Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Enhancer kHz

Overall Rating

1-20 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Great little piece of gear

Works as advertised. Finds its place on almost every mix.

M. Coutausse

June 25, 2020

Excellent

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

R. Jacobi

May 7, 2020

Does its job

The Precision Enhancer kHz does its job well and is a handy tool to have available in your mixing toolbox. I would see myself use it more often if the interface was not so tiny. UA, please update the interface. Thank you!

J. Steffen

May 1, 2020

Absolutely FANTASTIC

This has become a staple in every single one of my mixes (the Precision Hz as well for basslines and kicks on every mix). It brings clarity and presence to every single track. I pretty much use it on every single track in a mix inserted right before the EQ. This plugin should be a part if everyone's toolkit for mixing, it is absolutely invaluable, ESPECIALLY for tracks lacking high end and presence. I used so much out there including Zynaptiq's Intensity which is $349 and this does a way better job. I won't even be using Intensity anymore, so now I have to figure out how to sell it. LOL

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Perfectly!

I recommend it to everyone!

J. Napolitano

April 12, 2020

Precision Enhancer KHZ

Great sound adds a lovely sound to my master and adds a lovely low end to
With out sounding muddy

M. Mikhail

November 20, 2019

I am glad to have it!

Perfect choice!!

M. Mikhail

November 20, 2019

Beautiful

Really nice sound!!!

O. Morris

October 16, 2019

HIGH FREQUENCIES

GREAT PLUG IN FOR BRINGING OUT THE HIGH FREQUENCIES

S. Svishchev

July 15, 2019

The best enhancer I've ever used!

The best enhancer I've ever used. I especially like the vocals. The plugin works very smoothly and naturally.

S. Svishchev

July 6, 2019

Easy to use, but very good at!!!

I tried several Enhancer, but this is for me the best! To understand this, you have to try several enhancers, this is the best. Thanks UAD !!!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Love it

Just K.I.S.S. it. It sounds wonderful. Try the demo.

P. Santarelli

January 25, 2019

Fantastic

Fantastic!!!

K. Kwiatkowski

January 11, 2019

Vocal Exciter

One of my favorite vocal plugins <3

J. Pavlov

December 12, 2018

Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz. It's the Piece of plugin what I like very much.
After so many years, try out different similar products from different company’s, finally I have thing what I always wants to have. Is not necessary to told how this thing works, (manual is good.) That’s why I will focus on what I have got. Now I have Enhancement, AND is amazing, mostly I use it on, the Voice, its very easy to fine the right frequency, now I have excellent representative sound on the lead vocal. All so I use on the guitar and in another instruments, it works. I'm Happy with Precision Enhancer its make life easier. I have buy this and I’m not regret.

M. Curnow

March 22, 2018

Really useful

Really useful when a track just needs a little more "something"
Great on most things that lack in the mids/hi's, and of corse adds much more so than just an EQ boost. Lovely for adding a sheen to a mix/ presence.

C. Santarpia

November 20, 2017

Excellent on Guitars

Great for getting seperation in a mix when you’re given several guitar tracks with the same mic set up.

M. Wojtaszczyk

July 13, 2017

May be useful if you know how to use it.

I still learn, so that is why 4 stars :) Maybe I'll give 5 if learn it better. Does some nice things with distorted guitars.

V. Pirov

May 14, 2017

Mastering enhancer

Great stuff! I'm Impressed

A. Leons

August 17, 2016

Master Enhancer

It really opens up the mix. It's very clean and it really brings out the high frequencies on a master track. You can't go wrong with this.

1-20 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5