used sparingly, it can probably help out any mix.

L. Pauselli

January 15, 2021

Precision Enhancer khz

It is easy and quickly to get a different result respect to classic equalizer.

C. Rusu

December 19, 2020

Good Stuff!

Performs exactly as advertised. Good purchase!

I. Ács

October 15, 2020

Vitamin for the Highs

I'ts a game changer when you deal with dull snares!

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

It makes wonders

Can be used for everything, if the mix is very week, all buttons mode for mastering makes wonders.

R. Robertson

July 15, 2020

R Robertson

The Precision Enhancer KHz works well with Precision Enhancer Hz on my sub group channel in mix down for over all sound. It works as advertised.
PS: I would like to mention that All the UA Precision plug ins (have most of them) work very well. Lovely discovery - the DSP load on them is low by comparison to other brand name plugins. This obviously means more instances to help your mix go where I need it to be.Thanks UA.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Great little piece of gear

Works as advertised. Finds its place on almost every mix.

M. Coutausse

June 25, 2020

Excellent

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

1-20 of 97 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5